Product Reviews for Elemis Cellutox Active Body Oil

TREAT YOURSELF SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Elemis Cellutox Active Body Oil

Reviews For
ELEMIS Cellutox Active Body Oil

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Cellutox Active Body Oil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
December 30, 2019

Ehhhh

I don't know what all the hype is about. Not only is it difficult to get out of the bottle, you have to use quite a bit to spread all over your thighs. Didn't see any improvement even though it felt nice once on. Would not buy again.

Profile Photo

Swigg2000

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2019

oily

kind of oily for my taste

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2019

Love this product!

I was never a body oil user, just preferred moisturizer, but this is a nice, light oil with a pleasant, mild scent, and now I’m a convert! I think I’ve noticed some smoother-looking skin, as well. Small bottle for the price, but estimating it will last 2+ months. Will purchase again, but will definitely be vigilant for LovelySkin sales and discounts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Great detox for cellulite

I think this really helps flatten cellulite. Dextoxes it, then flushes out lymphatic system. I recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Cellulox Oil

Oil smells really good, seems to minimize cellulite appearance. I am going to continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2018

Awesome!

This product does all that it claims to and more. After a week my skin started to feel tighter, cellulite was disappearing and it did wonders for my eczema. I would definitely recomend this product to friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2018

Elemis cellutox

Love the fragrance of this body oil. It has really smoothed out the skin on my thighs and reduced cellulite in conjunction with diet and exercise. Will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2018

Nice body oil

Love the smell and texture of this...a lighter oil but not sure about the whole detox aspect but would buy again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Uplifting scent

This is my second order of this oil. It has a great uplifting scent from the lemon oil, and it improved the tone and texture of my skin. Will purchase again!

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2018

Lightweight but hydrating

So far I have been loving this oil. It is lightweight but hydrating and sinks right in. Love the sheen it leaves and slight fragrance.

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2017

Too soon to tell

I have not used it long enough to tell if it will make a difference. To be fair, I'm 56 years old and have a lot of cellulite, and my skin texture has become poor all over my body. I'm hoping this will help but I don't see a difference yet. I do like the feel of it when I vigorously rub it into my skin after bathing. I like that it doesn't require a lot of product since it is expensive. I'll keep using it until the bottle is gone which should take at least a few more months. I'll update this review as time goes on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2017

Elemis cellutox oil

Excellent product. I use it morning and night on my legs. I massage it into my skin to relieve achy legs..... and it does.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2017

elemis

Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

This has become a staple!

I use this, in conjunction with the Elemis Deep Drainage capsules, every morning. The combination really seems to make a difference!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2016

Water retention

My knees were swollen and I had a difficult time going up and down stairs. When I went for a massage while on a cruise, the lady noticed this and she rubbed both knees with Cellutox. I was able to go down the stairs with no pain. I have been a user for fifteen years and use it for swollen knees and put it on my ankles when they swell. I would not be without this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2016

Fighting cellulite

I think this product has begun to help my cellulite and firmness in my legs hips and stomach. I hoping by the time the bottle is finished I will want to give it 5 stars instead of 4.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2015

Good product

This is the second time Im buying this product. I use it as massage oil. It has a nice silky texture and glides easily. I think it improves appearance of my skin. I really like this product and will continue using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2015

Detox skin

I bought this because I have used wraps to detox skin and pull the skin tight because I am 50 and my skin is loose and the wraps work but you cant wrap the places I want. I work out alot and I thought this product would do the same. I noticed immediately a difference and I am thrilled to see the results this summer. I have been using this for a few weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2014

Smells delightful

I bought this primarily as a body moisturizer to use after showering. It smells wonderful--very citrusy. The bottle is cleverly designed to dispense the oil in small amounts at a time. It goes on with a shiny sheen as you would expect from an oil, but its not sticky or overly greasy. Unfortunately for me, I have extremely dry skin, and the moisturizing properties of this oil dont last as long as a very hydrating body lotion, so I will not purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2014

Smooth, vibrant skin

Using Elemis Cellutox Active Body Oil after a bath or shower revitalizes the skin, giving it a smooth texture. Even my dermatologist has commented on the condition of my skin! No more chaffed legs after shaving either--just soft, smooth skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2014

What a great product!

Amazingly smooth skin after applying the oil! Not sticky at all. To see better results I recommend you also work out. Combined with that you will see some great results and reduction of cellulite. I would recommend to a friend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2013

Already Reordered

I found this oil a nice way to pamper myself while slimming. It has a silky feel, not greasy so it can be applied right before getting dressed. The oil has a hint of fresh lemon aroma. It has a luxurious spa feel and smell. The bottle is designed well to not let a lot spill out at once.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2013

Love it

I really love this oil. It is so hydrating. It's too early to tell if it helps with cellulite but I can say my skin looks plump,healthy, and nourished. I like the way this stuff smells too... a little lemony lavender herbal??? It's nice, especially just before going to bed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2013

Love it

I really love this oil. It is so hydrating. It's too early to tell if it helps with cellulite but I can say my skin looks plump,healthy, and nourished. I like the way this stuff smells too... a little lemony lavender herbal??? It's nice, especially just before going to bed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2013

Great Product

I haven't been using this product very long but already am seeing some benefits. It feels and smells good. My skin quickly absorbs it. I am using this product in addition to products I purchased on a cruise to detoxify my body. So glad LovelySkin carries Elemis products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

2
3
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100