Product Reviews for Elemis Soothing Apricot Toner

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Elemis Apricot Toner

Reviews For ELEMIS Soothing Apricot Toner

$36.00
13 Results
February 11, 2019

Love it

My 1st encounter with this toner was on a cruise when I received a facial. It makes my skin shiny, smooth and helps with the dark spots under my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Elemis Apricot Toner is refreshing

I have been using the Elemis Apricot Toner for about two weeks now. I like the refreshing, fruity scent and think it will be perfect for the hotter weather in the summertime. We have a wood burning stove in our home and the air inside can get quite dry. I find myself spritzing the toner on my face at random times of the day just to refresh myself and keep my face moisturized. So even though I equate apricots and fruity scents with summer, this toner has a place in my routine in the winter, as well.

Profile Picture for Julie

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2018

It's a winner

I use it after washing my face to get the last bit of makeup off. Works great to "freshen up" my face in the middle of the day - like on a weekend at home when I don't have any makeup on. Pleasant mild smell. Best of all, my face doesn't feel dry or tight after using this toner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Works well but not in love

This product is average, but I’m not in love. Just started using a couple weeks ago. Nice smell.

Profile Photo

jessicasully21

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2017

Non-Drying Toner

I have very sensitive skin, I felt like I couldn't use a toner because they were all so drying. This one does not dry out my skin nor does it make it feel tight and irritated. It helps with the appearance of my large pores. I will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2017

Soothing Toner

I have very sensitive skin and this toner doesn't irritate my skin. It leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2016

Elemis Soothing Apricot Toner

I have been using this product for about 3 years. I love the way my face feels clean after using it. Even using many different cleansers, when I use this tone ( with a cotton ball) I can see that the tone really ensures that my face is clean with no residue from sunfblock or makeup. Love this product! i ordered 3 bottles my last order! ( Don't want to ever be out of it!)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2016

Good toner for sensitive skin

The product feels good and suitable for sensitive skin, but I don't like the smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2015

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

I am very pleased with this product - it makes my skin feel so good and has a wonderful fragrance. I just tried it for the first time without ever trying it before ordering. It turned out to be a favorite product of mine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2015

Very Gentle

This product is gentle and is perfect for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2014

Awesome Toner

I love this toner!! Its refreshing and smells great. I use it first thing in the morning before applying anything and last thing at night after washing my face. It picks up any leftover residue after cleansing and leaves your skin feeling great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2014

great toner

this toner leaves my skin hydrated, and i love the smell!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2012

Elemis Apricot Toner

Excellent product. I have used this for over a year and love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680