Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Eye Cream

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Eye Cream:organic skin care

Reviews For Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Eye Cream

$75.00
21 Results
September 20, 2020

Great eye cream

Very moisturizing, I have sensitive skin and aging skin. This cream is gentle but lasts all day. You won’t be disappointed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Best Ever Eye Care

Have used this product for quite some time. Couldn't do without it. Absolutely the BEST.

Profile Photo

Lovie1

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

Awesome product!

I've been using Dr. Hauschka products for approximately seven years, and although, once in awhile I'll trial other products, I always return to this line. I have mature, aging skin & consistent use of this eye cream minimizes wrinkles, absorbs quickly, does not irritate the skin. I highly recommend this eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Love it!!!

I am 67 years young and have be using this product for years. Results are amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2019

Love it

Loving this for my eyes!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2018

This is the only eye cream that doesn’t irritate my eyes!

Not only is this product gentle to your skin and eyes, it really helps with puffy skin and lines around the eyes! Thanks, Dr. Hauschka :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2018

Very hydrating.

I have used Dr. Hauschka eye cream for many years. It is very hydrating and keeps those fine lines under your eye to a minimum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2018

Great Product

I use this cream every day along with the Regenerating Serum. Non-greasy and my skin soaks it right up. Has really helped diminish the fine lines around my eyes. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2018

EYES

It's light, and it goes a long way. It lasts!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Wink

Love this product gives my eyes a more youthful look. It seems to refresh the eyes because now even without the product my eyes are showing less wrinkle lines etc. Use it everyday and will be buying again, so far bottle has lasted a 6 weeks

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Perfect eye cream

This eye cream did exactly what it''s supposed to do, very well. No more dry skin on or around my eyes. It also has a nice fragrance while being non-irritating. I put it on my lids and eyelashes and I never get any irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2017

Best Eye Cream, Ever!

I have been using this eye cream for over ten years. It is lightweight, absorbs very quickly, and leave my skin soft and hydrated. One container lasts me almost a year, so it is economical. I love the all natural ingredients, as I have very sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2017

Dr Hauschka Regenerating Eye Cream

Fabulous product moisturizes eye area with being greasy, i am very sensitive to products especially around my area area, this product is gentle as well as effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

Best eye cream

I love this eye cream. The consistency is perfect, it is soothing and it works so well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2016

Awesome product

This product is awesome. I usually don't like to use face creams as I live in Florida and they always seem so heavy but this product is light and does not make me sweat. I would highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2016

Great eye cream

Just a drop goes a long way, this bottle last half a year if used properly. Hydrating and firming at the same time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2015

Great product

I love all of Dr Hauschkas products! This is a nice, lightweight eye cream that I use everyday. I feel that it helps smooth out my eye area and prevents wrinkles!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2014

Best eye cream

I first tried this product when I received a sample. It is the best eye cream I have ever tried. It leaves your skin moist all day and does not irritate your eyes. Only have to use a very small amount and it goes a long way. Would recommend this eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2014

Excellent moisture all day long

This eye cream is fantastic! It provides all day moisture, is not sticky, and a little goes a long way. I really like the scent as well. My skin is very sensitive, and I have not had any issues arise from using this product. Highly recommended, even if your skin isnt considered "mature" yet!

Profile Picture for Elisa

ElisaY

January 27, 2014

Keeps eye area moist all day

Most eye creams Ive tried are either drying or dont do anything. But a tiny drop of this one actually keeps the skin around my eyes moist and protected all day long. There are no harsh ingredients to irritate me. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2013

Non irritating

I've used one container of this Regenerating eye cream and like it. I like the container, I think it's an air pump, and it's not too bulky for travel. The scent and texture is light. I used to like a heavier eye cream, but this one seems to hydrate as well has heavier eye creams. I do not like the other Dr Hauschka Revitalizing eye cream as much - it is lighter than this and comes in a 0.38 oz metal tube. Those metal tubes always keep pushing product out long after you need it. On the plus side it is tiny for traveling light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680