Product Reviews for EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer, an EltaMD cream

Reviews For
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


186 Results
September 13, 2019

EltaMD

Absolutely love all this brands products, was recommended by a Dermatologist and have never looked back. I have learnt it's not the most expensive that is always the best. I never break out and it has a really clean feeling on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2019

Great Moisturizer

I love this moisturizer! I am in my 50's and still experience oily skin and clogged pores. EltaMD PM moisturizes without adding to my oiliness. My skin has cleared since it is moisturized and oils are not trapped under my skin.

Profile Photo

InMy50s

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2019

So Far So Good

My skin is very dry and is very prone to acne. So far my skin looks the same and I havent had too many zits after use. I wear this below Elta MD SPF 41 Tinted but wish they had an SPF with moisturizer that wasn’t too yellowing like their SPF 41. Anyway this product is pretty good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

EltaMD

Imaging product make your face look. Flawless soft and you are set for the day.

Profile Photo

Luisito

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Great Oil Free Night Moisturizer

I bought this moisturizer after I received a sample from my dermatologist to help treat my dermatitis. It is thicker than the AM moisturizer but still absorbs quickly leaving my skin soft and moisturized.

Profile Photo

Schiertos

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2019

Few weeks in

After a long search of moisturizers that didn’t break me out. I do like this one. Ordered Elta AM moisturizer a few times but was not hydrating enough for my combo skin and Midwest winter. PM therapy has not broken me out so far. I do add hyaluronic serum drops for extra moisture boost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 07, 2019

Feels Lightweight

If you are looking for a PM moisturizer that isn't heavy this is for you. For my needs though, I need something a little stronger. I think its good for summer, but in the winter months, I need something stronger.

Profile Photo

sandd

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

Very moisturizer

This moisturizer is great and has many good ingredients for my skin. I apply a little at nights and next day my skin feels hydrated and soft. Another great product of EltaMD. Thanks.

Profile Photo

Galato

June 28, 2019

EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

I decided to give this night time moisturizer a try because I loved the daytime one so much. It is nice to have this one that is specially formulated for overnight without sunscreen in it. My skin feels well hydrated and soft with this moisturizer This is another favorite among the several Elta MD products I use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Great Night Moisturizer

Feels light on the skin and soaks in nicely. On my second bottle. EltaMD products are great. My dermatologist recommended this brand.

Profile Photo

Krissie

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

ELTAMD PM

Love EltaMD. The PM cream does not break me out as many other creams do. Moisturizing, but not greasy.

Profile Photo

MT

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

Love this!

I learned of EltaMD PM Therapy through my dermatologist, and I have used it every night since. It is greaseless, leaves my skin feeling silky soft the following morning and has never caused any breakouts nor allergy problems. I have looked for a long time time for the perfect night cream, and I have finally found it!

Profile Photo

dcg

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

Good, light, absorbent night moisturizer. Can really notice difference after several weeks. Does not clog my pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2019

I had high hopes

It just is not doing it for me. I have really dry skin. It feels so nice, but it's not enough for me.

Profile Photo

Heiner

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2019

EltaMD PM Therapy Moisturizer

Goes on smoothly and has a light scent, but it just didn't keep my skin hydrated for more than a few hours. My skin is dry, aging and mature.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Best Moisturizer

This is the best, most economical moisturizer I have found to moisturize and protect my skin in any meaningful way that doesn't break me out. I will order it again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2019

Love it!

Perfect for my skin. Doesn’t clog pores or cause breakouts. Leaves my face feeling moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2019

PM Moisturizer

This is a good moisturizer to use at night. It feels very light weight on my skin. I’m so happy I finally found a moisturizer that doesn’t make me breakout.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Solid nighttime moisturizer for a great price

This is a great nighttime moisturizer because he isn’t too heavy and hasn’t caused me any breakouts. It does however keep my skin from getting too dry during the winter months and isn’t too heavy to use in the summer.

Profile Photo

TJ72

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Love it

Just love the EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer. It goes on so smoothly, and my skin looks and feels great in the morning. Very good value.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Great product

Very moisturizing! It’s very dry where I live and in the winter extremely cold. My face is always so dry. This product is wonderful and gives my skin just the right amount of moisture without being too greasy feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

Good moisturizer

I’ve been wanting to try this for a long time, so now that I make my husband moisturize, I thought it could be something we both use. I have rather dehydrated and dry skin, so I think that I could use this in the morning and night without any problems. I have very sensitive skin, and I have had no breakouts so far. It absorbs fairly quickly. I don’t feel greasy at all. I really love their products, and I don’t find much fault with any of them. I am still on the fence if I will continue this as my night moisturizer, but so far, I like it. My skin still seems rather dry, so it’s not s full 5 yet for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Excellent Product

I love this pm moisturizer. It provides great hydration without feeling heavy or greasy. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Great nighttime moisturizer!

EltaMD makes great products, and the PM moisturizer follows suit!! Not greasy, feels great, works great. Another wonderful EltaMD product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Face Routine Must Have

Couldn't live without this moisturizer. It's very light feeling, not oily at all. My skin feels well moisturized and healthy using the PM moisturizer. I have even used it in the AM (with sunscreen of course) on those dry, windy days for that extra boost. With it my skin feels normal and healthy. The dispenser keeps me from wasting with it's pressure pump ensuring I get every drop of product out of the bottle while giving me the right amount to cover my face and neck. I certainly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
4
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
4
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
4
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
4
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
4
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
4
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
4
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100