LovelySkin Logo

BF - Thursday
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream Light

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream Light


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream Light so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
So very light!
November 06, 2017

I love this day cream. It smells wonderful and absorbs quickly. I have combination skin, and it does not make me too oily or too dry. It goes under make-up beautifully.

DeMares
Gentle
December 27, 2016

I like this cream quite a bit. It is very gentle and it is a great moisturizer that does not leave your skin oily. If you live in harsher winter climates and/or have very dry skin you may want to go for the Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream. Otherwise I would highly recommend this especially for oily/combination skin types. The scent is non offensive as well.

Isabelle
Perfect For Warm Weather Climates
December 19, 2016

This is a lighter version of the day cream and it's great for warmer weather. It soaks right in to the skin and has the same beautiful scent as the Rose Day Cream. Also gives makeup a nice finish.

Theresa
Very hydrating
August 08, 2016

Love the light rose smell and it really hydrates!

Lovely, Just Lovely
November 27, 2015

I love the clean, light rose scent of this product and my skin loves the way it feels! I live in a warm climate and have also appreciated the calming effects this cream can have on skin irritated by the sun/weather.

Best moisturizer
June 09, 2015

I love this cream. It feels clean and fresh and seems to make my face healthier.

Favorite Moisturizer!!!
January 22, 2014

Im so happy I found this product on your site!! Not only was it reaonably priced to compare but your service is excellent! Im a makeup artist, Ive tried many products and this remains to be my favorite. It blends nicely with any foundation and leaves skin felling hydrated and supple. Wears well throughout the day, never feels dry or itchy, I love it!! Absolutely glowing inside and out!! Thank you!! :)

Very happy
March 29, 2013

Lighter than the regular day cream, less oil... but still substantial enough for my dry skin even in the winter. A little perfumey, but it's all natural so the scent dissipates pretty fast.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100