Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream (formerly Toned Day Cream)

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
August 27, 2019

Dr Hauschka tinted day cream

This was my second order of the tinted day cream. I love it over my Dermablend foundation for complete flawless finish with a Dewey sunny glow. It does not rub off and matches skin tone perfectly. I have added this to my regular day makeup routine

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2019

Thick and Oily

I was looking for a tinted day cream to replace one I'm currently using as the company won't be making it any more. I decided to give this a try and was a little disappointed with the thickness and tackiness of a day cream. If you have moisture issues, this is a cream for you. However, I felt that this cream is too thick and oily for me. I've been using it off and on since my purchase to see if it works better for me, but to date, I haven't been 100% happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Best tinted moisturizer EVER

I've used all types of tinted sunscreens, CC creams, BB creams, but this one takes the cake. I love the smell and the consistency. It blends in so well and a little goes a long way. It also gives my skin a nice dewy look. I can't recommend this product enough :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2019

Just Right For Me (age 71)

This is my moisturizer AND my makeup. Having been using it for five years speaks for itself.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2018

My skin looks dewy.

This is the second tube I have purchased. I love how dewy this makes my skin look, you can wear it paired with a little mascara and feel just as pretty yet more fresh than with a full face of makeup. I prefer it in the summer but still use it in the winter. I haven't paid a lot of attention, but it might affect the wearability of your makeup that you put on top of it. It is a thick cream with a light, blendable tint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2018

Tinted cream

I really like the tinted day cream. I don't need makeup, but I can use it also. Dr. Hauschka has very good products. They have helped my sensitive dry skin. I was using all kinds of other products and nothing seemed to help. This as well as the milk cleaner is wonderful. All I've tried is exceptional. Thank you, Dr Hauschka.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2018

Love but

I love that this product is thick and good quality, but a little too thick and has a funny smell to me. But the coverage is great, so I deal with the cons.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Love this

I have used this for years, it doesn’t look like you have make up on, it is very natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Wink

Great product, moisturizes too, would be excellent product for climates where the cold winter affects your skin. I live in Florida and some days when the temp is in the 90s the product feels a bit heavy. Product goes on great, blends well doesn’t give the feeling of a “makeup base” and doesn’t look like you are wearing foundation but covers wonderfully. Would probably use daily if I wasn’t in the hot humid heat, usually I wear no foundation. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Dr. Hauschka's tinted day cream is exactly what I Need!

Tinted day cream is thick when it comes out of the tube, but light coverage on my face. Tightens, gives a nice overall tan. No need for thick heavy foundation any longer. Has a nice dewy look. I am over 60, and I have now cut down on my face makeup except the tinted moisturizer. I love it. Like the way it looks on me. All in one face makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2018

Dr Hauschka Tinted Moisturizer

I wear this moisturizer alone during the winter and then with sunscreen when I go out into the sun. I love the look of moisturized skin rather than a dry matte finish. It gives enough coverage to hide small flaws.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2017

lovely moisture!

This is amazing moisture and sun protection with a flattering tint that works alone, with mineral powder or great under my foundation. LOVE this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2017

Gold for your face

This stuff is pure gold. Seriously. It's a lot thicker and heavier than most day creams, so you only need a tiny amount, but once you put it on, it gives you that healthy, glowing, sun-kissed skin that most people go wild about. I've been using it for a couple of years now, and I just can't imagine using anything else. The smell is also amazing. It does have a three-month shelf life. Once you open it though, it is all natural without chemicals or anything. I've noticed in the past that if I leave it around for too long, the wonderful smell fades. But using a small amount daily will last you about three months. Don't go any no longer, so you won't have to worry about it getting old. It's the best!

Profile Picture for Sara

SaraSimon

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2017

Tinted Day Cream

I have used this for over 3 years and like the fact that it is just the "right" amount for light coverage when going to the health club. It gives just enough coverage to smooth out any light blemishes and redness, but is not heavy when working out -...and perspiring! Also use it daily to make quick trips to the the store. Very easy to remove when cleaning my face! I have to use just a small dab to cover face!! A little dab of tinted day cream and lipstick and ready to go. 👍

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2017

Wanted to love it...

After this was recommended to me, I decided to give it a try. I really wanted to love this product. However, it wasn't enough coverage for my 51 year old sun damaged face. I also didn't care for the amount of sheen. My face actually looked greasy. I feel this is best suited for people who already have youthful looking skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2017

I loved it!

This product really does give you that healthy glow. It goes on well and it is the perfect shade. I am very satisfied and I will order again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2017

Love Dr. Hauschka!

I have used Dr. Hauschka's tinted day cream for about a year and absolutely love it. It's light, but nourishing. Makes my skin look great, which a mature woman, such as myself, adores!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2015

Good, Not Great

I enjoy the boost and evenness of color that I receive from this cream and, like most Hauschka products, I like the scent, but my face consistently appears on the greasy side of "dewy" every time I have used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream
3
Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream
4
Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream
3
Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream
5
Dr. Hauschka Tinted Day Cream
3


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100