Product Reviews for Elemis Musclease Active Body Oil

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Elemis Musclease Active Body Oil

Reviews For
ELEMIS Musclease Active Body Oil

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Musclease Active Body Oil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
December 17, 2019

Elemis Musclease Active Body Oil

I ordered this for my husband and I to use after our workouts and for back massages. We’re both pleasantly surprised how well it actually works! I ordered it based on the reviews when it was on special and I’m so glad I did. It smells nice and eases sore muscles. I would recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Great for After Hard Workouts

I have been using this after my long runs and I have been less sore than usual, which is great. This product doesn't have a strong smell and absorbs well. My only negative comment is the cap is really small. I've almost lost it numerous times.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

From Cruise

Our 1st encounter with this oil was on a cruise when we had a massage. The Masseuse used it on us, and we liked it ever since. My husband uses it a lot especially when he is in pain, he helps with relieving pain.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2018

Relaxing and Relieving

This oil seems to absorb well and not leave your skin oily like some massage oils do. I use this after tough workouts and also use it on my yoga students for savasana assists. They love it!

Profile Picture for Alonna

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

September 05, 2018

Musclease Active Body Oil is awesome!

Can’t say enough about this great oil. My daughter gave this to me, and it’s the best oil I have ever used! Works well to relieve neck and leg muscles after a long day of gardening! It works for me and I simply love it. I apply it nightly and rarely wake up with neck or leg pain. Going to try it this week on my 93 year old mother on her hip muscle pain.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 12, 2018

Very effective for tight neck and shoulder muscles

This is a great product for tight neck and shoulder muscles. I like the gel as well, but this is a far greater value because one bottle lasts so long. You can use it in combo with the gel. My only gripe about the gel is that it is expensive, even by Elemis’ standards. Both are great products, the oil is the better value.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 01, 2018

Relaxing and soothing

This is my 2nd order of this oil. I love it. It smells wonderful and definitely soothes sore muscles and joints. This is a great gender neutral scent.

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2017

Like it!

I like the way the oil works better than the gel. My husband is even using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2017

Elemis Musclease Active Body Oil

LOVE THIS PRODUCT! Recently, on a cruise they used this oil during a massage. I am very physically active, and rubbing the oil in after a shower is wonderful! I have used it for 2 weeks and noticed an improvement in the way I feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2017

Nice feeling oil

This smells good, glides in easy. It's okay however I get better results from the gel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2016

Aching Back or Muscles

ELEMIS Musclease has been a "staple" for me. Working in the yard too long, a pulled muscle or a muscle spasm, rub this into the area and it is amazing at the relief it has given me. I would not be without it. I was happy to find that LovelySkin offers this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2014

Great Product to Help Sooth Aching or Strained Muscles

This is a great product to use when you have pulled or strained a muscle. I generally use the Aching Muscle Super Soak and then apply the Musclease Active Body Oil for the most effective results. I do, however, use this by itself when time does not permit a 15 - 20 hot bath and I still get results. I have used this product for at least 10 years and try to keep a spare bottle on hand at all times!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2014

Elemis Musclease Active Body Oil (previously Musclease Active Body Concentrate)

My husband in the last year has gotten severe cramps in his legs and nothing he did/used seem to help. While on a cruise recently, a spa employee highly recommended this product. He swore that it was a miracle worker and if my husband didnt agree, he could come back and punch him in the face. Turns out that this guy was so right. My husband hasnt woken in the morning with cramps since he started using this twice a day. When I saw it was on sale by LovelySkin, I bought two. After my husband (goofy guy that he is - broke a brand-new bottle on bathroom floor), I immediately ordered two more bottles at the very good sale price. My only criticism is that it is in a glass bottle - but then maybe this product is not something that can be stored in plastic. I highly recommend this product and LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2014

Elemis Musclease Active Body Oil

Massaging this oil into a tired or strained muscle releaves the tension to relax the muscle. Its light scent is refreshing. My husband uses it frequently after overtaxing his muscles with hard work or getting a kink or cramp. It helps him sleep while his muscle rejuvenates.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100