Product Reviews for Elemis Instant Refreshing Gel

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
ELEMIS Instant Refreshing Gel

Reviews For
ELEMIS Instant Refreshing Gel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Instant Refreshing Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
July 15, 2019

The Best

This is better than anything else I have tried for aching muscles and joints! Too bad it is so pricey, though.

Profile Picture for Mary

MaryB

March 23, 2019

It works

This is the second time we have purchased this. My husband and I both use it. Works well and isn’t sticky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2019

The best ever

I have used many muscle creams & this is by far the best of all. It is more than the regular store brand but it is well worth it. You only have to use a little & it relieves the pain for a long time. It is great to use after soaking in the tub with Elemis Soak product. This is the only muscle cream I buy now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2018

Nice for tight neck and shoulders, but expensive, even for Elemis

I apply this gel at night before going to bed. It really helps to relax these tight areas of my upper back. My only complaint is the price. I don’t mind paying up for Elemis products, but these tubes don’t last long, thus the four stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 09, 2018

good product

It works well on muscle aches on legs, relax muscle, smell is refreshing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2018

Elemis Refreshing Gel

This is @ great product. I bought my first tube on a cruise ship, and I have used it ever since. It helps relax my legs after being on them all day. Love it and bought one for a friend that, was having discomfort on her legs and she really likes it also. Thanks for. Great product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2017

Works well

My husband and I both use this product to alleviate aches, pains and stiffness. It goes on smoothly, has a cooling sensation to start and dries quickly. It does the trick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2014

Elemis Instant Refreshing Gel

my husband swears by this product and when we saw it was on sale from LovelySkin, we bought two.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100