Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick for the best lip care

Reviews For Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick

$15.00
November 26, 2020

Dr. H Lip Care Stick

Good lip balm and it lasts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2020

Best everyday lip balm

Myself and my husband use this lip balm. It so good that you don’t need constant and frequent use, like other brands. Smells nice, easy application and a great price for the quality.

Profile Photo

Gk

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2020

Everyday Must Have

I have been wearing Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick for so many years now that I cannot count them! I love the sheerness of the orangey color of the stick because my lips have a lot of natural color to them and this does not add to it....I enjoy a natural look and this lip care stick is essential. Can't live without it!! Have it on speed dial or whatever they call it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2020

Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick

The ONLY lip care that I have used for the past 20 years!!

Profile Photo

Linden

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2020

Lip care stick

Good lip balm, which keeps my lips moisturized without irritating my lips

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2020

Lip renew

This stick is a good lip moisturizer. I put it on at night and also use it during the day. I recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2020

Smells nice in a face mask :-)

The lovely light scent and staying power of this lip balm makes it such a nice treat and a stick lasts a long time. It also acts as an air freshener while your wearing your mask out and about.

Profile Picture for Amy

AmyJo

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Love this lip balm

This is a great lip balm, goes on smooth and feels protective, but it’s not thick or sticky. It has a Hauschka subtle herbal scent, but no perfume or funny taste. My 19-year-old son likes it too. Currently our go-to lip balm

Profile Photo

Hapagirlie

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

Lip care stick

Great product to moisturize your lips; bought several as gifts and my friends like them as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Deep hydration for lips.

I need it before going to sleep, hydrate my lips all night, my lips are healthier, very happy.

Profile Picture for Noemi

Noe

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Moisturizing lip balm

I love these products for their ability to provide moisture to my skin and lips, the pleasant aroma & the ease of use

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Love it!

Very nourishing to lips, not greasy. The only thing is it goes pretty fast. Granted I use mine daily, but for the price I wish it lasted longer because I love it so much!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Excellent product

I have been using Dr. Hauschka Lip Car Stick for a long time and it never fails to make my lips feel incredibly soft. Whenever my lips are dried, I use this lip care stick and it does it business. Just love, love this product. It is the best out there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2020

Works well for Accutane patients

I'm currently on Accutane so my lips are so dry. I've tried everything so I saw this balm and decided to give it a try too. I'm surprised at how well it works and it keeps my lips soft. I love that it's all natural but mostly I love how it stopped the burning and flaking I have because of taking Accutane. I highly recommend this lip balm for anyone with super dry lips but I especially reccomend if for anyone on Accutane.

Profile Photo

GueneverSiskey

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

Best Lip Care

After reading the reviews, I ordered two of this product because I like to stay stocked up. This is by far the best lip care product I have found. We heat with mostly wood here in the Northeast and it's always a challenge to stay hydrated. This product is the perfect solution.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2019

Dr. Hauschka lip balm

Best lip balm I’ve ever used! Actually works and hydrates your lips extremely well without causing you to be dependent on it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2019

No wonder so many people recommended it

Very hydrating and stays long. I like it that it's not thick and nor fluid.

Profile Photo

Rani

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Creamy lip care

I haven’t used anything like this product before and really like it. Keeps my lips very moist.

Profile Photo

MAPD

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2019

Lip care stick

This is a luxurious lip balm. I prefer it to all the over the counter types of lip balms ( chapstick, aquaphor, etc.). I keep buying it, and it lasts a long time!

Profile Photo

JayneeS

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2019

great product

I really like it. It smells good, and it makes my lips soft and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2019

smooth lips

This is a very good product. My lips are really smooth, not cracked in this climate!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2019

Spa experience

Best lip moisturizer on the market!

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Excellent Product

This is far and away the best lip balm I’ve ever used. I am impressed with all of their products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Lip Balm

My lips get dry in winter, and this balm does wonders! It makes my lips moist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Favorite lip balm

Best lip balm I've come across. Smells amazing. Works effectively, especially in the arid mountain climate. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680