20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick New - 01 - Rosebay

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - NEW!


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Lipstick - NEW! so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Great lipstick
January 04, 2019

I have been using Dr. Hauschka’s lipsticks for many years. They are a clean, viable alternative to the conventional brands & is a wonderful product. I definitely recommend this lipstick!

My new favorite
December 26, 2018

I love this product line, and I really like this new lipstick! It is my new favorite.

Dr. Hauschka Lipstick
April 29, 2018

I like this lipstick. It is smooth. the color is true to its color modifier. Everything about this lipstick is positive. I would buy it again. Perhaps try a different color. All is good.

The color is a bit off
April 19, 2018

I like the quality of the lipstick, but the color is a little too intense. I thought it would be more subtle.

Nice Color
March 13, 2018

Great color with a nice shine. Not too dense. Just right.

Impressed!
March 11, 2018

Another great product by Dr. Hauschka! Intensely pigmented lipstick which allows you to customize it and wear it lighter or darker based on the occasion and the mood. Lasting and moisturizing. I will definitely repurchase in Firefly and some of the other beautiful shades.

Beautiful color
March 07, 2018

I have been pleased with this tube of lipstick. The color is very pretty, and it stays on well.

Dr. Hauschka Lipstick
March 05, 2018

The color was beautiful and goes on very well. The color seems a little thin and has to be reapplied frequently. The lipstick has a nice scent.

Dr.Hauschka
February 17, 2018

I am very pleased with all of their products. They are so pure and not made with chemicals. The lipstick are very good. I love their mascara and cleansing cream, Night time serum.

First Time User
January 31, 2018

I use many Dr. Hauschka products and decided to try the lipstick. It is a bit too dark for me and not most enough for harsh climates, so I have to add the lip balm over it.

Love with the color!
December 28, 2017

I purchased Dahlia, a warm Red. The color is perfect. The texture is light and lovely! It has a natural, herb smell, with no weird taste. Very moisturizing, it has a slight sheen. Not long-lasting on the lips, I needed to apply often, but it feels so good on, it didn't matter!

Wonderful Lipstick!
December 20, 2017

Natural, long wearing, great pigments, and super moisturizing! Will buy again. Would love it even more if this lipstick came in more colors!

Venezia
Favorite Lipstick
November 24, 2017

I live in the desert and Dr. Hauschka lipstick is a must for me. It is the only lipstick that I have found that has a perfect balance between truly moisturizing and staying on. The ingredients are cleaning nourishing to my lips that can tend towards dryness. The company has recently changed all their colors, and I miss my old favorite. But the new ones are the same great quality. I find myself mixing two colors to approximate my old favorite number 9 color.

Dr. Hauschka Lipstick opine
November 10, 2017

I LOVE this new lipstick formula, feels like a lip treatment, rich pigment, no taste or aftertaste, long-lasting color. Recommend and would buy again.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100