Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream Light

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream Light

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream Light


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream Light so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
September 01, 2019

Nice light moisture

I read about this product while reading a magazine that Jennifer Lopez uses this line so I tried it. The great thing about this moisturizer is that it’s not pricey, light and non-irritating to super sensitive skin. It’s well worth it and on my second purchase. It also moisturizes my hands as well because I suffer from eczema and it really helps my hands and face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Great for Sensitive Skin

I have very reactive skin - red/bumpy rash if a product does not agree with me. This has been great because it keeps that at bay and keeps my skin hydrated. I also love that it is made with ingredients you can trust! I love the Dr. Hauschka line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2018

Excellent product!

I have used this throughout the years as needed for my sensitive and sometimes red skin. Recently, I gave a tube to my mother who lives in cold winters, and she LOVES it. She struggles with dry aging sensitive red skin tone, and this is the best she's used, she said. It is not too thick, if you don't like the feel of heavy creams. It moisturizes wonderfully, smells like heaven and reduces redness. A big winner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2018

Great Cream

This is lovely scented rose cream is the perfect light cream for dry skin. The rose scent is a breath of fresh air but doesn't overwhelm and dissipates very quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 06, 2017

So very light!

I love this day cream. It smells wonderful and absorbs quickly. I have combination skin, and it does not make me too oily or too dry. It goes under make-up beautifully.

Profile Photo

DeMares

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2016

Gentle

I like this cream quite a bit. It is very gentle and it is a great moisturizer that does not leave your skin oily. If you live in harsher winter climates and/or have very dry skin you may want to go for the Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream. Otherwise I would highly recommend this especially for oily/combination skin types. The scent is non offensive as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2016

Perfect For Warm Weather Climates

This is a lighter version of the day cream and it's great for warmer weather. It soaks right in to the skin and has the same beautiful scent as the Rose Day Cream. Also gives makeup a nice finish.

Profile Photo

Theresa

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2016

Very hydrating

Love the light rose smell and it really hydrates!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2015

Lovely, Just Lovely

I love the clean, light rose scent of this product and my skin loves the way it feels! I live in a warm climate and have also appreciated the calming effects this cream can have on skin irritated by the sun/weather.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2015

Best moisturizer

I love this cream. It feels clean and fresh and seems to make my face healthier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2014

Favorite Moisturizer!!!

Im so happy I found this product on your site!! Not only was it reaonably priced to compare but your service is excellent! Im a makeup artist, Ive tried many products and this remains to be my favorite. It blends nicely with any foundation and leaves skin felling hydrated and supple. Wears well throughout the day, never feels dry or itchy, I love it!! Absolutely glowing inside and out!! Thank you!! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2013

Very happy

Lighter than the regular day cream, less oil... but still substantial enough for my dry skin even in the winter. A little perfumey, but it's all natural so the scent dissipates pretty fast.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream Light
5
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream Light
5
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream Light
5
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream Light
5
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream Light
5
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream Light
4
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream Light
5
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream Light
5
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream Light
5
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream Light
5
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream Light
5
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream Light
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100