Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Sport Water Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3oz

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz

Reviews For EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz

$25.50
260 Results
October 08, 2020

Longest lasting!!

Best sport sunscreen out there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

Great!

Use to workout and it goes on smooth. No white residue. Use daily!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

UltaMD UV Sport Sunscreen

I LOVE this Sunscreen. Goes on Smoothly and Protects and Hydrates your Skin at the same Time!

Profile Photo

SPOT

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Love Elta Products!

Love this product! Was concerned about being to think. It feels moisturizing and light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Best Sunscreen for a busy lifestyle

I'm a runner and very active woman with mature skin. I live in a hot tropical country and I need maximum protection from the high UV rays all year round. I have been using Elta MD UV Sport for many years and it has never failed to give me all the protection I need. I have dark skin and the white cast of this sunscreen disappears quickly. I'll wear nothing else.

Profile Photo

Dollyreid

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

My go-to sunscreen for swimming/sports

My go-to sunscreen for swimming and sports! I can't use OTC sunscreens because of skin sensitivity but am really fair. This has been a lifesaver!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Love this sunscreen!

Absorbs nicely, doesn't make you all white, coverage seems to be effective and long-lasting. I've used it for hour long runs and haven't gotten burned. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

BrandonH

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2020

Best Sunblock

This is a great water resistant sunblock. It is heavier than the SPF 30 but works and is great for young children in the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Elta MD SPF 50

Love this sunscreen. Good coverage with 9% zinc but no white residue!

Profile Photo

sstratt

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2020

Best sunscreen for outdoor sports!

I am a runner and biker and swimmer and standup paddle boarder and this sunscreen lasts for many hours through all my sports and I never burn!

Profile Photo

Elayne001

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

My favorite sunscreen!

I only use this sunscreen for my face. It feels smooth and does not burn the eyes even when I sweat while running. It will also stay on through athletic activities. It is not inexpensive, but a little bit will go a long way and it is worth the money for a good sunscreen for the face.

Profile Photo

KTaylor

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Stays put!

Great waterproof sunscreen for So Cal summertime! My kids' faces are staying protected when they surf and this makes me very happy-no sunburns here!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2020

Does the Job!

I purchased this sunscreen for a 2-week beach trip. It doesn't sting my face, like most other sunscreens do, and it has prevented me from burning even after four hours in the sun. I reapply it every two hours or after going swimming. I like that the lotion is not tinted. It goes on smoothly without leaving a white film.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2020

Amazing product!

You feel safe applying it on your face. It seems that you did not have anything placed on it, but you know that your face is being protected from UV sunlights. It is the best sunscreen I have ever tried and I recommend it.

Profile Photo

Yeni

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Elta MD is amazing for full sun protection!

I love Elta MD when I go out in the sun! I use the full body sunscreen as well as the face sunscreen all the time. I love their sunscreen because its mineral based and has Zinc and Titanium Dioxide. Its actually safe and good for you. I highly recommend this product for the body and face and for anyone who plays sports and sweats because its water-resistant!

Profile Photo

Scoobydoo

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Florida summer-proof

A golfing friend recommended this, and she did not steer me wrong. It stays out for 18 holes in hot weather/high humidity and prevents sunburn. Not gluey like some other sunscreens. Ordering my second tube today. !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Great product

This sunscreen is awesome. Not greasy at all and provides excellent protection. It did not irritate my sensitive skin. I would highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Moisturizing Sun Coverage

I like the texture of this sunscreen because it feels moisturizing and not greasy. Plus, there is very little smell to the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Love Elta

I’m always looking for an SPF that my husband and I will like. This one is not too heavy so you can quickly spread it. I like that it is water resistant. Not too shiny.

Profile Photo

Jenn176

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

My favorite sunscreen for active days

This is probably my third or fourth tube of EltaMD Sport sunscreen, I wear it when I’m active outdoors, not for daily sun exposure, and it’s great for that. Sometimes I feel a tiny bit sticky, but this isn’t a high silicone formula (pore clogger) so I, okay with that. I can even wear it on my sensitive face and not get breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Best sunscreen with zinc oxide

My dermatologist recommended the ELTAMD UV years ago because of my melasma. I tried this and then many other brands ... and have come full circle back to ELTAMD. All other brands with zinc oxide leave a pasty, white film, especially on the face. I got tired of being told I looked "sickly." ELTAMD does not leave that kind of residue. It might seem pricey at first, but since it needs much less application than other creams, it's actually not that much more for excellent quality.

Profile Photo

ananick

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

UV water resistant spf 50

Product works as advertised, found the perfect product after years of research.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2020

Excellent product!

This goes on light and gives wonderful protection.

Profile Picture for Mary

MaryB

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2020

Good For Working Outside

Good for working outside when getting hot and sweaty. I'm prone to sunburns but none yes using the Elta Sport sunscreen.

Profile Photo

GreyEagle

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2020

Best Tinted sunscreen

Best tinted sunscreen. I use it as foundation. Love it.

Profile Photo

EmiSofiMami

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680