Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Sport Water Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3oz

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


173 Results
Practical!
March 08, 2019

Not oily, full coverage sun screen, water resistant, no sunburn, yes!!!

No white cast
March 07, 2019

This is a good sunscreen that doesn’t leave a white cast. It’s a little shiny and takes a long time to set so I deducted a star. But other than that, it’s a great product.

Love this product!
February 27, 2019

Goes on smooth, isn't drying and does not make the skin look "white" at all. Gives great sun protection.

Great SPF!
January 08, 2019

Great, sunblock. It does not clog my pores nor does it run or transfer. I have normal to oily skin with acne flare ups

great product
January 02, 2019

great product but not as good as the clear one

Best sunscreen for swimming
December 29, 2018

I always like to have a tube of this sunscreen when at the pool or the beach. I have relied on this water resistant sunscreen for a few years and it has never disappointed. I especially like to protect the back of my hands when in the water and this has done an awesome job so far.

Very Effective Product
December 28, 2018

I have been using this product for years. I sweat a lot in hot weather when I practice and when I play competitive singles tennis matches. I love it because this sun screen does not drip into my eyes and cause stinging like other sun screens. It is definitely water-resistant. And that means my skin is being protected. Plus, I like that it has 9% zinc oxide as well as other active ingredients yet is transparent.

southseapearl
EltaMD UV Sport
December 24, 2018

I have used this product for several years. I like that it keeps skin moisturized, and I feel protected from the sun.

Dermatologist's No. 1 Sunscreen
December 02, 2018

I love this sunscreen. It does not leave a milky residue and my skin feels soft. My makeup applies beautifully over this sunscreen. And the best of all, LovelySkin delivers fast. Been shopping with them for years.

dlbrock
Good sunscreen
November 30, 2018

Love this product! Really protects & has nice feel on skin, not drying or greasy.

Excellent Sport Sunscreen
November 27, 2018

Works great year round for our family, including swimming and sports. My son has sensitive skin, and it does not irritate his skin at all.

Elta is the Best
November 17, 2018

I've used Elta sunscreen for years but this is my first time using water-resistant. It goes on smoothly, just like other Elta sunscreen products and is non-irritation on my sensitive dry skin. I swim 4 x week, so I don't know why I haven't ordered it before. I''ll use it on swim days from now on. LovelySkin is an authorized dealer and makes ordering a breeze. It's my go-to source for these products.

Great UVA and UVB protection
November 15, 2018

Recommended by a plastic surgeon. Besides skin care regimen, sun protection is the single most important factor in keeping young supple skin. I love this product because it’s not greasy or too thick like some other products I’ve used. So when, I put it on it absorbs into the skin well, and I can put my jewelry and clothes on immediately after applying. I take with me and reapply after a couple hours.

Best Sports Sunscreen Ever
November 12, 2018

My skin has always hated Sport Sunscreens. They all clogged my pores no matter what claims they made otherwise, but not this one! I won't use anything else when I'm out hiking. I don't wear any makeup with it but I swear it makes my skin look better when I'm wearing it anyway. The absolute best thing is that it works and NO BREAKOUTS.

I love this water-resistant sunscreen!
October 08, 2018

I have been using this same sunscreen now for over 4 years, and it is the BEST! I travel a lot, to tropical, hot sunny locations, and this is my go to sunscreen for all day use or swimming. Of course, I reapply frequently, but this sunscreen does a great job and does not disappear with water or sweat. I get compliments on how nice my skin looks when I use this sunscreen. It goes on smoothly and provides easy coverage without having to harshly rub into your skin. It is nice and creamy. Great product!!!

Passed all tests!
September 29, 2018

Brought this on our week vacation in Hawaii. Used it every day on 2 adults’ bodies, & it ran out our last day. We went in the ocean, jacuzzi’s, rain, & lots of sweat & never burned. It doesn’t feel greasy & worked perfectly. Would buy again!

Water lover's dream
September 20, 2018

This sunscreen is great! It goes on smoothly with no tugging on the skin. Being water resistant, it allows you to swim, paddle, ski or just float in the water safely for more than an hour safe from the sun. Reapplying is easy, and you're ready to hit the water again. It does not bother my eyes, and I have very sensitive eyes. It does not cause breakouts, and I have very sensitive skin and rosacea. My husband and I use this and love it.

Worth it
September 15, 2018

Love this sunscreen. Effective, easy to apply, no greasy residue or sunscreen smell.

Eyes were stinging
September 15, 2018

I applied all over my body (including face) during a trip to Mexico. After working out a sweat or being in the water, it stung my eyes. I did not have any other product on besides this. I did not burn but I will not buy again.

Good Sunblock For Outdoors
August 16, 2018

My Dad is a farmer. So I am always looking for a good sunblock that stays on him all day. This one does and it is surprisingly light.

MY Go-To protection for sun fun & gardening!
August 14, 2018

I've used this for several years for SPF protection while at the pool or in my garden. I've had so many skin cancer treatments & surgeries that I wouldn't be without this. Applies easily & doesn't leave you with that ghostly white appearance. As with any skin protection, you must remember to reapply as directed. I now have my dermatologist recommending it to other patients. I can't wait to try Elta MD''s newest arrival–EltaMD UV Replenish SPF 44. It has the highest physical protection yet.

The best!
August 02, 2018

I have been using EltaMD sunscreen products for several years and am very pleased with the results. My dermatologist recommended EltaMD following MOHS surgery for skin cancer. I love this product for body protection. I never go out without it on.

The best sunscreen
August 02, 2018

This is my third one. I'm in love.

Best Sunscreen!
July 26, 2018

This is both mine and my husband’s favorite sunscreen. It is lightweight and very effective. We use it everyday

Great sunscreen product
July 20, 2018

This sunscreen is great to wear when doing outdoor activities that include being wet (swimming, being by the beach, etc.) Definitely recommend.

EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
4
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
4
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
2
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100