Product Reviews for EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer, an EltaMD cream

Reviews For
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


176 Results
June 14, 2019

ELTAMD PM

Love EltaMD. The PM cream does not break me out as many other creams do. Moisturizing, but not greasy.

Profile Photo

MT

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

Love this!

I learned of EltaMD PM Therapy through my dermatologist, and I have used it every night since. It is greaseless, leaves my skin feeling silky soft the following morning and has never caused any breakouts nor allergy problems. I have looked for a long time time for the perfect night cream, and I have finally found it!

Profile Photo

dcg

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

Good, light, absorbent night moisturizer. Can really notice difference after several weeks. Does not clog my pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2019

I had high hopes

It just is not doing it for me. I have really dry skin. It feels so nice, but it's not enough for me.

Profile Photo

Heiner

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2019

EltaMD PM Therapy Moisturizer

Goes on smoothly and has a light scent, but it just didn't keep my skin hydrated for more than a few hours. My skin is dry, aging and mature.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Best Moisturizer

This is the best, most economical moisturizer I have found to moisturize and protect my skin in any meaningful way that doesn't break me out. I will order it again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2019

Love it!

Perfect for my skin. Doesn’t clog pores or cause breakouts. Leaves my face feeling moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2019

PM Moisturizer

This is a good moisturizer to use at night. It feels very light weight on my skin. I’m so happy I finally found a moisturizer that doesn’t make me breakout.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Solid nighttime moisturizer for a great price

This is a great nighttime moisturizer because he isn’t too heavy and hasn’t caused me any breakouts. It does however keep my skin from getting too dry during the winter months and isn’t too heavy to use in the summer.

Profile Photo

TJ72

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Love it

Just love the EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer. It goes on so smoothly, and my skin looks and feels great in the morning. Very good value.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Great product

Very moisturizing! It’s very dry where I live and in the winter extremely cold. My face is always so dry. This product is wonderful and gives my skin just the right amount of moisture without being too greasy feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

Good moisturizer

I’ve been wanting to try this for a long time, so now that I make my husband moisturize, I thought it could be something we both use. I have rather dehydrated and dry skin, so I think that I could use this in the morning and night without any problems. I have very sensitive skin, and I have had no breakouts so far. It absorbs fairly quickly. I don’t feel greasy at all. I really love their products, and I don’t find much fault with any of them. I am still on the fence if I will continue this as my night moisturizer, but so far, I like it. My skin still seems rather dry, so it’s not s full 5 yet for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Excellent Product

I love this pm moisturizer. It provides great hydration without feeling heavy or greasy. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Great nighttime moisturizer!

EltaMD makes great products, and the PM moisturizer follows suit!! Not greasy, feels great, works great. Another wonderful EltaMD product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Face Routine Must Have

Couldn't live without this moisturizer. It's very light feeling, not oily at all. My skin feels well moisturized and healthy using the PM moisturizer. I have even used it in the AM (with sunscreen of course) on those dry, windy days for that extra boost. With it my skin feels normal and healthy. The dispenser keeps me from wasting with it's pressure pump ensuring I get every drop of product out of the bottle while giving me the right amount to cover my face and neck. I certainly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2019

PM Mosturizer

Light, unscented moisturizer. It doesn't leave your skin greasy, very pleasant texture. I would buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2019

Nighttime moisturizer

This lotion is the perfect night time moisturizer. It's heavy enough that my skin feels quenched in the am yet doesn't feel oily or heavy. Another perk is the price as it is affordable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Pm therapy

It's ok.

Profile Photo

TheAshleyB

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

A nice evening product

I was looking for something to use at night a couple of times per week, on the nights I do not use Retin A or retinol products. I arrived at this choice after having used their tinted sunscreen, which contains all manner of good-for-your-skin products. My reasoning was that I would like this just as well, and I do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Good moisturizer

I use both at night and in the morning. The niacinamide content soothes any redness/unhappiness my skin experiences from retinol usage or dehydration. This is my primary general moisturizer that I always repurchase. The serums I try change but this moisturizer and eltaMD sunscreen are the two stationary items in my skincare routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Very good moisturizer!

I tried this nighttime moisturizer because I love all the EltaMD sunscreen products. This moisturizer doesn't disappoint! It works well and makes my skin look and feel great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

Disappointed

This did not irritate my skin in any way, and it felt nice upon application, but I don't think it really did anything on the plus side. I could feel it slide off my skin when I rinsed in the morning (all I ever do), so I feel like it just sort of sat there without sinking in. Meh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2018

Great product

This is the best facial moisturizer. It is the only one that does not make my face break out. It is not greasy and there is no strong fragrance. My skin looks so much better with and without makeup. I use the sunscreen every day, and this product at night. My skin is so much better with the EltaMD products. I plan on trying even more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2018

My go to

I love this PM lotion. I use it daily and couldn’t be happier. My skin is sensitive, and I break out easily. My dermatologist recommended this brand and I’m never changing again. It’s lightweight and my skin is glowing in the morning. It’s perfect for long term wear!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2018

Silky feeling

I've been using this for a couple of years now, and Id o have to get something a little heavier in dead of winter. Would definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
4
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
4
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
4
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
4
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
4
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
4
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
3
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
3
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100