Product Reviews for Elemis Balancing Lavender Toner

20% Off Most Brands During Our Memorial Day Sale + Free $29 Gift!* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Elemis Lavender Toner

Reviews For
ELEMIS Balancing Lavender Toner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Balancing Lavender Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
March 07, 2020

I love this tonic.

the perfect match for my skin,I always complained that I didn't find a tonic who liked the result on my skin, but Elemis Balancing Lavander toner is my perfect complement.

Profile Photo

Noe

February 29, 2020

Elemis Lavendar Toner

I really like this product, it helps my skin feel hydrated after cleansing. It works great in combination with Elemis Rosepetal Cleanser!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2019

Light and refreshing

This light and refreshing spray toner is light and refreshing with a lovely lavender scent. I gave it four stars, instead of five, because I think it works best as a refreshing toner instead of a more medicinal/skin care toner. Meaning, it's great for spraying on the face and upper body on a hot day after showering, but maybe not as aggressive as some other toners with anti-bacterial properties for skin care.

Profile Photo

MattieMae29

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2018

The perfect toner

I normally do not use a toner, but after discovering this Elemis one, I am a believer. Just purchased my second one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2018

Lavender balance

This toner works great on my combination skin! The lavender is subtle and not a overwhelming scent. I have been using it for over a month now and no breakouts! Really liking the Elemis products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2016

Love!

This toner really helps keep my skin balanced and acne free. I couldn't live without it now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2016

Love the smell of this toner!

I absolutely love this toner. The smell is wonderful and has helped my skin look better than it ever has. Even my spa treatment person agrees that my skin has never looked or felt better. I will definitely buy this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2016

Another great Elemis product

I love all Elemis products and this one is no different. A really refreshing toner that's easy on the skin and has a lovely scent of true lavender (not the perfume-y lavender scents). The scent isn't overbearing and doesn't irritate the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2016

Very hydrating

This exceeded my expectations. The scent is great but not so heavy that it lingers. I spray it onto a cotton pad to follow up after washing. Cleanses without stripping. Worth the price. Plus it is a large bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 22, 2015

Love this!

So refreshing to apply periodically throughout the day if you want to refresh OR as a toner after using the cleanser. My skin feels fresh and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100