20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick New - 01 - Rosebay

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - NEW!


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - NEW! so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
July 29, 2019

Great lipstick

This lipstick is smooth and creamy, and I love the shades. I will purchase again and try some other shades.

Profile Photo

Moose

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

Great lipstick

I have been using Dr. Hauschka’s lipsticks for many years. They are a clean, viable alternative to the conventional brands & is a wonderful product. I definitely recommend this lipstick!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

My new favorite

I love this product line, and I really like this new lipstick! It is my new favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2018

Dr. Hauschka Lipstick

I like this lipstick. It is smooth. the color is true to its color modifier. Everything about this lipstick is positive. I would buy it again. Perhaps try a different color. All is good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2018

The color is a bit off

I like the quality of the lipstick, but the color is a little too intense. I thought it would be more subtle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2018

Nice Color

Great color with a nice shine. Not too dense. Just right.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2018

Impressed!

Another great product by Dr. Hauschka! Intensely pigmented lipstick which allows you to customize it and wear it lighter or darker based on the occasion and the mood. Lasting and moisturizing. I will definitely repurchase in Firefly and some of the other beautiful shades.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2018

Beautiful color

I have been pleased with this tube of lipstick. The color is very pretty, and it stays on well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2018

Dr. Hauschka Lipstick

The color was beautiful and goes on very well. The color seems a little thin and has to be reapplied frequently. The lipstick has a nice scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2018

Dr.Hauschka

I am very pleased with all of their products. They are so pure and not made with chemicals. The lipstick are very good. I love their mascara and cleansing cream, Night time serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2018

First Time User

I use many Dr. Hauschka products and decided to try the lipstick. It is a bit too dark for me and not most enough for harsh climates, so I have to add the lip balm over it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2017

Love with the color!

I purchased Dahlia, a warm Red. The color is perfect. The texture is light and lovely! It has a natural, herb smell, with no weird taste. Very moisturizing, it has a slight sheen. Not long-lasting on the lips, I needed to apply often, but it feels so good on, it didn't matter!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2017

Wonderful Lipstick!

Natural, long wearing, great pigments, and super moisturizing! Will buy again. Would love it even more if this lipstick came in more colors!

Profile Photo

Venezia

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2017

Favorite Lipstick

I live in the desert and Dr. Hauschka lipstick is a must for me. It is the only lipstick that I have found that has a perfect balance between truly moisturizing and staying on. The ingredients are cleaning nourishing to my lips that can tend towards dryness. The company has recently changed all their colors, and I miss my old favorite. But the new ones are the same great quality. I find myself mixing two colors to approximate my old favorite number 9 color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2017

Dr. Hauschka Lipstick opine

I LOVE this new lipstick formula, feels like a lip treatment, rich pigment, no taste or aftertaste, long-lasting color. Recommend and would buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - NEW!
5
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - NEW!
5
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - NEW!
5
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - NEW!
5
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - NEW!
3
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - NEW!
4
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - NEW!
5
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - NEW!
5
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - NEW!
4
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - NEW!
5
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - NEW!
4
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - NEW!
4
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - NEW!
5
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - NEW!
5
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - NEW!
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100