Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Quince Day Cream

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Quince Day Cream

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Quince Day Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Quince Day Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
June 25, 2019

Quince day cream

I love Dr. Hauschka skin care products, and I love the Quince Day Cream. Have been using it for a long time. Works for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2018

AMAZING

I love how easy and light it feels!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

Nice cream

I wanted to like this, but sadly, it broke me out. The ingredients are great, but my skin doesn't seem to react well to this brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2017

Holy Grail Moisturizer

This is my absolute favorite moisturizer! I've been using Dr. Hauschka products for around 12 years, and have tried a variety of their moisturizers (plus numerous others from different brands), and this is my favorite. I find that it absorbs very nicely into the skin without leaving it feeling sticky. It does, however, leave it feeling supple. I often find that other moisturizers will absorb and actually leave my face still feeling dry, but this never does! I think it has a pleasant scent as well. I often receive compliments on my skin, and I think it is partially due to my consistent use of this particular cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2017

Dr. Hauschka Quince Day Cream is never oily!

I love this product! Dr. Hauschka Quince Cream nourishes and moisturizes my skin without any oily residue. I gently press it on my skin as part of my daily routine after using Soothing Cleansing Milk and applying Facial Toner. It feels light but penetrates to create lasting moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2017

Quince Day Cream

Another excellent product from Dr. Hauschka. I am 65 years old, and everyone tells me I look at least 10 years younger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2016

Quince Delight

I have been using this lightly perfumed day creme for years & it continues to provide the moisture that I need throughout the day, Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2016

Light & fresh moisturizer

Have been using it for years and it hydrates well and leaves your skin fresh!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2016

Great cream!

I live in a dry climate that gets very cold in winter and can also be windy. The quince day cream keeps my skin moisturized and smooth, but it isn't the least bit greasy or heavy. The scent is light so it doesn't conflict with other scented products you may wear. I've used it for about 10 years now, and it's the best day cream I've found for me. I'm 62, yet my skin looks younger than that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100