Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Sport Water Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3oz

20190610-pow-neck-and-decollete - desktop stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


187 Results
June 02, 2019

Good general daily sunscreen

Leaves a bit of a cast but tolerable, good quality sunscreen

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Sunscreen

Used for legs and arms goes on with a heavy white tint. Was somewhat waterproof but will need to reapply and did offer sun protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019

Great sunblock

I use this one for a neck and arms and EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen for my face. Love this brand, will buy again.

Profile Photo

Leona

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Elta MD SPF50

EltaMD SPF 50 is ideal for sunny and sweaty summer days because it is water-resistant. It does not burn eyes either. Moreover, this type is OIL-FREE. The product is specially formulated to protect against UV rays and protects skin safely in the sun, so skin does not darken or get wrinkles. So, in the summer, I can't miss the EltaMD SPF 50.

Profile Photo

HuongSen

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Great for outdoor activities!

I have quite sensitive skin so a lot of water resistant sunscreens I find typically irritate my skin. I use Elta MD UV Clear day to day and the UV Sport when I go out for long walks in the heat or go on a run. Doesn't sting my eyes, doesn't sting my face, so I'm happy! It is a tad greasy with the amount I apply (~1/4 tsp for face), but I really don't care when I'm sweating up a storm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

It burns

I don't know what is in it that burns my skin, but this company's products are not right for my skin.

Profile Photo

Reyfo

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Great Body Sunscreen

Really nice sunscreen. It's light, non-greasy and goes on smoothly. Love Elta products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

Great sunscreen

I love this sunscreen! I’ve been a long time user of EltaMD facial sunscreen and decided to give the body version a try. I’m so happy I did. It goes on smoothly, isn’t sticky and doesn’t leave a white cast on your skin like some other brands do. This will be my go to body sunscreen from now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2019

EltaMD Sport 50

I swim in an outside pool all summer and use Elta every day. It is the best I have tried.

Profile Photo

Fran

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

recommended to me by professionals

My aesthetician and dermatologist recommended EltaMD as a sunblock for summer beach time and winter skiing in Colorado. My skin requires strong protection from the sun and its reflection off the ocean and sand each summer and the snow during the winter. This works! I'm 64 and so far I've avoided age spots!

Profile Photo

SWH

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Elta MD UV Sport

This is a wonderful sunscreen -- applies nicely and works great. Even my somewhat “sunscreen--resistant “ husband used it daily on our recent sunny vacation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

L O V E

I purchased this for a trip to Hawaii and was very happy with it. I love all EltaMD products, and this one did not disappoint. It absorbed into my skin nicely and did the job :) I'm still as fair as ever :)

Profile Photo

ShannonL

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Dermatologist recommended. Very high quality.

Dermatologist recommended. Very high quality, clear, excellent product. This is really a game changer. Not only does it give you really good UV coverage, and it’s water resistance, but it also had nice aesthetics to it. I put sunscreen on now every day. Best product I have found.

Profile Photo

Yen

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

Non-drying clear mineral sunscreen

This sunscreen goes on thick & white but sets clear within 10 minutes. It is non-drying and works great on my dry skin. I use it for every day on my face and feel very protected. I took one star off because it can be a bit hard to apply. Overall, I like it and will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Practical!

Not oily, full coverage sun screen, water resistant, no sunburn, yes!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

No white cast

This is a good sunscreen that doesn’t leave a white cast. It’s a little shiny and takes a long time to set so I deducted a star. But other than that, it’s a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Love this product!

Goes on smooth, isn't drying and does not make the skin look "white" at all. Gives great sun protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Great SPF!

Great, sunblock. It does not clog my pores nor does it run or transfer. I have normal to oily skin with acne flare ups

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2019

great product

great product but not as good as the clear one

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Best sunscreen for swimming

I always like to have a tube of this sunscreen when at the pool or the beach. I have relied on this water resistant sunscreen for a few years and it has never disappointed. I especially like to protect the back of my hands when in the water and this has done an awesome job so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Very Effective Product

I have been using this product for years. I sweat a lot in hot weather when I practice and when I play competitive singles tennis matches. I love it because this sun screen does not drip into my eyes and cause stinging like other sun screens. It is definitely water-resistant. And that means my skin is being protected. Plus, I like that it has 9% zinc oxide as well as other active ingredients yet is transparent.

Profile Photo

southseapearl

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

EltaMD UV Sport

I have used this product for several years. I like that it keeps skin moisturized, and I feel protected from the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

Dermatologist's No. 1 Sunscreen

I love this sunscreen. It does not leave a milky residue and my skin feels soft. My makeup applies beautifully over this sunscreen. And the best of all, LovelySkin delivers fast. Been shopping with them for years.

Profile Picture for Darlene

dlbrock

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2018

Good sunscreen

Love this product! Really protects & has nice feel on skin, not drying or greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 27, 2018

Excellent Sport Sunscreen

Works great year round for our family, including swimming and sports. My son has sensitive skin, and it does not irritate his skin at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
4
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
4
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
1
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
4
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
4
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
4
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100