Product Reviews for Elure Advanced Facial Wash

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
elure Advanced Facial Wash

Reviews For
elure Advanced Facial Wash

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about elure Advanced Facial Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
October 12, 2016

Great

It's the only profuct that stopped my breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2015

very good cleanser

I use this in combination with the Elure brightening formula and the night cream. It works good in combination with these products, have never tried it alone or with other moisturizers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2013

Best facial cleanser

I have used many facial cleansers over the years but Elure is definitely the best so far. My face is cleaner..smoother...and brighter than ever before !

Profile Picture for lorraine

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2013

Works great on my oily skin

I have mature but oily skin and while other cleansers I have used in the past leave some residue on my skin, Elure completely cleanses my skin without drying it. I love the way it lathers and completely washes off. I love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2013

elure fash wash

I have tried so many washes for my face, so when my friend showed me this product and advised that she was using it and it made her face feel great, I was excited to try. I used it with my spin brush and it did not make my sensitive skin peel like most of the harsh washes out there. Love it...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2013

Every man should use this cleanser

This cleanser is so incredible. I purchased it with my set of elure products and my husband and I are just addicted. My husband uses it to shave with and swears it cleared up his razor burn. Best Father's Day gift ever, he swears every man should use this cleanser

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 02, 2012

The best facial wash!

I absolutely love this face wash! There is not another product on the market that leaves my face feeling so clean! It allows my moisturizer to sink in perfectly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2012

Effective and reasonable price

Very small amount can do the job, excellent prep for other elure lightening products, good texture

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2011

Love, Love, Love this cleanser

Smooth, non irritating, and it is lightening my brown spots, it last longer than the cream 1 and 2.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100