LovelySkin Logo

BF Week - Tuesday
Return to Product Details
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer, an EltaMD cream

Reviews For
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


121 Results
Excellent Product
November 17, 2017

Elta MD offers excellent skin care products. My dermatologist first started me on Elta MD sunscreen and I have been using this line ever since. I have many skin sensitivities and have never had issues with this line. I certainly recommend it.

Light moisturizer
November 01, 2017

This is nice for my sensitive skin as a light moisturizer but not for my night moisturizer. My skin is still a little dry!

Awesome night time moisturizer
October 05, 2017

This is a great product! Lightweight and reasonably priced.

Feels good
August 03, 2017

Feels good, not heavy, rubs in easily and does not feel sticky or greasy. Will buy again.

Eltamd PM moisturizer
July 28, 2017

This is a very nice product. It is not heavy and has great ingredients. Would order again.

Amazing ingredients
July 24, 2017

I recently started using a retinoid and knew I had to invest in a great moisturizer that will help to repair and protect my skin at night. The ingredient list on this product cannot be beaten, and it doesn't make me break out. It's very moisturizing on its own by I had layered it with other moisturizers when my skin was feeling extra dry. I have been using this for over a month in conjunction with my retinoids, and I think the two work very well together.

Light moisturizer
July 04, 2017

Non greasy, hydrating and absorbs well.

Never disappointed with my pm regime
June 24, 2017

The best night repair cream ever, never greasy, never a breakout, my face looks firm in the morning. I am stickler when it comes to ingredients. I want the best and I find that in EltaMD pm night repair cream. The am is great too. I use all there products so I could go on and on telling you they are the best.

EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
June 22, 2017

No scent, which is good. Nice night time moisturizer without being greasy and heavy. I often use it under makeup when going out for the evening as well

Sensitive acne prone skin
June 13, 2017

I have very sensitive acne prone skin. However it also dries out very easily. This product provides moisture all though the night.

Very soothing!
June 08, 2017

I have dry and acne-prone skin this moisturizer has never given me any problems. I love to put serum underneath and then put this on. I actually use this more often in the mornings as it is not heavy at all. The sunscreen goes next and I stay moisturized for the entire day. This is my repurchase!

Great!
May 19, 2017

Not sticky at all! Great moisturizer!

Love this moisturizer!
May 04, 2017

Love this lightweight, non-greasy moisturizer! Great way to end the day and prep my skin for bedtime.

Best product for the money!
March 15, 2017

I have tried many creams and some were very expensive and came in jars. This is the best I have found, especially at this price, and even better it is in a pump so it doesn't get contaminated! Give it a try!

Great for sensitive skin
March 09, 2017

Love this PM Moisturizer. It's hard for me to find products that do not irritate my sensitive skin, especially anti-aging. It's very gentle, not sure it achieves many anti aging results but it doesn't make my skin irritated. And that's good enough for me.

Great for sensitive skin
March 01, 2017

I am prone to adult acne, this is the only moisturizer that doesn't cause me to break out. In the morning my skin looks smooth and hydrated but without any added greasiness.

EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
February 20, 2017

I love EltaMD ~~ no parabens, no fragrance, light and effective. I have been using the AM and PM for several years and I think it really makes a difference. It is absorbed quickly and smoothly.

Love the texture
February 09, 2017

This facial lotion is creamy and keeps my face hydrated through the winter months. It is great for restoring moisture and keeps my face hydrated so that it won't get oily!

Elta MD PM Mosturizer
January 03, 2017

Great for sensitive skin. My skin reacts to almost everything and this is great. I actually use it am and pm since my face is dry. Leaves my face feeling nice and soft!

Elta PM Moisturizer
December 12, 2016

I have been struggling with both dehydration and some milia on my cheeks. This moisturizer is the best I've used to help with both issues.

Great moisturizer!
December 08, 2016

I use this moisturizer twice daily it works well during the day under sunscreen and makeup and at nighttime after cleansing my face. Love it!!

Excellent for a nightly regimen
November 19, 2016

I love all of Elta MD products. They are much cheaper here than at the spa! My skin always looks refreshed in the morning!

Can't live without it
October 31, 2016

I've spent years looking for the right combination of products for my skin. Elta MD is it! My dermatologist started me on the sunscreen and I've added both the AM & PM moisturizers, and the cleansers. The PM moisturizer is perfect for your overnight moisturizing. It's light weight and doesn't leave any filmy feeling on your face.

favorite moisturizer
October 08, 2016

This is the second time I've bought this moisturizer, because nothing else I've found is this exact consistency--creamy and substantial yet not too thick. It was suggested to me by my dermatologist to combat psoriasis on my neck, but I use it on my face too, and though I have large pores this lotion has never caused me to break out. I highly recommend it.

Restore Moisture
September 24, 2016

This is a great light weight moisturizer for aging. I love that I do not feel greasy and it is absorbed quickly. I also use it on my neck. It is great for younger skin in the winter if you need more than the elta md am moisturizer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100