Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Body Cream

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Body Cream (formerly Regenerating Body Moisture), a Dr. Hauschka cream

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Body Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Body Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
May 04, 2019

Pretty smell

Very moisturizing!

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

A little luxury!

This smells beautiful, feels beautiful and definitely a little luxury! It’s expensive for the amount given. I used it on my arms and top part of the legs to make it last longer! If you’re looking for a treat, this is it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

Beautiful

I love this body lotion! It’s light, has a clean scent, sinks into my skin and isn’t one bit greasy! It also leaves a healthy sheen on my skin. I’m 61 and live in dry, Denver, CO, and it really helps to make my skin look more youthful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2018

Mmmmm....

This lotion is heavenly in scent, and in the way it absorbs into your skin. Yes, it's expensive, but sometimes you deserve the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2018

Great body cream

I received a sample of this body cream from Lovely Skin. I liked it so much that I ordered a full size, and I will continue to order. It feels so nice on your skin and absorbs quickly. No oily or greasy residue and smells heavenly. My skin actually feels nourished and not just covered with a cream. I do see and feel a visible difference in my skin. The word would be “ moisturized." Also, I am happy that this product is natural and not chemical. I love it, and thank you, LovelySkin, for getting me started on Dr Hauschka products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2018

Lovely Body Cream

I love, love. love this body cream. Light in texture, It sinks into the skin - but still allows your skin to "breathe." The bottle pump is wonderful and it only takes 2-3 pumps to moisturize my body before I pat dry from my shower. I love the subtle clove scent, which dissipates quickly. My holy grail body cream. I stock up on this product, as I never want to be without!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2018

PRINCIPALS

I lost a lot weight, and I am using this specially where my body seems more flexible, like my belly, right after showering. My skin seems firmer and even. I was skeptical that a natural thing can be as good, but ladies, it's effective, more than all the chemicals I used to before. I looooooove Dr. Hauschka!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

super moisturizing

This is my first time trying this lotion. I really like how it soaks into my skin so quickly. It doesn't just sit on the surface and feel greasy. I will continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

Like it very much

The fragrance is nice and seems to last after application. Wish it would spread more easily but then it would probably be too oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2016

Excellent lotion

This is my go to lotion regardless of the season. It has a very pleasant scent and it provides hydration that lasts without a heavy or greasy feel. It gives my skin a healthy glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2015

top of the line

Ive never used a lotion that left my skin so hydrated and soft. I even use it on my face even though its a body cream. LOVE LOVE LOVE it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Body Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Body Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Body Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Body Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Body Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Body Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Body Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Body Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Body Cream
4
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Body Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Body Cream
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100