Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick for the best lip care

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
April 28, 2019

Spa experience

Best lip moisturizer on the market!

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Excellent Product

This is far and away the best lip balm I’ve ever used. I am impressed with all of their products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Lip Balm

My lips get dry in winter, and this balm does wonders! It makes my lips moist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Favorite lip balm

Best lip balm I've come across. Smells amazing. Works effectively, especially in the arid mountain climate. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

SMOOTH

I’ve been using this lip balm for quite a while. It’s very smooth and keeps my lips soft. I like that the crank does not have grooves so it doesn’t roll up and smash into the lid while in my pocket.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2018

Fantastic - worth the price on sale

I love this stuff, but I try to always get it on sale ''cause it's a lil pricey! Smoothing, soothing, lasts a long time–this lip balm is utterly fantastic, and I buy multiples whenever LovelySkin has a sale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2018

did not like

This didn't stay on very long and also broke in half won't buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2018

Best Lip Care Stick

After trying a variety of Lip Care Products, I came across Dr. Hauschka's Lip Care Stick. The quality of the product is superb and is well worth the price. My lips never felt better, and there is no way to be without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

The BEST natural lip care !!

My dermatologist introduced me to Dr. Hauschka and have been hooked since. Their products are all natural, and this lip care stick leaves your lips looking and feeling new. Repairs and moisturizes like no other, and you don’t have to reapply often. Not sticky and smells great. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

Dr. Hauschka Rules!

I love all of the products from Dr. Hauschka thus far. I bought both the tube, and the lip balm in the jar. I use the jar at night and the tube during the day. It's very moisturizing and I don't have to reapply often. I dig that. It doesn''t have a taste either which I don't mind at all. I'm pretty sure the tube and the jar are the same ingredients just different applications. I love them both. My lips feel very moisturized and supple looking. I use a lip stain before applying, and it seems to work great. I recommend all of their products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2018

THE BEST

I have two: one in the bathroom and one in my purse, just can't leave without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

A staple

This is a staple in my beauty regimen. No weird tastes or smells, it moisturizes the worst dry lips. Very easy to use. Very solid, so no unfortunate breaking or melting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Really helped dried lips

Two days and my chapped lips are gone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2018

Doesn't feel hydrating

Based upon past experience with Dr Hauschka products, I was really disappointed to find Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick to be dry and not hydrating at all. There's no slip (Chapstick does better). In the end the purchase felt like a total waste of money. I also purchased Dr Hauschka lip balm and like that better, though can't say I'd ever purchase more of that either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2018

The best lip balm I have ever tried

This lip balm is not waxy or tacky, and it does not create the unsightly white film on the lips that some lip balms do. I highly recommend this product, as it not only feels and looks great, but is not tested on animals and is all natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2017

Dr Hauschka lip care stick

I love this lip gloss. If I were stranded on a desert island the one thing I would want would be Dr Hauschka lip care stick!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2017

Very Nice

Left my lips feeling soft and smooth. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

Great chapstick!

What I love most about this product is the smell. It smells really good unlike many other chapsticks that don't smell appealing at all. It glides easily and smoothly on the lips. I put it on before bed every night. If my lips are in pain due to dryness and cracking, this definitely relieves that unpleasant sensation. Not sure why it costs so much, but I love that I was able to get it for a low price on LovelySkin's website. If you're not sure whether you'll like this product, just give it a shot!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2016

Not good

I liked the idea that this was a "natural" product but it leaves a bad taste on my lips and did not help with how dry/chapped they were. Will never buy again :(

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2016

Great Chapstick!

I love the Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick. My lips feel nurtured by all the good stuff that must be inside this stick!!! They look great too with fewer lines and less dryness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

Awesome

It's hard to find a lip balm you can put on your lips once a day but this one does the job. A little pricey but well worth it. I've been buying this product for about 5 years now and don't leave home without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2016

Great Lip Conditioner

This is a very moist and smooth lip conditioner. I love the fact that it is organic and has natural ingredients. Great for your lips!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2016

Great product!

Very similar to this brand's "pot" of lip balm but this is an easy-to-use (and portable) stick. I keep this with me all the time. It's moisturizing with no sticky feel, no bad taste or smell. Just a really high quality product. I've already ordered this twice!

Profile Photo

TJDwyer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2015

Okay

I have extremely dry lips and was looking for a moisturizing product that wasnt in a pot (like the PTR bombshell lip balm that I love so much). I didnt feel that this was adequately moisturizing for my dry lips, but it might be good for people whose lips are not so dry to begin with.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2015

Expensive but worth it

This is best lip care stick I have ever used. A bit expensive but worth every penny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
5
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
5
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
5
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
5
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
5
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
5
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
3
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
5
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
5
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
5
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
5
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
5
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
5
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
2
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
5
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
5
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
5
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
4
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
2
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
5
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
5
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
5
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
5
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
3
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100