Product Reviews for Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream - 100 ml

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream - 100 ml

Reviews For ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream - 100 ml

$180.00 was $225.00
13 Results
May 27, 2020

The Bomb

I've been using Elemis Marine Cream for 10+ years. This product is very moisturizing to my extremely dry facial skin. Over the years I've tried other moisturizers but I still felt dry an hour after application. It's expensive but worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

My favorite product!

I use Marine cream daily in addition to ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Oxygenating Night Cream at night. My skin feels softer, looks younger and fine lines are diminished. The cream is light weight but is extremely moisturizing. I wear it every day under my make up. It absorbs quickly. I cant start the day without it. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2017

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream

My skin looks and feels so much better. When I started using this product, my esthetician commented on the condition of my skin and asked me what I was using. When I told her about this product, she started recommending it to all of her clients.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2017

Wonderful product!

I love everything about this cream, from the lovely scent to the great job it does at keeping my face hydrated. I would highly recommend it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2017

Best Moisturizer Ever!

I was first introduced to Elemis products on a cruise and absolutely love this Pro-Collagen Marine Cream. It has a wonderful aroma and is very light. I use it right after the Resurfacing Facial Wash. Also at night instead of the more expensive night cream and my face feels wonderful! Have been using it for years and don't plan to stop. Thanks to LovelySkin for carrying the whole Elemis line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2017

Elemis Cream

I love the Elemis Cream, wear it daily. It is light, but provides excellent moisture. The price is right too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2016

Elemis pro collagen marine cream

I have used this cream for about 5 years now. This cream hydrates my skin and keeps fine lines from appearing. I feel I look younger than I am! I highly recommend Elemis pro collagen marine cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2016

Best Moisturizer

Not too heavy and does not cause acne. It has a really nice feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2016

Pro -Collagen Marine Cream

I received a free sample in the mail and loved how it felt on my skin! I ordered it and have been using for 7 days. I can already see a healthier difference in my face. Hard to explain, but just more healthy, more alive. I am 64 years old and have tried many products for my skin. This one is working!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2015

Worth the

First of all, this moisturizer has a thinner consistency than what I am used to using. But, dont let that fool you into thinking that it doesnt work or that you need to apply more to get the same effect. This moisturizer really does work. It absorbs quickly and does not feel heavy or oily on my skin. It also layers nicely with other products. The fragrance is light and clean and does not overwhelm you when you apply it. And as a bonus, I did not break out when I started using it. Yes it is expensive, but in my opinion, so worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2014

Best ever!

I have used many moisturizers in my day but find this one to be non-greasy, refreshing and great under make-up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2013

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream

I have enjoyed this product for years. Great results on all skin types. The pricing on your site was lower than a company I have also used for years. Thank you for very good service, pricing and fast shipping.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2012

Wonderland stuff.

This is such great skin cream. Since I started using Elemis I can really tell a difference in my skin. Less lines and smaller pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680