Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Neck and Decollete Cream

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Neck and Decollete Cream

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Neck and Decollete Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Neck and Decollete Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
May 23, 2019

Excellent!

Saw results pretty immediately. Excellent product. Impressed. Consistency was perfect, not too thick. Only wish it came in a bigger size.

Profile Photo

GitaB

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Good product

I haven't been using this very long but so far so good. It isn't greasy and absorbs very well and hasn't caused any breakouts on my neck. The only thing I don't like about it is the smell, but that seems to fade pretty quick.

Profile Photo

Techjan

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Neck and Decollete Cream

It has a strong perfume smell!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2018

Dr Hauschka neck and decollete cream

I love this product. Made a big difference to my whole neck area. Being a "mature " woman as I am called now I receive more compliments that I look so much younger. I attribute this to the cream and all of Dr Hauschka products. You will love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2018

IT'S AMAZING

I love this cream, especially because I don't have to use my face cream on my neck and décolleté. Have you ever seen a beautiful woman with a nicely aged face but old neck and hands? Not anymore, we can have it all! It's a must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2017

Happy

It does hydrate and soften the skin around my neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2017

Décolletage cream

I see some improvement but I need to give it more time to see the true effects....I'm willing to give it a chance.... Thank you!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2017

Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Neck & Decollete Cream

This cream feels soothing and moisturizing & really works! I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

Another new Dr. Haushcka product I love!

Most of my life I've neglected my neck, and at 38 I am now seeing the affects of that. Moisturizing with face creams on my decollate make me break out. This product is my answer: it moisturizes, protects, tightens, smells lovely, and best of all.. does not make me break out. So thankful this exists! I love everything Dr. Hauschka, great natural products always.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2016

Smooth and soft

The cream is good. Less necklines after use. But the tube is very small.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2014

Very nice!

Soothing and non-oily feeling. Does not cause break-outs on my chest or neck. My skin is sensitive and still acne-prone, but aging, and this strikes the right balance of comfort and firming action, and makes a visible difference in appearance. Im 53 and feel very good using this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2014

Keeps neck soft all day

I love the regenerating line from Dr. H. A small amount will keep the skin on your neck soft and protected all day. It wont disappear into your skin leaving you with nothing, and its not greasy either. Its absolutely perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
1
5
5
3
4
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100