LovelySkin Logo

POW - All About the Eyes - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Elemis Apricot Toner

Reviews For
ELEMIS Soothing Apricot Toner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Soothing Apricot Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results
It's a winner
March 07, 2018

I use it after washing my face to get the last bit of makeup off. Works great to "freshen up" my face in the middle of the day - like on a weekend at home when I don't have any makeup on. Pleasant mild smell. Best of all, my face doesn't feel dry or tight after using this toner.

Works well but not in love
December 30, 2017

This product is average, but I’m not in love. Just started using a couple weeks ago. Nice smell.

Non-Drying Toner
December 28, 2017

I have very sensitive skin, I felt like I couldn't use a toner because they were all so drying. This one does not dry out my skin nor does it make it feel tight and irritated. It helps with the appearance of my large pores. I will buy again.

Soothing Toner
March 11, 2017

I have very sensitive skin and this toner doesn't irritate my skin. It leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh.

Elemis Soothing Apricot Toner
August 08, 2016

I have been using this product for about 3 years. I love the way my face feels clean after using it. Even using many different cleansers, when I use this tone ( with a cotton ball) I can see that the tone really ensures that my face is clean with no residue from sunfblock or makeup. Love this product! i ordered 3 bottles my last order! ( Don't want to ever be out of it!)

Good toner for sensitive skin
July 14, 2016

The product feels good and suitable for sensitive skin, but I don't like the smell.

June 09, 2015

I am very pleased with this product - it makes my skin feel so good and has a wonderful fragrance. I just tried it for the first time without ever trying it before ordering. It turned out to be a favorite product of mine.

Very Gentle
February 08, 2015

This product is gentle and is perfect for sensitive skin.

Awesome Toner
April 14, 2014

I love this toner!! Its refreshing and smells great. I use it first thing in the morning before applying anything and last thing at night after washing my face. It picks up any leftover residue after cleansing and leaves your skin feeling great.

great toner
March 13, 2014

this toner leaves my skin hydrated, and i love the smell!

Elemis Apricot Toner
November 08, 2012

Excellent product. I have used this for over a year and love it!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed