Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Sport Water Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3oz

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


203 Results
September 30, 2019

Excellent Sunscreen

I am so happy I give a try to this sunscreen. So far so good. I use Tretinoin and I am always suffering with dry skin even though I don't have dry skin. But this sunscreen is so good, I just feel the right moist on my skin for all day. I really love it and protect me from the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2019

Great Protection

My dermatologist recommended this product because I'm outside so much in Florida .Wouldn't go outside without it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

Greasy but effective

I’m giving four stars due to this sunscreen being so effective. Taking off one star just for being so greasy. Overall this is a great sunscreen and I will repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2019

LOVE IT!

Works really well on those extra sunny days. A little goes a long way, so tube lasts forever. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

Desireered

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

Works well

This is an effective body sunscreen when you're outdoors for much of the day. It does not wash off easily, which was great when we were at the beach. For everyday use, however, it feels a bit heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2019

Smooth application, works as advertised!

I’m a outdoor athlete and this has become quite a life savior for my outdoor activities over the summer. I always struggle to find a good body + face spf that is water resistant, spreads easily, is lightweight, and leaves no white cast. UV sport does just that! I also love that I can use this for my face and body which means I can minimize the number of products I buy.

Profile Photo

RC

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2019

Elta sunscreen

My husband and I both use EltaMD sunscreen. We have sensitive skin, and it works well and doesn't cause any breakouts or irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Best sunscreen

I use this on my kids all summer long. The only sunscreen that keeps them from burning. Also not greasy. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Great sunscreen

My husband uses it on his face prior to playing golf. Works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2019

Elta Sport is a Keeper!

EltaMD Sport rounds out the trio of Elta products I use on a daily basis. My face wears either the broad spectrum tinted alone or the Elta Clear under makeup. Arms, hands, and legs do not see this Texas sun without an application of moisturizing, waterproof Elta Sport!

Profile Photo

Ammie09

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2019

Sport Water SPF 50

This is definitely a good sunscreen. It's not sticky and doesn't make your skin really white or shiny. It gets absorbed quickly. I use this when I am at the beach. It protects my skin very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

Good but not great

EltaMD makes lovely products for sensitive skin, and I tried almost all of their sunscreens after my dermatologist turned me onto their line. I prefer the EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted for daily wear under makeup, but this is my go-to sunscreen whenever it's humid, I'm exercising, or I'm at the beach. I have abnormally sensitive skin and most products, especially sunscreens, burn and cause horrible dermatitis and rashes. This one doesn't. If you are very picky about sunscreens and don't like the feel under your makeup, give this one a shot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 03, 2019

Best Sunscreen Ever!

I've used all of EltaMD products for years and NEVER have I burned, even when I forgot to reapply. I forgot to take it on my last beach event and forgetting to reapply with a different brand burned me in 20 minutes. Will never be without it again!

Profile Photo

Sal

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2019

Sunburn

I use a number of their facial sunscreens and have not had an issue although I will say I do not go out in the sun without a wide brim hat. I liked them enough to try this product and applied it as it said. It did not protect me against a burn with only a short amount of time in the water. I was very disappointed in it.

Profile Photo

Catherine

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Definitely recommend for purchase

This is an excellent sunscreen that is lightweight, it blends well and absorbs efficiently into the skin. There is no white cast from this sunscreen, and I was really surprised because it is slightly on the thick side. Love the fact that it’s great for your face and your body. The only downside is it doesn’t wear good under make up. But, if you don’t plan on wearing makeup, this is an absolutely fabulous sunscreen and I definitely will be repurchasing this product.

Profile Picture for Mary

Cyngus1129

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Best SPF

My dermatologist recommended Elta, so I’m confident it is a good product. I would have liked a bigger tube.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

Good general daily sunscreen

Leaves a bit of a cast but tolerable, good quality sunscreen

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Sunscreen

Used for legs and arms goes on with a heavy white tint. Was somewhat waterproof but will need to reapply and did offer sun protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019

Great sunblock

I use this one for a neck and arms and EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen for my face. Love this brand, will buy again.

Profile Photo

Leona

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Elta MD SPF50

EltaMD SPF 50 is ideal for sunny and sweaty summer days because it is water-resistant. It does not burn eyes either. Moreover, this type is OIL-FREE. The product is specially formulated to protect against UV rays and protects skin safely in the sun, so skin does not darken or get wrinkles. So, in the summer, I can't miss the EltaMD SPF 50.

Profile Photo

HuongSen

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Great for outdoor activities!

I have quite sensitive skin so a lot of water resistant sunscreens I find typically irritate my skin. I use Elta MD UV Clear day to day and the UV Sport when I go out for long walks in the heat or go on a run. Doesn't sting my eyes, doesn't sting my face, so I'm happy! It is a tad greasy with the amount I apply (~1/4 tsp for face), but I really don't care when I'm sweating up a storm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

It burns

I don't know what is in it that burns my skin, but this company's products are not right for my skin.

Profile Photo

Reyfo

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Great Body Sunscreen

Really nice sunscreen. It's light, non-greasy and goes on smoothly. Love Elta products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

Great sunscreen

I love this sunscreen! I’ve been a long time user of EltaMD facial sunscreen and decided to give the body version a try. I’m so happy I did. It goes on smoothly, isn’t sticky and doesn’t leave a white cast on your skin like some other brands do. This will be my go to body sunscreen from now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2019

EltaMD Sport 50

I swim in an outside pool all summer and use Elta every day. It is the best I have tried.

Profile Photo

Fran

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
4
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
4
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
3
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
2
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
4
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
4
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
4
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
1
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100