20190617 - 2019 POW - July 4th Sale (Week 1) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Foundation New - 01 - Macadamia

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Foundation - NEW!


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Foundation - NEW! so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
March 11, 2019

Feels so good!

I love the feel of this foundation on my skin. I’ve tried two different colors, and I think I’m in between both shades, so I mix them both. I do wish the formula was a little thicker, as my freckles still show through. It definitely covers my slight red areas though, for an even color. It feels so good, Unlike foundation that feels heavy and cakey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Favorite Foundation

This foundation has perfect color matching and goes on soft and silky, with plenty of perfect coverage! It's by far the best foundation I have ever used!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Nice but wish it provided a bit more coverage

If you are looking for a foundation with light coverage that agrees with rosacea prone skin. I recommend this product. The smell is a bit strong but not unpleasant and overall I like this foundation and will order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Dr. Hauschka is the BEST!

I love Dr. Hauschka products including this foundation. They have changed the formulation from the earlier version, but I like this one just as well. It goes on smoothly, and I use it along with my tinted EltaMD sunscreen. Together, they offer great coverage and great sunscreen protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2018

Love this foundation!

As my skin is getting older, I find foundations to be either too cakey or too oily. This one is the perfect finish. It doesn't crease, it covers well and I can refresh without it balling up. On top of all that, it's a cruelty free product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Dr. Hauschka Foundation

I have been using Dr. Hauschka foundation for many years. Product is organic, biodynamic, and have helped my skin look refreshed. I love the coverage and feel of the foundation and the new container makes applying it so easy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

Silky smooth, great color

I love this foundation. I haven’t worn makeup for years but decided to try this foundation because I love all of the Dr Hauschka products I use. I use this after using my regular moisturizer. It feels very silky when you put it on, and gives a nice matte coverage to your face without looking like you’re wearing a lot of makeup. The color blends perfectly with my natural and tanned face. I know a friend who is a little darker than me who also uses the same shade as me, so I think it just blends really well with all skin colors. I would totally recommend this to anyone looking for a natural makeup!

Profile Picture for Sara

SaraSimon

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2018

Not for me

This foundation was creamy and light. It felt clean on my face and moisturized well. I have oily skin, so my skin look shiny and felt oily. I will try this again during the winter months when my skin is drier. It also has a light coverage. I was looking for something to cover light freckles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2018

Lovely product but too dark

This is a lovely foundation, but the lightest shade was too dark for my pale complexion. Took off one star for not offering more shade options for us fair-skinned people.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2018

I love Dr. Hauschka Foundation!

Dr. H. Foundation is lightweight, doesn't clog your pores, covers well, blends in beautifully and lasts all day. I will be buying it again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2018

Feels like it's good for your skin!

I love Dr. Hauschka foundation. It provides almost translucent coverage, as if you're not wearing makeup. The formula feels clean and healthy on skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2018

Perfect Amount of Coverage

Provides nice coverage in a creamy formula without looking too heavy. Would definitely order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2018

Dr. Hauschka Foundation

I have been using Dr. Hauschka products for many years and love them because they are organic, biodynamic, and have helped my skin look its best and be its healthiest. I love the coverage and feel of the foundation and the new container makes applying it so easy. A sure winner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2017

A light texture, moderate coverage foundation!

This is a lovely product. Light texture, with moderate coverage, it perfects the skin. The scent is mild and pleasing. I use just a dot as the product is easy to spread on well- moisturized skin. I love the pump packaging, it makes it very hygienic to use. I feel the colors run a bit ashy on my fair skin, but I mix with the 2 lightest colors for a perfect match. The finish is a natural/matte. I will continue to use on my sensitive skin, no break-outs! A winner product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2017

Smooth and Moisturizing with Medium Coverage and Redness Reduction

Great, natural product with medium coverage and redness reduction that goes on smooth as silk. This product is also moisturizing and does not dry out skin like other foundations. I also have sensitive skin and some signs of aging appearing on my forehead and around my eyes, and this foundation does not emphasize any of these lines at all. An overall great product! I only wish that it had a bit more coverage, but that could be a trade off between a cakey vs. natural finish.

Profile Photo

Venezia

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2017

Complexion Approval

I had been using this make-up for years. Then, I got a job where I did not need to wear makeup. Now, I am back looking for another job where I definitely need makeup...so the one I turn to is Dr. Hauschka. His makeup is smooth, clean, and kind of a glowy makeup leaving the skin complexion absolutely beautiful and glowing. I had people say to me your face is glowing. It is also a very comfortable texture to wear and very little smell. This makeup is the way to glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Dr. Hauschka Foundation - NEW!
5
Dr. Hauschka Foundation - NEW!
5
Dr. Hauschka Foundation - NEW!
4
Dr. Hauschka Foundation - NEW!
5
Dr. Hauschka Foundation - NEW!
5
Dr. Hauschka Foundation - NEW!
5
Dr. Hauschka Foundation - NEW!
5
Dr. Hauschka Foundation - NEW!
3
Dr. Hauschka Foundation - NEW!
4
Dr. Hauschka Foundation - NEW!
5
Dr. Hauschka Foundation - NEW!
4
Dr. Hauschka Foundation - NEW!
4
Dr. Hauschka Foundation - NEW!
5
Dr. Hauschka Foundation - NEW!
4
Dr. Hauschka Foundation - NEW!
5
Dr. Hauschka Foundation - NEW!
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100