20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream

Reviews For
ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
March 24, 2019

Fresh feel and smell.

I got a sample of this product and gave it a try. I was pleasantly surprised! It has a fresh feel and smells like a green shake smoothie.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 03, 2019

Super Ingredients

My skin loves this day cream. Nourished & protected from the harsh city environment. Love the Elemis night cream too!

Profile Photo

VicLA

January 13, 2019

Elemis Superfood Day Cream

Absolutely love Elemis superfood. It feels great on my skin and has a very natural smell!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 02, 2019

ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream

This is a good product, and I have seen improvement in my skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 31, 2018

Not too light, not too heavy --just right!

Love this day cream for everyday moisturizing. It doesn't react with other products, is just the right level of moisture I usually need, and smells great (a bit like fresh cucumber)!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 13, 2018

Super Duper

The Superfood day cream is great on my skin. I call it Super Duper for a reason. It's good for my sensitive skin and I didn''t break out!

Profile Photo

SHELLB7

October 06, 2018

great texture

This is a lovely cream for dry or combination skin. the texture feels thick and creamy, easy to spread and is not at all greasy. It leaves a very slight sheen on your face. There is no stickiness. It sinks right in, and you can't feel it afterward. The scent is wonderfully herbal. No perfumy notes–a very natural scent similar to some aveda products, and the scent does not linger on your face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 05, 2018

Light and moisturizing

It is a good moisturizer for combination skin like mine. It has light consistency and absorbs fast. It has a light green color and smells herbal which doesn’t linger for long time. It made my skin very smooth and didn’t break me out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 22, 2018

Elemis great!

I really like this day cream, and of course am a fan of Elemis. It was great on mature skin, and felt rich, creamy and gave the skin a good glow before makeup. I will buy this product again!

Profile Photo

JR

June 19, 2018

Elemis Superfood

I like the texture and feeling on skin. It doesn't smell as nice as other Elemis products, but I liked it a lot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 07, 2018

Calming and hydrating

I purchased this after receiving a sample. My skin feels very nourished and hydrated when I use this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 30, 2018

Midday pick up

While I have a regimen for first thing in the morning, after the gym and shower, and before makeup, I use ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream! It picks up after exercise and sweating and primes my face for makeup. A little goes a long way. One pump works fine!

Profile Photo

Marge

May 28, 2018

Smooth, refreshed skin

I think we have all tried a product based on the manufacturer's description and felt somewhat disappointed... not this time. I received a sample of Elemis Superfood Day Cream so gave it a try. It smelled so clean & fresh. On my skin, it was magnificent! It absorbed right away, wasn't greasy or thick. I have a couple of other products from Elemis and I have been very impressed so far. I am open to trying different brands but when I find something that works, I'm buying the full size. I have normal skin & live in SWFL. So I like lighter textures where my skin can breathe in this hot & humid climate.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 10, 2018

Fun

The better my skin the better the fun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 15, 2018

Wonderful, light day cream for mature skin

Again, I cannot stress not to look over this product line in ELEMIS! Even though this states all skin types, I really feel after only one week of use of the line, I am totally hooked! It has made my skin firmer, more radiant, diminished redness (I have been looking for years for a product to this!) and softer. I can’t wait to see what a month will do! Wish I could come back and do an update on the products. This is a simple regimen that anyone can follow. Four simple products that really deliver on the targets of certain skin conditions. I even used it, with a sample of Pro-Collagen Marine cream sample - and that really helped with deeper lines around the mouth, but decided to purchase that with sunscreen and use that during the day. These products are what I have been looking for - non greasy, light and feels great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream
5
ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream
4
ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream
5
ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream
4
ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream
5
ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream
5
ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream
5
ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream
4
ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream
5
ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream
5
ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream
5
ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream
5
ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream
5
ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream
5
ELEMIS Superfood Day Cream
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100