LovelySkin Logo

winter warm up stripe
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Eye Balm (formerly Eye Contour Day Balm)

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Eye Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Eye Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
Harsh winters
January 02, 2018

Great product for the Chicago winters. I think it would be too heavy for summer, but in the cold months I use it at night and I never have to deal with any dry skin around my eyes. VERY rich and like a balm rather than a cream.

Better than a prescription
December 27, 2017

I traveled to a place with a lot of mold. I am very allergic to mold, and the skin around my eyes got very itchy. My scratching and rubbing caused the skin to get rough, red, swollen, and peel. I read the reviews for different eye creams & decided on this one. I didn't want anything light. I wanted something very emollient. I didn't care if I couldn't wear make-up with it, and I am so glad I picked this eye treatment. First off, it cured my skin. In fact, it works better than the prescription that I got from my doctor. Secondly, it smells SO GOOD. Third, a little goes a long way. I have never used an eye product like this. You almost have to scrape the contents out of the jar, it's not at all like a gel or a lotion. I highly recommend this product if you need serious moisturizing!

Great for reducing smile lines
November 13, 2017

This was exactly what I was looking for. As I'm smiling, I get lines and wrinkles under my eyes. This product helped to eliminate them. My lines are smooth when I smile. Although a little greasy at first, I let the product sink in then pat it a little later.

Great product
November 06, 2017

I wear over eye cream for extra protection in the cold/wind. Leaves eye area feeling hydrated all day.

Only thing that has helped the wrinkles and dryness around my eyes
August 23, 2017

This product is heaven-sent!!! I have tried every high-end eye cream (La Prairie, Chanel, La Mer) and they all irritated my eyes without wowing me in terms of how well they moisturized. This product is natural and effective. Good stuff!

Yaassss
June 17, 2017

Girrrrlllll, my skin was so parched before I started using this. The fine lines under my eyes are actually less noticeable. I use this at night, and it makes my under eyes hydrated for the rest of the day. If I don't have to put on make up, I use this in the daytime as well.

Perfect eye moisturizer
April 03, 2017

I've tried many brands, I find this moisturizes around my eyes without irritating them. It is a thick product so I only use a little bit. It is also reasonably priced compared to other ones. I will definitely buy again when I finish the current one.

Eye balm
January 18, 2017

Such a great eye cream especially for the winter it helps with puffiness and is very hydrating

Dr. Hauschka balm
August 29, 2016

The product is thick and I wondered if it would absorb well. It does! And my fine lines do soften.

Fight aging around the eyes with Dr. Hauschkas eye balm!
May 14, 2015

Dont let the price scare you away. This product is the most effective eye balm Ive ever tried. Many eye products actually seem to create wrinkles by tightening the skin and drying it out under the eyes. Not this one! Applied in the morning, it can last all day applied at night the area under the eyes look refreshed in the morning. During our harsh Midwest winters, I often apply a second round during the day, as needed. Very little product is needed each time.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Jan 1 Closed
Tel:402-697-1100