Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Revitalizing Day Cream - 3.4 fl oz

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Revitalizing Day Cream - 3.4 fl oz (formerly Moisturizing Day Cream)

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Revitalizing Day Cream - 3.4 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Revitalizing Day Cream - 3.4 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
August 29, 2019

Love this moisturizer

I have been using this revitalizing day cream for over 15 years. My skin radiates a youthful, glowing complexion.

Profile Photo

Brownirmom11

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Great day cream for all skin types

I purchased this product for my mom, who is 81. She loves this day cream and has used it for several years. Her skin looks great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

Feels Great

You sent me a sample of this Revitalizing Mask with another order. So, I tried it and loved it! SOLD it feels very moisturizing and nourishing.

Profile Photo

PatriciaB

March 06, 2019

Velvety

Light moisturizer that melts into skin. Does not feel or look greasy but adequately hydrates. Great for sensitive skin too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2018

Excellent product

The revitalizing daily cream / serum is exceptional. You only have to apply the smallest amount and thinly on the face. I use it twice daily in my failure facial program. Can't live without it. I look like I have done a facial every day. My skin has been very responsive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

My new HG lotion!

I love this. The jar, the great pump, the scent, the light texture and of course its effectiveness in healing and caring for my skin. I mix a generous pump (for my neck and chest too) with the day face oil and my skin GLOWS, not the shiny product glow, but healthy. My skin has really improved from using Dr. H. I use the light rose moisturizer also but this is my new favorite. A truly lovely product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2018

Love Dr. Hauschka

I have ordered this many times. It's my favorite moisturizer. It's not too greasy, is light, but very moisturizing. It's very suitable for sensitive skin. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2017

Pure bliss

My skin feels and looks better than it ever has. I have combination skin and thought I would try this product to see how my skin would react. My skin looks and feels soft, fresh and it glows. Plus I love the scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2016

Best everyday moisturizer

I had used this and loved it but went on to try Clarins and a heavier Dr. Hauschka moisturizer. Revitalizing Day Cream is still my favorite. I am very sensitive to many ingredients and smell. Love this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2016

Dr. Hauschka Revitalizing Day Cream

The only moisturizer I can use, as I have sensitive skin. It is light and has a very faint fragrance. I've used it for years. It's the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2016

Dr. Hauschka revitalizing day cream

This is an excellent day cream. Not oily, quickly absorbs. I am a senior lady and find the product perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2016

Light and hydrating at the same time!

My husband has been using this lotion for years and loves the practical pump and the fact it hydrates without leaving our skin oily!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2014

Hauschka Revitalizing Day Cream a/k/a Moisturizing Day Cream

Absolutely great moisturizer! I have been using it for about 6 years now, and have never looked back. As I am in my 60s, I sometimes mix Rose Day Cream into it before application under make-up. I like its glowy, healthy-looking finish (as opposed to a matte look). My skin and body are super sensitive to chemical additives, but I have never ever had a reaction to a Dr. Hauschka product. Love them all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dr. Hauschka Revitalizing Day Cream - 3.4 fl oz
5
Dr. Hauschka Revitalizing Day Cream - 3.4 fl oz
5
Dr. Hauschka Revitalizing Day Cream - 3.4 fl oz
5
Dr. Hauschka Revitalizing Day Cream - 3.4 fl oz
5
Dr. Hauschka Revitalizing Day Cream - 3.4 fl oz
5
Dr. Hauschka Revitalizing Day Cream - 3.4 fl oz
5
Dr. Hauschka Revitalizing Day Cream - 3.4 fl oz
5
Dr. Hauschka Revitalizing Day Cream - 3.4 fl oz
5
Dr. Hauschka Revitalizing Day Cream - 3.4 fl oz
5
Dr. Hauschka Revitalizing Day Cream - 3.4 fl oz
5
Dr. Hauschka Revitalizing Day Cream - 3.4 fl oz
5
Dr. Hauschka Revitalizing Day Cream - 3.4 fl oz
5
Dr. Hauschka Revitalizing Day Cream - 3.4 fl oz
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100