Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Sport Water Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3oz

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


235 Results
July 07, 2020

Great Protection!

I have very sensitive skin when it comes to the sun and this works great for me! I am of mixed descent and have tan skin which leads people to think I do not need sun protection but I do and this is my go-to! I use it mainly on my face but also use it on my body when I don’t use a spray-on.

Profile Photo

Tiana24

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

It’s a solid sunscreen

I like how it went on feeling light and soaked in without feeling waxy or tight. It did leave my face shiny but did not make it breakout. I used it several times for my 5 mile runs and it did not sting at all when I sweat. I will say I was surprised that my chest got pink/sunburn several times I used it for a run so I don’t know if the SPF is not as effective or if I just need a higher SPF. It’s a solid sunscreen. Would I order it again? If it came in a higher SPF, I’d definitely give it another try.

Profile Photo

ChicagoAmy

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

Amazing active sunscreen

I love this product. Living in the south and being very active, this sunscreen holds up. My skin also breaks out easily and I haven’t had any blemishes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

love EltaMD

Great sunscreen for lots of protection and not a strong smell.

Profile Photo

Saabamc

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Works well

I have used Elta MD Sunscreen products for years. They work well and absorb into the skin.

Profile Photo

Akrut

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

All over sunscreen

This is a great sunscreen that I recently purchased & used for the first time. I live in Texas where it is very hot & sunny most days. This protects my skin from the harmful rays while walking outdoors. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Dry very fair skin

This is my first use of EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 , I usually have irritation from most sun care products.The Elta went on easily no hard rubbing and it was invisible. Also it did not stain the light colored shirt I was wearing. I was out in the sun most of the day and did not burn or tan at all. The product is something I will continue to use. Thank you LovelySkin for another great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50

Love the texture and protection from the EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 sunscreen. We were at the lake for a few hours and my daughter's skin color did not change (that's always a good sign) since she is extremely fair skin. We did re-apply after 2 hours.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

EltaMD UV SPF 50

After much research, I am glad that I finally purchased this sunscreen. It goes on smooth and even. I love the protection it provides.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Excellent sunscreen

Elta was recommended by dermatologist and I understand why. Excellent protection from the strong Hawaiian sun. Clean feeling on my skin without causing breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2020

Love this Sunscreen!

Goes on smooth and doesn't pill on the face when makeup is applied over. Has a nice clear finish when rubbed in and has prevented me from getting brown spots. This sunscreen is my new go to!

Profile Photo

Blueorchid80

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

The best!

I use sunscreen religiously and went through this entire bottle on a week vacation. It’s thinner so it’s easier to spread than some other EltaMD sunscreens. Have to rub it in and also reapply in really strong and direct sun (true for all sunscreens I suppose). Love this

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

Never sticky or greasy

Best sunscreen. When you buy Elta MD you will never be disappointed. These are the best products on the market. We live in the desert and my kids are fair skinned and always in the pool especially on those hot summer days. I am always stocking up on these sunscreens and I never have to worry about the kids getting burned. It’s lightweight, goes on smoothly and soaks in very nicely. Also it’s unscented. I love it and highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

Amyd

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Elta MD Sport is amazing

I spend a lot of time in the sun and am at a genetic risk for melanoma. I completely trust this sunscreen and have been using it for years and I never burn.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Good for the price, but just a little greasy

A little about me- I've been looking for a sunscreen without eye irritation, for years. I like avoiding fragrance, and other unnecessary junk. I like to be active and breathe fresh air maybe every other day. I need the protection, but I was unable to find it in drugstores. The price isn't too bad for me anymore, and not even the greasiness. But at least I have no cast on my Fitzgerald ii skin type. I recommend it. I would give it 4/5 stars but I think the money it saves me, and time saved from finding another one that works for me makes me feel it deserves 5/5. ;)

Profile Photo

GoLiveLove

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

Perfect for a long day in the sun

This is my favorite whole body sunscreen. It rubs in well and doesn’t come off during play or in the water. It’s also light enough to put on your face for the occasional long boating day and gentle enough for the whole family.

Profile Photo

SunLover

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Super Protection Sunscreen

This is my second purchase of the Sport Broad Spectrum SPF 50+ Sunscreen. I play tennis and live in Florida. The sun is intense.This product gives me great protection and doesn’t burn my eyes from perspiration. It was suggested to me by a tennis friend and now we all use it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Light not greasy

I love the Elta MD UV SPF 50. You only need a small dime size for your face. It absorbs and is not greasy. With the Covid19 that is all I use anymore and it lasts forever. I have already bought another tube for future use. My daughter and I also use other Elta products so she was excited to hear of this one also.

Profile Photo

Cin

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

best sunscreen

Love this.. recommended by my dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

Great sunscreen

I was looking for something that would stay on when I run and that my kids can use and this works out good. I’ve use elta md for years and my dermatologist recommended for my kids too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

ELTA MD SPF

Great sunscreen! I really feel it does an excellent job of protecting my face and neck.

Profile Photo

Kay320

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2020

Greatest Water Resistant Sunscreen

This is the only sunscreen I have always used on my fair-skinned 7 year-old. Without it she would get sunburned in our backyard pool. I love that it’s in a tube because when it gets low, I cut it open and use every last drop!

Profile Photo

ShopperStrad

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2020

Good protection

I am guilty of using sunscreen left over from the previous season. Recently bought this to replace old tubes. It was great protection for a day in the garden. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Jodyo

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Great product!!

This is great stuff! I live in southeast Texas were summers are sunny and hot. I use this product in the morning before power walking. I sweat heavily, but this sunscreen stays put with great protection. Will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

AsTheWorldStands

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Sunscreen that works

This is a great working sunscreen. It goes on white and takes a bit to rub in. I would rather be safe in the sun than worry about what it looks like on.

Profile Photo

BerneseLover

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680