Find out about the EltaMD lip balm through EltaMD reviews.

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


72 Results
August 20, 2019

Fantastic

I love this! It goes on smoothly and is not greasy. I especially like the SPF 31.

Profile Photo

Leenie

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

EltaMD Makes The Best Lip Balm Sunscreen. Tastes good Too!

The lip balm is the first time I have a lip balm sunscreen that tastes good and works. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Elta MD SPF 31 Lip Balm

This is a wonderful lip balm. There is no taste, not white cast and it has great sun protection!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2019

Excellent

With the zinc you know you are going to get good protection my dermatologist sells this very brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2019

Lip Balm SPF 31

I don't feel that the product gets absorbed by the skin. I am not sure if its supposed to just sit on top of the skin for the sun protection to work. I had to wipe my lips to remove it before I drink or eat anything or I will ingest the product. I don't think I will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2019

Purchased for preteen daughters

My girls enjoyed using. Seems to work fine but will look for something less expensive in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

SPF lip balm

Many times we forget to protect our lips from the sun. I really like this balm. Looks good on and keeps your lip moist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Great SPF lip balm

Very hydrating and great sun protection! I keep one with me at all times.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Good SPF protection

Glad Elta has an SPF 31. I need it to prevent sun blisters. I don’t care for the taste. It felt like it drips in my mouth, but I controlled it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

great EltaMD sunscreen

I really love all EltaMD sunscreens and the lip screen balm. It works. I don't break out. I'm not greasy or too dry, and I know I'm protected. I love the tinted one also.

Profile Photo

roro

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Great product

I love this lip balm wish I had known about this sooner. I have had sunburned lips several times after working in the yard for several hours, and it was very unpleasant. Problem solved with this lip balm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

Finally an SPF 31 lip balm

This stuff really works. I get fever blisters when I go in the sun without any lip protection. This one with its SPF 31 last all morning doing yard work and keeps my lips from getting sun burnt or dried out. Highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Good product

I like it for it does moisture the lips without a white cast.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Elta lip sunscreen

Great price! This lip sunscreen goes on smooth and doesn’t feel sticky. Really helps your lips not burn!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Lack of staying power

While I appreciate the pure physical sunscreen ingredients in this, its texture is quite slippery and therefore easy to get into the mouth and needs frequent reapplications. The cast is definitely there, but not too bad after blending. Not a bad product but not my favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Great outdoor protection

I use this lip balm for outdoor activity. Most UV lip balms have 15 SPF, so this one is twice as effective. It goes on thick and stays on. Also, the price is right! Love all EltaMD!

Profile Photo

suzannebyrd

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Elta MD lip balm

I am not a regular SPF lip balm user so it is not a product that I can get that excited about. I used this on a recent trip to Southern California and since my lips did not get sunburnt or dried out I assume that it did it’s job! A bit sticky but no more so than any other lip balm. Good price and I trust EltaMD to protect my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Sun protector that works!

Being outside in freezing temperature and strong winds then this product really works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

Elta lip protection

Great product!! Will buy again!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Moist lip balm, lasts a long time

I go through lip balms quickly, especially when traveling, and find this to last awhile and also be pretty moist as the day goes on. I would recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2019

Elta MD UV lip balm broad spectrum SPF 31

Love it! My lips are always chapped and unlike other lips products I have used, this one stays on your lips and actually absorbs into your lips. You do not have to keep applying it every half hour! SPF31 is a great plus, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

EltaMD Lip Balm

Been using the EltaMD Lip Balm for a few years now and find it does a fine job. I’ve had some precancerous issues on my lips so this very important to me. My dermatologist recommended it to me and it was good advice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Super lip sunscreen

We have issues with getting blisters on our lips in our family and this stuff is a great prevention. Blocks the sun from burning your lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

My go to

I have tried many lip balms that contain SPF, but I always go back to this one. It will last for hours, and it keeps my lips moist. It never dawned on me until too late that we all need to be wearing SPF on our lips, just like the rest of our body, when we go out each day, even if you are just running errands.

Profile Picture for Donna

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2018

Mixed feelings on this

This protects really well, & I love all Elta products, but this left my lips dry & a white cast on them if you don''t rub it in well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
5
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
5
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
5
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
5
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
3
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
3
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
5
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
5
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
3
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
5
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
5
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
5
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
5
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
5
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
4
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
5
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
4
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
5
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
5
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
5
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
5
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
5
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
5
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
5
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100