Product Reviews for Elemis Japanese Camellia Oil Blend

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Elemis Japanese Camellia Oil Blend

Reviews For ELEMIS Japanese Camellia Body Oil Blend

$56.00
10 Results
March 03, 2020

My Top Ten Pregnancy Product!

This product was recommended to me by a friend, and I was pleased to know it has vitamin E which is what my gyno also recommended to help with my skin elasticity. I have 6 weeks to go in my pregnancy and my gyno just complimented me on how great my skin looks (I am carrying low and my bump is quite large). It also helped with the itchness in the earlier trimesters and I could definitely tell when I forgot to use it. Highly recommend!

Profile Picture for Alonna

ADenney

LovelySkin Employee

February 19, 2020

Love It

I am a 61-year-old that has many problems with dry itchy skin. This product has been a way of treating myself, and I love the light fragrance! This is a must have! A little goes a long way. It is well worth the price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Nice product

Absorbs well but doesn’t smell as ice as this brands other oil.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2017

Not just for pregnancy

I debated about trying this since all the reviews focused on pregnancy, and I needed it for wrinkles and aging. I figured it must be good for wrinkles if it works for stretch marks, and I guessed right. Of course, nothing performs miracles, but it seems to help my dry skin and thus tends not to wrinkle. Plus, it does not harden at room temperature as the other Elemis oils do. I find that annoying as I like to use next to my bed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2017

Perfect oil for maternity

I have been using this oil since the third month of my pregnancy on my belly. Now, I'm almost nine months pregnant, and there are no stretch marks. I just opened the third bottle. And I also use this oil on my dry areas, like elbows. My husband uses it for my swollen feet massage :) The scent is very mild. Best oil for mom!!!

Profile Photo

Cecilia

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2016

Elemis Japanese Camillia Oil

I use this oil on my hands and cuticles before bedtime and I love it! It leaves my hands feeling soft and my cuticles hydrated. I will definitely purchase this product again from LovelySkin. Their prices can't be beat!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2016

Hydrating

Love the scent and very hydrating but not greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2015

Luxurious Oil

Feels great, smells great, leaves skin feeling luxurious.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2015

No stretch marks

I have been using this oil since the second month of my pregnancy on my breast and my belly. Now, Im almost six month pregnant, and there is no any stretch mark. This can go a long way, I just open the second bottle. I even use it on my leg and arms. Happy with this oil 😄

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2013

Marvelous results

I started using this product recently, with skepticism ... but all skepticism is removed as this is a wonderful oil which really provides lasting softness and restoration to my hands. It is also wonderful on the legs and feet! Love Elemis products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680