LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Elemis Papaya Enzyme Peel

Reviews For
ELEMIS Papaya Enzyme Peel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Papaya Enzyme Peel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Soft Skin
March 07, 2017

After using this product my skin feels soft.

Baby Boomer
February 14, 2017

Elemis Papya Enzyme Peel was recommended by my dermatologist several years ago. I have been using it twice a week since then because it is kind to my sensitive skin. The results are consistent and noticeable as it removes old skin cells leaving my face clean and smooth.

Elemis Papaya Enzyme Peel
December 19, 2016

I love the idea of enzyme exfoliation but have better luck with lighter scrubs. I love Elemis but this peel was too much for my skin. I have dry mature skin and it left burns so be cautious. Probably better suited for combination skin.

Theresa
Smells good enough to eat!
October 06, 2015

This is a delicious smelling pineapple/papaya peel and works very gently on sensitive skin. After 10-15 minutes you rinse off the peel and skin feels softened and smoothed. Great product for delicate skin that needs a light peel and moisture boost.

Gentle yet effective
March 25, 2015

I use this peel 2X week after washing with the Elemis tri-enzyme cleanser and follow it up with the Elemis exotic cream moisturizing mask. I really do see my fine lines diminishing and my skin becoming more evenly toned.

Love this stuff!
July 25, 2014

My skin felt so soft after using and clears away any dry skin I may have and cleans my pores. I use it once a week. I have sensitive skin, and it is very gentle. Definitely a keeper!

Great Product
April 27, 2014

I have always had combination skin. This product moisturizes the needed areas, peels off the dry dead skin and evens the feel of my skin to be soft and smooth. I use it 3 times a week and am thrilled with my results.

Papaya enzymes are gentle yet effective
February 12, 2013

In the past I used another product with Papaya enzymes and had good results. I have only used this particular product a few times yet I feel that it does do a great job exfoliating my skin without causing redness. I highly recommend it.

Great fresh skin
July 20, 2012

Love all Elemis products. This one is great for exfoliating dead cells and my skin is left fresh and smooth.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100