20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD SilverGel

Reviews For
EltaMD SilverGel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD SilverGel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
August 02, 2019

Hydrating

I used this on a blemish and it seemed to help heal quicker.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

Amazing Healing

I bought this because I had a very bad rug burn on the bottom of my chin from falling at work. I used this on the burn 2x a day and it was almost completely healed in 3 days! I now use it as an all over my face healing agent once a week! It has helped with my acne, acne scars & age spots. I love this little gem :)

Profile Photo

Jaclynb910

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Healing

This is super healing and very anti-microbial. It works for any type of irritation and I especially love it on breakouts because they heal without scars or marks. I buy these three at a time and will not be without. I've tried other silver gels, but this is the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Helps with Healing

Definitely helps my acne heal faster. Helps the deeper pimples flatten quicker too. I would definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

Katey

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2019

Wonderful product

I don't know how I never tried this but so glad that I did. At age 61, with very sensitive, ageing skin, and yes, I still have bad breakouts this has been an amazing product to heal my skin quicker. I am so glad I tried this, and I will be purchasing this again and again.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Helps infection prone skin

This is great if you have a flair up to try to control it from getting infected.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2018

It’s a Keeper!

I have multiple uses for this silver gel. It heals cuts and scrapes faster than OTC triple antibiotic ointments you get at the store and it prevents infections. It reduces the size of cystic acne to nearly nothing in three days vs. 7-14 days without it. I will always keep this stocked in my medicine cabinet.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2018

Perfect Healing

I really like this product and its healing qualities! Used it recently on an inflamed cuticle and after a couple of applications–no more!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2018

EltaMD SilverGel

I'm very pleased with the SilverGel. It's great for minor facial skin issues, and I've also used it on my hands and arms due to gardening scrapes. It's soothing and light and disappears into skin. I have sensitive skin and seasonal allergies, and this is a great product to keep on hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2018

3rd bottle!

This product and formula is amazing. One of the best all-around products for wounds, acne, and cuts. My husband loves this as well. This bottle lasts forever. A staple for skin care and emergency kits!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Sleeper product for breakouts

An esthetician told me about this product and its effectiveness on acne. The product description doesn’t specifically mention this attribute but it actually does wonders to stop and/or lessen breakouts when they start. I always keep a bottle on hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2017

Eltamd silver gel

This is an awesome product. It heals acne, bumps, and is great for the skin. I had shingles, and it soothed and helped keep my face clear and felt good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD SilverGel
4
EltaMD SilverGel
5
EltaMD SilverGel
5
EltaMD SilverGel
5
EltaMD SilverGel
5
EltaMD SilverGel
5
EltaMD SilverGel
5
EltaMD SilverGel
5
EltaMD SilverGel
5
EltaMD SilverGel
5
EltaMD SilverGel
5
EltaMD SilverGel
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100