Review Dr. Hauschka Night Serum at LovelySkin.com.

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Night Serum 0.7 ml

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Night Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Night Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
October 10, 2019

Great product

I feel that this is a very good night serum, I have oily skin and it works well!

Profile Photo

Gigigoes

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2018

Gently nourishes skin while you sleep

This is a completely non-greasy skin renewal serum. In the morning, your skin will feel hydrated. I use this every night without fail, and that plus the other Hauschka products have kept this 75 year old looking vibrant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2018

Super Night Preparation for Skin

Dr. Hauschka Night Serum is a fine skin application for nighttime. It is not heavy, not greasy, and without any tint. It is, however, easily smoothed over the face and absorbed quickly. One awakes in the morning to a healthy toned skin which is moisturized and soft to the touch. I began using these products many years ago when I was much younger and am so pleased to have found this website. Today, at an advanced age, my skin is responding nicely to day and nighttime treatments with this line of products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2017

Great product!

I've been using it for a while now and always wake up better than I went to bed. I have less redness and blemishes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 08, 2017

Not right for my skin

I have dry, sensitive skin and use other Dr. Hauschka products. This product dries out my skin every time I've tried to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2017

Lovely skin renewal

My skin feels super plump amd full of life when i wake up morning. A must have serum.

Profile Photo

Wendy

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

I''m in love

Finally Dr. Hauschka offers a night time treatment! I have gone 10 years on and off without moisturizing at night, as Dr. Hauschka recommends. But have found, personally I need a little moisture at night. This is the perfect compromise. It is not heavy like most moisturizers, smells heavenly, and best of all I wake up in the morning with a replenished complexion as promised. Excellent product, highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2015

Night Serum

I use a lot of Dr. Hauschka products - - this is by far my favorite from the very first time I used it. A winner!

Profile Photo

Cheryl

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680