Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick for the best lip care

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
Favorite lip balm
February 05, 2019

Best lip balm I've come across. Smells amazing. Works effectively, especially in the arid mountain climate. Highly recommend.

SMOOTH
February 01, 2019

I’ve been using this lip balm for quite a while. It’s very smooth and keeps my lips soft. I like that the crank does not have grooves so it doesn’t roll up and smash into the lid while in my pocket.

Fantastic - worth the price on sale
November 29, 2018

I love this stuff, but I try to always get it on sale ''cause it's a lil pricey! Smoothing, soothing, lasts a long time–this lip balm is utterly fantastic, and I buy multiples whenever LovelySkin has a sale.

did not like
October 20, 2018

This didn't stay on very long and also broke in half won't buy again.

Best Lip Care Stick
October 02, 2018

After trying a variety of Lip Care Products, I came across Dr. Hauschka's Lip Care Stick. The quality of the product is superb and is well worth the price. My lips never felt better, and there is no way to be without it!

The BEST natural lip care !!
August 23, 2018

My dermatologist introduced me to Dr. Hauschka and have been hooked since. Their products are all natural, and this lip care stick leaves your lips looking and feeling new. Repairs and moisturizes like no other, and you don’t have to reapply often. Not sticky and smells great. Highly recommend

Dr. Hauschka Rules!
August 03, 2018

I love all of the products from Dr. Hauschka thus far. I bought both the tube, and the lip balm in the jar. I use the jar at night and the tube during the day. It's very moisturizing and I don't have to reapply often. I dig that. It doesn''t have a taste either which I don't mind at all. I'm pretty sure the tube and the jar are the same ingredients just different applications. I love them both. My lips feel very moisturized and supple looking. I use a lip stain before applying, and it seems to work great. I recommend all of their products.

THE BEST
May 09, 2018

I have two: one in the bathroom and one in my purse, just can't leave without it!

A staple
March 28, 2018

This is a staple in my beauty regimen. No weird tastes or smells, it moisturizes the worst dry lips. Very easy to use. Very solid, so no unfortunate breaking or melting.

Really helped dried lips
February 22, 2018

Two days and my chapped lips are gone.

Doesn't feel hydrating
February 14, 2018

Based upon past experience with Dr Hauschka products, I was really disappointed to find Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick to be dry and not hydrating at all. There's no slip (Chapstick does better). In the end the purchase felt like a total waste of money. I also purchased Dr Hauschka lip balm and like that better, though can't say I'd ever purchase more of that either.

The best lip balm I have ever tried
February 14, 2018

This lip balm is not waxy or tacky, and it does not create the unsightly white film on the lips that some lip balms do. I highly recommend this product, as it not only feels and looks great, but is not tested on animals and is all natural.

Dr Hauschka lip care stick
November 03, 2017

I love this lip gloss. If I were stranded on a desert island the one thing I would want would be Dr Hauschka lip care stick!

Very Nice
June 26, 2017

Left my lips feeling soft and smooth. Great product!

Great chapstick!
April 07, 2017

What I love most about this product is the smell. It smells really good unlike many other chapsticks that don't smell appealing at all. It glides easily and smoothly on the lips. I put it on before bed every night. If my lips are in pain due to dryness and cracking, this definitely relieves that unpleasant sensation. Not sure why it costs so much, but I love that I was able to get it for a low price on LovelySkin's website. If you're not sure whether you'll like this product, just give it a shot!

Not good
November 05, 2016

I liked the idea that this was a "natural" product but it leaves a bad taste on my lips and did not help with how dry/chapped they were. Will never buy again :(

Great Chapstick!
October 03, 2016

I love the Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick. My lips feel nurtured by all the good stuff that must be inside this stick!!! They look great too with fewer lines and less dryness.

Awesome
September 22, 2016

It's hard to find a lip balm you can put on your lips once a day but this one does the job. A little pricey but well worth it. I've been buying this product for about 5 years now and don't leave home without it.

Great Lip Conditioner
September 20, 2016

This is a very moist and smooth lip conditioner. I love the fact that it is organic and has natural ingredients. Great for your lips!

Great product!
March 10, 2016

Very similar to this brand's "pot" of lip balm but this is an easy-to-use (and portable) stick. I keep this with me all the time. It's moisturizing with no sticky feel, no bad taste or smell. Just a really high quality product. I've already ordered this twice!

TJDwyer
Okay
July 15, 2015

I have extremely dry lips and was looking for a moisturizing product that wasnt in a pot (like the PTR bombshell lip balm that I love so much). I didnt feel that this was adequately moisturizing for my dry lips, but it might be good for people whose lips are not so dry to begin with.

Expensive but worth it
February 11, 2015

This is best lip care stick I have ever used. A bit expensive but worth every penny.

All star staple
February 09, 2015

This is a staple for me, especially during the dry winter months. Its soothing and keeps a good moist protective barrier on my lips, I use it day and night.

Lip care stick
December 16, 2014

I like the smell and feel of this on my lips, very pure. I am giving 4 stars rather than 5 as I have just used this for a few days. Dry areas have lessened and my lips feel nourished.

Dr. Haushka is Wonderful
November 11, 2014

I love this product and have been buying for over 2 years. This website offered a great product and a great price and shipping was very quick!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100