Product Reviews for EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer, an EltaMD cream

Reviews For EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

$35.00
277 Results
October 15, 2020

Love this product!!

I have been using the EltaMD line since my dermatologist recommended it years ago. This moisturizer is feels substantial without feeling greasy. I have never experienced a breakout from this skincare line and use the AM moisturizer as well.

Profile Photo

Kpskygirl

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2020

Incredible moisturizer

I received a sample 9 months ago. I absolutely love it. I have used another brand for over 10 years. I definitely switched to EltaMD. My face is clear, no breakouts. I noticed a huge difference in my face. It is much softer, moisturized, and brighter. I have oily skin very prone to breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2020

Unsure

After 2 weeks approximately of using this line my face is breaking out. Some days my face gets oily too.

Profile Photo

Ina

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2020

Very Soft for Nighttime

Love this for evening application, after cleansing, right before bed. It's very soft and my skin seems to glow in the morning.

Profile Photo

Saskia

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2020

So far so good

I have been using this product for about a week. Goes on nice and makes my face feel wonderful.

Profile Photo

Egesell

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2020

Good Product

Not too heavy. Clean feeling. Good price.

Profile Photo

Jeannie

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

New favorite night cream

love the texture

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

Very light

This moisturizer doesn't smell amazing, but it feels very light on the skin, but also deeply nourishing and hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

Great for aging and break-out prone skin.

I use this daily. It is perfect for my skin type which is aging yet still break out prone. I love this whole line of products. Great quality! The only complaint I can think of is that because the bottle is solid white, you cannot tell that you are out of product until it’s completely gone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

PM therapy

Great in the winter when your skin is very dry. Lightweight and absorbs well making your face feel non greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Great evening moisturizer

I really like this evening moisturizer. It's the perfect consistency for my skin. Not took thick or too light. Will continue to use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Love this lotion

I have been using this lotion for years and love it - reasonably priced and always wake up with fresh, hydrated, skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2020

Moisture

Yes I love this stuff. Super hydrating and I can wear it under makeup. I use it both day and night then add a regular SPF on top for daytime.

Profile Photo

Lyharris

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Good moisturizer

Its nice, does the job. I like the price and continue to buy it. I'm very sensitive and this doesn't aggravate at all. I feel its a basic moisturizer.

Profile Photo

DanaE

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

I wasn't sure if this product was making a huge difference, but then I ran out for a week and realized there was a noticeable difference in my skin. This is a great, simple, hydrating moisturizer and pairs nicely with retinoid creams and other serums.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Nice moisturizer

This goes on well and feels good on my skin for a nighttime moisturizer.

Profile Photo

Small

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2020

Perfect PM lotion to moisturize my dry skin

I use the whole line of EltaMD lotions and love them very much. I have red, sensitive and rosacea prone skin. EltaMD does not make me breakout or get itchy rashes EVER. I was recommended these products by my aesthetician. The PM therapy lotion has been great. Really keeps my dry skin moisturized. I have since swapped the PM out with the Barrier Renewal, but I still highly recommend the PM lotion.

Profile Photo

kermygrl

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2020

Moisture w/o grease or fragrance

Just moisture, no fluff. Efficient, simple for my sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2020

Must have

I have ordered this product a couple of times, I love the EltaMD line and this pm moisturizer is great to lock in your serums before bed

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2020

Wish I had found Elta sooner

I’ve spent the last decade struggling with adult acne, especially after I had my daughter. Using only “natural” products for fear of putting any chemical or anything “unnatural” on my skin. This whole skincare line has completely changed my skin in a matter of a couple weeks. My skin is unbelievably smooth, even blackheads are diminishing. I recommend this whole line to anyone struggling with acne.

Profile Photo

SGBreeze

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2020

Love!

This was recommended by my esthetician. This is a great moisturizer that helps with dryness created by using a retinol product. Love the price and what this does for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2020

EltaMD PM

I love this product!! My face doesn’t feel dry anymore. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Love EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

I think I just ordered my 4th EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer. I love the consistency of it & the results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Broke Me Out

I think I had a reaction to this moisturizer. I broke out in big acne. It felt heavy on my face also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

Love this Stuff

I was in need of a PM moisturizer that I could use throughout the year. This stuff is great. It is hydrating, and can easily be mixed if you live in a colder winter climate part of the year/ need something extra. Wake up without dry spots! Give it a try!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680