Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Serum

20190610-pow-neck-and-decollete - desktop stripe
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Serum

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
March 02, 2019

Too soon to tell, but somethings better.

So far I am only half way through the serum, but already, I am noticing a clarity in my skin, though I can't really pinpoint it, but I do see a difference & am liking it!

Profile Picture for valentina

valentina

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Serum

Use it every day under my mask. It makes my skin soft and hydrated. I will buy again.

Profile Photo

Majka

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Been Using Forever!

This product is great. I have combination/aging skin, and this really balances it out. I will continue to use it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2018

Radiant glow

Regenerating serum gives my skin a smoother firmer look that just glows. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2018

My skin loves this!

I just turned 50 this year, so I'm starting to see more signs of aging. I used to work in skincare in Lancôme and Prescriptive, and you needed to layer on a lot of products. I'm finding as I get older, the more stuff you pile on, you don't allow your skin to breathe and do it's thing. I discovered this product line when I got a facial, and it's really great. I use the entire Regenerating line, yes it's pricey, but you use fewer things to achieve the same result. Plus, I like that it has mostly natural ingredients so I am comfortable putting it on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2018

Love this stuff!

I have used Dr. Hauschka products for over 20 years. The Regenerating line is amazing. Nothing compares. I can see a visible difference in my skin if I run out and don't have the serum for a few days. It is light, non-greasy, soaks in and vastly improves fine lines and the texture of my skin. Will never be without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2018

SERUM

The most important part of your face regime, this serum has made drastic changes on my skin, I am ordering again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Wink

Will buy again and again works great on face giving a youthful look and feel. I really do believe it is regenerating my skin, as it looks great with the product on and off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

Wonderful

Never used a serum before. This makes your skin feel great. It's easy to apply and a small amount is all that''s needed. Seems to have cleared up some skin problems probably due to dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 04, 2017

Amazingly no serum

This serum works! It's not the first time that I have purchased it. It definitely tightens your skin. I love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2017

Better than Night Serum, but still not hydrating enough

I bought this because the Night Serum doesn't provide enough hydration for my skin. it contains alcohol.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2016

Wonderful serum

Can be applied at night, under a mask or under your daily moisturizer to tighten your skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Serum
4
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Serum
5
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Serum
5
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Serum
4
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Serum
4
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Serum
5
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Serum
5
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Serum
5
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Serum
5
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Serum
5
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Serum
4
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Serum
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100