Product Reviews for EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer, an EltaMD cream

Reviews For
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


168 Results
Solid nighttime moisturizer for a great price
March 15, 2019

This is a great nighttime moisturizer because he isn’t too heavy and hasn’t caused me any breakouts. It does however keep my skin from getting too dry during the winter months and isn’t too heavy to use in the summer.

TJ72
Love it
March 14, 2019

Just love the EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer. It goes on so smoothly, and my skin looks and feels great in the morning. Very good value.

Great product
March 06, 2019

Very moisturizing! It’s very dry where I live and in the winter extremely cold. My face is always so dry. This product is wonderful and gives my skin just the right amount of moisture without being too greasy feeling.

Good moisturizer
February 25, 2019

I’ve been wanting to try this for a long time, so now that I make my husband moisturize, I thought it could be something we both use. I have rather dehydrated and dry skin, so I think that I could use this in the morning and night without any problems. I have very sensitive skin, and I have had no breakouts so far. It absorbs fairly quickly. I don’t feel greasy at all. I really love their products, and I don’t find much fault with any of them. I am still on the fence if I will continue this as my night moisturizer, but so far, I like it. My skin still seems rather dry, so it’s not s full 5 yet for me.

Excellent Product
February 01, 2019

I love this pm moisturizer. It provides great hydration without feeling heavy or greasy. I highly recommend this product!

Great nighttime moisturizer!
January 31, 2019

EltaMD makes great products, and the PM moisturizer follows suit!! Not greasy, feels great, works great. Another wonderful EltaMD product!!

Face Routine Must Have
January 24, 2019

Couldn't live without this moisturizer. It's very light feeling, not oily at all. My skin feels well moisturized and healthy using the PM moisturizer. I have even used it in the AM (with sunscreen of course) on those dry, windy days for that extra boost. With it my skin feels normal and healthy. The dispenser keeps me from wasting with it's pressure pump ensuring I get every drop of product out of the bottle while giving me the right amount to cover my face and neck. I certainly recommend!

PM Mosturizer
January 19, 2019

Light, unscented moisturizer. It doesn't leave your skin greasy, very pleasant texture. I would buy it again.

Nighttime moisturizer
January 17, 2019

This lotion is the perfect night time moisturizer. It's heavy enough that my skin feels quenched in the am yet doesn't feel oily or heavy. Another perk is the price as it is affordable.

Pm therapy
January 11, 2019

It's ok.

TheAshleyB
A nice evening product
December 22, 2018

I was looking for something to use at night a couple of times per week, on the nights I do not use Retin A or retinol products. I arrived at this choice after having used their tinted sunscreen, which contains all manner of good-for-your-skin products. My reasoning was that I would like this just as well, and I do.

Good moisturizer
December 22, 2018

I use both at night and in the morning. The niacinamide content soothes any redness/unhappiness my skin experiences from retinol usage or dehydration. This is my primary general moisturizer that I always repurchase. The serums I try change but this moisturizer and eltaMD sunscreen are the two stationary items in my skincare routine.

Very good moisturizer!
December 21, 2018

I tried this nighttime moisturizer because I love all the EltaMD sunscreen products. This moisturizer doesn't disappoint! It works well and makes my skin look and feel great.

Disappointed
December 17, 2018

This did not irritate my skin in any way, and it felt nice upon application, but I don't think it really did anything on the plus side. I could feel it slide off my skin when I rinsed in the morning (all I ever do), so I feel like it just sort of sat there without sinking in. Meh.

Great product
December 15, 2018

This is the best facial moisturizer. It is the only one that does not make my face break out. It is not greasy and there is no strong fragrance. My skin looks so much better with and without makeup. I use the sunscreen every day, and this product at night. My skin is so much better with the EltaMD products. I plan on trying even more.

My go to
December 12, 2018

I love this PM lotion. I use it daily and couldn’t be happier. My skin is sensitive, and I break out easily. My dermatologist recommended this brand and I’m never changing again. It’s lightweight and my skin is glowing in the morning. It’s perfect for long term wear!

Silky feeling
December 08, 2018

I've been using this for a couple of years now, and Id o have to get something a little heavier in dead of winter. Would definitely recommend.

Perfect night cream
December 08, 2018

This product is great for use if your skin can't do heavy products. It's moisturizing and lightweight, so I don't get break outs when I use it at night.

Absolutely love it
November 20, 2018

I’ve used the Elta PM in conjunction with the AM for over a year. I absolutely love the effects. Not greasy. Light and nurturing.

ELTA PM
November 07, 2018

This moisturizer is just ok for me. Like the AM moisturizer much better than the PM. Feel like you need a larger amount of the PM for the same coverage.

Hubby loves
October 23, 2018

This is a good moisturizer my husband uses. No frills just what’s needed to keep his skin moisturized and anti-aging.

So rejuvenating!
October 09, 2018

I love this product, it definitely moisturizes my skin through the night. The only thing I've found problematic is acne, I have to leave it off of any spots I want to use acne cream on, but other than that, it is amazing and will continue to use!

Crystal
EltaMD pm treatment
September 28, 2018

This nighttime treatment is extremely lightweight. It makes my dry, mature skin feel soft and smooth. I use it alone or over a retinol. I love it!

Not for Sensitive Skin
September 23, 2018

This is a lightweight moisturizer with salicylic acid in it. I thought I was buying something more soothing, but it stings somewhat when I put it on. The next morning, my skin is tight, flaky, and tiny wrinkles have appeared in areas I've never had them (cheeks). It did not cause breakouts. I know the formulation is good, it just did not satisfy my needs for healing moisture. I have used the product two or three times a week for a month, and I am not pleased with it.

Not for me
September 11, 2018

Of all the Elta MD products I have tried this is my least favorite. I have a puffy or swollen look to my face after I wake up in am. Some people may like this. I do not. I will never purchase again. I will continue with the Barrier Renewal Complex as my evening moisturizer.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100