LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
Elemis Pro-Collagen Advanced Eye Treatment, an Elemis eye serum

Reviews For
ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Advanced Eye Treatment


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Advanced Eye Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Just Love!
March 23, 2017

This eye product is so light weight and wonderfully ungreasy. A fresh, clear liquid, it is immediately absorbed, and seems to do a better job of "unpuffing" than anything I have ever used. I wish I had gotten the sample before I placed an order for the eye cream I have used for years. I received my old standby yet have not used it a single time since I got my Elemis treatment. Only one problem: I have had to learn how to use the dispenser pump because I need only a tiny drop, and I at first dispensed well too much.

Elemis Pro-collagen Advanced Eye Treatment
March 20, 2017

I am a 68 yr old woman with fine lines under my eyes and upper lip. The first time I received a sample of this eye treatment, I immediately tried it. Within two days, I noticed an improvement, and ordered a bottle. This product is well-worth using.

Elemis Pro-Collagen Advanced Eye Treatment
March 17, 2017

This has helped the fine lines around my eyes. Does not creep into eyes! I love the texture of this product.

Too harsh for my sensitive skin
March 14, 2017

I couldn't use the product. It left my skin very irritated. Dry, flaky and crepey. I have sensitive skin, but am able to use a lot of products. This one just didn't work for me.

Great product for very decent price
February 04, 2017

Using less than a month, and already seen results, most definitely will stay on to see long lasting improvement. Highly recommended.

Love Elemis Products
January 07, 2017

I am more of an eye cream person but this is a great eye serum. Leaves eye area hydrated and completely puff free.

Elimis Products
August 13, 2016

I first was introduced to Elemis products on a cruise to the Caribbean. Results were seen within a week and I have been using their products religiously ever since. I use 5 Elemis products daily. They're Resurfacing Facial Wash, Pro-Collagen Quartz Lift Serum, Pro-Collagen Eye Renewal, Pro-Collagen Marine cream and the Pro-Collagen Advanced Eye Treatment. I also use their Tri-Enzyme Resurfacing Gel Mask on a weekly basis. I am in my early 50’s and I highly recommend these products.

Elemis Pro-Collagen Advanced Eye Treatment
July 22, 2016

I use this product twice a day. My eyelids were starting to sag a little, and I was thinking I might need surgery to correct this. Then I started using Elemis Pro-Collagen Advanced Eye Treatment and my eyelids no longer sag at all. I look wide awake all day and I really like how it has shrunk the extra skin on my eyelids. I would highly recommend this product to anyone whose eyelids are starting to sag.

Light and effective eye treatment
November 11, 2014

Ive used this product for past six months and have noticed improved results. I like the ultralight feel and have quickly it is absorbed. The product also seems to last an unusual amount of time.

Best non-surgical solution for me
November 09, 2014

Ive tried just about every upper eye "lift" serum and cream and this one is the best. I am 58 years old and can see a difference. Ive used the serum for over a year now. I considered a surgical eye lift for my droopy lids, but will definitely hold off and keep using this product instead.

No, its not Botox!
September 23, 2014

Recently, my husband asked me if I had gotten Botox around my eyes. I told him, "no, it must be my eye treatment." Ive been using this religiously for over a year, and I can tell. Great product.

Love it
December 14, 2012

Discovered this on a cruise and I can't be without it. Really makes a difference. Gets rid of puffiness and lines around my eyes.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100