Product Reviews for EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer, an EltaMD cream

Reviews For
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


161 Results
PM Mosturizer
January 19, 2019

Light, unscented moisturizer. It doesn't leave your skin greasy, very pleasant texture. I would buy it again.

Nighttime moisturizer
January 17, 2019

This lotion is the perfect night time moisturizer. It's heavy enough that my skin feels quenched in the am yet doesn't feel oily or heavy. Another perk is the price as it is affordable.

Pm therapy
January 11, 2019

It's ok.

TheAshleyB
A nice evening product
December 22, 2018

I was looking for something to use at night a couple of times per week, on the nights I do not use Retin A or retinol products. I arrived at this choice after having used their tinted sunscreen, which contains all manner of good-for-your-skin products. My reasoning was that I would like this just as well, and I do.

Good moisturizer
December 22, 2018

I use both at night and in the morning. The niacinamide content soothes any redness/unhappiness my skin experiences from retinol usage or dehydration. This is my primary general moisturizer that I always repurchase. The serums I try change but this moisturizer and eltaMD sunscreen are the two stationary items in my skincare routine.

Very good moisturizer!
December 21, 2018

I tried this nighttime moisturizer because I love all the EltaMD sunscreen products. This moisturizer doesn't disappoint! It works well and makes my skin look and feel great.

Disappointed
December 17, 2018

This did not irritate my skin in any way, and it felt nice upon application, but I don't think it really did anything on the plus side. I could feel it slide off my skin when I rinsed in the morning (all I ever do), so I feel like it just sort of sat there without sinking in. Meh.

Great product
December 15, 2018

This is the best facial moisturizer. It is the only one that does not make my face break out. It is not greasy and there is no strong fragrance. My skin looks so much better with and without makeup. I use the sunscreen every day, and this product at night. My skin is so much better with the EltaMD products. I plan on trying even more.

My go to
December 12, 2018

I love this PM lotion. I use it daily and couldn’t be happier. My skin is sensitive, and I break out easily. My dermatologist recommended this brand and I’m never changing again. It’s lightweight and my skin is glowing in the morning. It’s perfect for long term wear!

Silky feeling
December 08, 2018

I've been using this for a couple of years now, and Id o have to get something a little heavier in dead of winter. Would definitely recommend.

Perfect night cream
December 08, 2018

This product is great for use if your skin can't do heavy products. It's moisturizing and lightweight, so I don't get break outs when I use it at night.

Absolutely love it
November 20, 2018

I’ve used the Elta PM in conjunction with the AM for over a year. I absolutely love the effects. Not greasy. Light and nurturing.

ELTA PM
November 07, 2018

This moisturizer is just ok for me. Like the AM moisturizer much better than the PM. Feel like you need a larger amount of the PM for the same coverage.

Hubby loves
October 23, 2018

This is a good moisturizer my husband uses. No frills just what’s needed to keep his skin moisturized and anti-aging.

So rejuvenating!
October 09, 2018

I love this product, it definitely moisturizes my skin through the night. The only thing I've found problematic is acne, I have to leave it off of any spots I want to use acne cream on, but other than that, it is amazing and will continue to use!

Crystal
EltaMD pm treatment
September 28, 2018

This nighttime treatment is extremely lightweight. It makes my dry, mature skin feel soft and smooth. I use it alone or over a retinol. I love it!

Not for Sensitive Skin
September 23, 2018

This is a lightweight moisturizer with salicylic acid in it. I thought I was buying something more soothing, but it stings somewhat when I put it on. The next morning, my skin is tight, flaky, and tiny wrinkles have appeared in areas I've never had them (cheeks). It did not cause breakouts. I know the formulation is good, it just did not satisfy my needs for healing moisture. I have used the product two or three times a week for a month, and I am not pleased with it.

Not for me
September 11, 2018

Of all the Elta MD products I have tried this is my least favorite. I have a puffy or swollen look to my face after I wake up in am. Some people may like this. I do not. I will never purchase again. I will continue with the Barrier Renewal Complex as my evening moisturizer.

Another great product
August 25, 2018

Love the Elta line! It's a lightweight but oh so creamy nighttime lotion. It feels great, doesn't trigger my acne and makes my face feel hydrated and soft. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars was it doesn't do anything for my rosacea, but to be fair, they don't claim to help with redness. Good product overall, and it is in my regular routine.

Great nightly moisturizer
August 06, 2018

Love the consistency of this. Very moisturizing but not heavy. I put it on every night before bed. My dermatologist highly recommends this for every night use, and I love it.

Super Moisturizing
August 04, 2018

It's a great nighttime moisturizer and affordable!

Lightweight & Effective
August 03, 2018

I've been using this product for the past year and a half and the EltaMD line has improved the overall tone and clearness in my skin. This is a very lightweight PM moisturizer that I put on right before I go to bed. I love that it quietly turns over my skin cells, and it makes my skin look refreshed. This was recommended to me by my dermatologist, and I can see why it is so effective. It's gentle and doesn't have the loads of fragrance and other bad stuff that clogs my pores. I love it!

Love Love
August 03, 2018

Love this moisturizer. I have 54-year-old sensitive skin, and this doesn't break me out.

Favorite daily Moisturizer
July 16, 2018

I have been using PM Therapy for over 3 years since it being recommended to me by my dermatologist. It's perfect for my sensitive combination skin. I use both morning and night, under my sunscreen and makeup, as the last thing before bedtime. A great all round moisturizer.

Best night cream
July 13, 2018

This is the best night cream. I love the smell and wake up with smooth skin. I use it every night.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100