Product Reviews for Elemis Skin Nourishing Shower Cream

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Elemis Skin Nourishing Shower Cream

Reviews For ELEMIS Skin Nourishing Shower Cream

$32.00 was $40.00
8 Results
January 01, 2020

Love this!

I have very dry skin, especially in the winter. Using this shower cream keeps my skin from peeling and I love it. Lotion alone still causes me to peel. Using this, I don't even need to use to extra lotion. It leaves my skin soft

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2019

Pure moisture while in the shower

This shower cream is simply divine! You want to have a SPA experience while showering this is it! Love it!!!!

Profile Picture for Ana

Tina73

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

Helps moisturize as well as it cleanses

Very nice body wash to use in the drier months,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Wonderfully moisturizing

I love this shower cream and the smell itself is soothing. It is expensive, but it's worth the money when it comes to result.

Profile Photo

Nirmala

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2018

Elemis shower cream

This not only smells wonderful but lathers into a rich shower cream. Great for the winter months and works well with the body cream. Will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2018

Soft, creamy

This product is very nice, especially for my "winter dry" skin. The smell is sweet but not overpowering, and a small amount goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2015

The best shower cleanser

I purchased my first bottle of Elemis skin nourishing skin cream while I was on a cruise. I was getting a massage and was told I had very dry skin, therefore I was recommended to use Elemis Skin Nourishing Cream to help hydrate my skin. I also purchased the Elemis Skin Nourishing Milk to apply after my shower. I can truly say that I love these products. I was so glad I was able to continue purchasing this product at home to care for my skin. My skin looks great. It looks the best it has looked in years. It smells so good and makes my skin feel so soft. I have seen a major change in my skin since using Elemis product. I highly recommend this product and will continue to use it indefinitely. Thanks Robin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2015

Worth every penny

I really like this when I am showering. I have really dry skin so I was hoping that this would help. It does! It doesnt dry my skin out afterwards and skin feels so silky smooth. I love the fragrance too. Will buy again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680