LovelySkin Logo

BF - Thursday
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick for the best lip care

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Dr Hauschka lip care stick
November 03, 2017

I love this lip gloss. If I were stranded on a desert island the one thing I would want would be Dr Hauschka lip care stick!

Very Nice
June 26, 2017

Left my lips feeling soft and smooth. Great product!

Great chapstick!
April 07, 2017

What I love most about this product is the smell. It smells really good unlike many other chapsticks that don't smell appealing at all. It glides easily and smoothly on the lips. I put it on before bed every night. If my lips are in pain due to dryness and cracking, this definitely relieves that unpleasant sensation. Not sure why it costs so much, but I love that I was able to get it for a low price on LovelySkin's website. If you're not sure whether you'll like this product, just give it a shot!

Not good
November 05, 2016

I liked the idea that this was a "natural" product but it leaves a bad taste on my lips and did not help with how dry/chapped they were. Will never buy again :(

Great Chapstick!
October 03, 2016

I love the Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick. My lips feel nurtured by all the good stuff that must be inside this stick!!! They look great too with fewer lines and less dryness.

Awesome
September 22, 2016

It's hard to find a lip balm you can put on your lips once a day but this one does the job. A little pricey but well worth it. I've been buying this product for about 5 years now and don't leave home without it.

Great Lip Conditioner
September 20, 2016

This is a very moist and smooth lip conditioner. I love the fact that it is organic and has natural ingredients. Great for your lips!

Great product!
March 10, 2016

Very similar to this brand's "pot" of lip balm but this is an easy-to-use (and portable) stick. I keep this with me all the time. It's moisturizing with no sticky feel, no bad taste or smell. Just a really high quality product. I've already ordered this twice!

TJDwyer
Okay
July 15, 2015

I have extremely dry lips and was looking for a moisturizing product that wasnt in a pot (like the PTR bombshell lip balm that I love so much). I didnt feel that this was adequately moisturizing for my dry lips, but it might be good for people whose lips are not so dry to begin with.

Expensive but worth it
February 11, 2015

This is best lip care stick I have ever used. A bit expensive but worth every penny.

All star staple
February 09, 2015

This is a staple for me, especially during the dry winter months. Its soothing and keeps a good moist protective barrier on my lips, I use it day and night.

Lip care stick
December 16, 2014

I like the smell and feel of this on my lips, very pure. I am giving 4 stars rather than 5 as I have just used this for a few days. Dry areas have lessened and my lips feel nourished.

Dr. Haushka is Wonderful
November 11, 2014

I love this product and have been buying for over 2 years. This website offered a great product and a great price and shipping was very quick!

Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick works well for me
October 16, 2014

Bought the Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick locally to try earlier this year & for MORE then LovelySkin has it listed. It has REALLY HELPED reduce the peeling/dryness on my lips. Helped through the summer and I think it will also help during the colder months(Nov/Dec/Jan). I have tubes all around the house, lol! Found on LovelySkin and have been buying several tubes at a time!! You know when you find a good product that actually works, the manufacturer gets the brilliant idea to change the product!!!. Im buying as many as I can, when I can to have them on hand over the holidays!! Very moisturizing and doesnt leave that chemical taste on my lips!. Have NOT had nearly the amount of peeling or chapness I used to before using Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick. THANKS LOVELYSKIN.com!

Best Lip Balm Ever!
July 07, 2014

This is the only lip balm I will use. It may be pricey, but its lasts a long time. And it actually works! Any other lip balm Ive tried has had an unpleasant taste as well as being ineffective. Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick feels so natural --because it is--and provides really long lasting protection. I highly recommend it.

I love it !!
March 05, 2014

My lips were previously chapped and cracked 24/7 no matter how many times I applied chapstick . This is a great product. My lips are moist and soft. I recomend it! Dont let the price scare you off because once you purchase it you will fall in love with it and save money in the long run. I only apply it once where before I applied over ten times a day with the generic brands.

Moist lips w/o heavy goop
February 18, 2014

If youre used to heavy waxy or greasy lip balms, this will feel different as it gives a lighter coat on the lips. But it stays on and works great. And when it wears off, you dont need to immediately put more on because your lips will have more moisture on their own. Its great under lipstick or alone and it has a barely-there scent of rose & mint. I love it.

Wonderful Organic Lip Care
February 11, 2014

This lip care stick is so moisturizing and effective. The scent is very relaxing and natural as well. It promotes a continuation of moisture, rather than dehydration when the product is not on your lips like so may products that contain nasty parabens. This is an excellent product, and like Dr. Hauschkas regenerating eye cream, a little goes a long way!

ElisaY
The best!
January 29, 2014

The best lip balm ever! This lip balm saved my chapped lips. I love the smell too. Makes me relax.

like a cashmere sweater for your lips
December 16, 2013

this is how this product was described to me by a facialist years ago, and she was spot on. ive been wearing it ever since.

Dr. Hauschka Lip Balm is da Bomb
December 06, 2013

This is super moisturizing and the most emollient, longest lasting lip balm ever. Im a lip balm fiend. Ive got so about 50 different lip balms... always searching for the thickest, shiniest, longest lasting, most moisturizing, ultra healing formula and this is the ticket. Give it a try and you wont be disappointed.

LOVE IT ! ! !
December 17, 2012

For the past two years I have had dry cracked lips. I tried other lip care products and I found that they made me break out with pimples. This product healed my dry cracked lips and not one pimple from using it. I LOVE IT! Strongly recommend



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100