Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Lemon Lemongrass Vitalizing Body Oil

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Lemon Lemongrass Vitalizing Body Oil

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Lemon Lemongrass Vitalizing Body Oil

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Lemon Lemongrass Vitalizing Body Oil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
March 24, 2020

Smells lovely

I enjoy using Dr. Hauschka lemon body oil after showers and baths. Keeps my skin soft!

Profile Photo

JuliaRockwall

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2020

Ok

This stuff smells fantastic! I’ve been using it for about a month on my thighs, hips, and stomach. My skin is definitely softer, but not sure if it’s tighter. It doesn’t spread easily which is why I only gave it four stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2020

Mood changing

Yes this oil moisturizes and yes it helps tighten my skin but the most impressive part is how the fragrance enhances my mood. Takes me from grumpy and lethargic to energized and happy. Bought one for my grumpy sister and it had the same effect. Will never be without this product!

Profile Photo

Alex

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2019

Lemongrass Body Oil

This is the best! It is expensive, but smells marvelous, and probably the most luxurious body oil one can use. If you want to pamper yourself after shaving, try it!!!

Profile Photo

JayneeS

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Dreamy oil!!

I ordered this oil because I was looking for something to help combat cellulite. It was delivered promptly and without issue. The oil’s scent is lovely, earthy and soft. Application is wonderful, has great glide and is absorbed easily. It makes your skin baby soft!!! I cannot attest yet as to the cellulite fighting properties as I have only used it a few times, but as to the texture, scent and overall usage I highly recommend!!! Now I just need to get more consistent so I can beat this cellulite.

Profile Photo

Flea

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

Moisturizes AND smells heavenly!

I love Dr. Hauschka products and lemon and lemongrass are two of my favorite scents. After reading the reviews, I decided to give this body oil a try. It smells wonderful! It also moisturizes well. I've been using it for over one month and I''m happy to report my skin feels soft and smooth. I'm definitely glad I purchased it.

Profile Photo

Celia

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2019

LOVE IT!

This body oil is amazing!! I use it after I shower and it has not only made my skin soft, but it smells wonderful! I'm on my first bottle but will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Love, Love!!

This stuff is awesome, and if you want to smell so springy. Makes you skin look and smell awesome. Put on directly out of shower and you will be amazed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

Best oil

I love this oil. It is perfect for dry skin, smells delicious and really works so well. It is not too oily and it seeps into the skin immediately. This is my second bottle and i'm going through it quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2016

Intoxicating smell

I love this product, although it's a bit pricey. It is high quality and all natural. I use this to naturally tone from time to time, strengthen skin tissues, and for a glowing skin tone. I must add that I find the smell of the lemongrass invigorating. It's certainly a treat!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680