Product Reviews for Eminence Apricot Body Oil

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Apricot Body Oil: buy this Eminence apricot oil at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Apricot Body Oil

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Apricot Body Oil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
May 19, 2020

Wonderful body oil

I love this body oil. I like to use it by itself or I add a few drops to my other body lotions. I’ve also added a capful to a bath which was also nice.

Profile Photo

Tmb512

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2020

Sweet!

This product is really moisturizing, has a nice sweet apricot scent. Though it is organic and cruelty-free, it is really sad that the package is made of plastic. I use this oil for the whole body, it would be really nice to buy it in the ecological package in a bigger size.

Profile Photo

katia

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2020

Smells Heavenly, Absorbs Nicely

This stuff smells amazing. I started using it after my showers all over my body and my skin has really responded well. It absorbs pretty quickly and leaves the skin feeling moist and soft and leaves a faint apricot smell for hours. I will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

Amberisavegan

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2020

Good overall body oil

Nice body oil. Doesn't absorb as much as some of the dry oils, but moisturizes really well. Very pleasant and light fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2020

Very Moisturizing and Smells Great!

I love the smell of this oil and how it makes my skin feel. I mix one to two drops with a less expensive unscented organic lotion. It is a little expensive, but if you mix it with lotion it does last awhile. Feels like a high-end body oil.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

So nourishing

Feels great on the skin. I use this as my massage slip for my facial treatments and I always get comments on how amazing their skin feels and smells after!!

Profile Photo

Masteresty

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2019

Luxury in a bottle

After a nice hot shower, I lather my body with this apricot oil. The smell is very fruity and smells like apricots. It's has a nice thin texture and moisturizes my body. It's like my tin man oil. I use it on my joints...knees, elbows, wrists to replenish those areas. My pug loves to lick at my legs after I apply it. I have to run from him. I'm sure it's not edible. But he likes it too! A little does go a long way.

Profile Photo

Jodi1980

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Love this...

I use this Apricot Oil every time I step out of the shower. I love the Apricot scent and the way it feels on my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2019

Smells fresh

Absorbs quickly without a greasy feel after showering. Fresh scent isn’t over powering either.

Profile Photo

Anngone

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

awesome oil

This is a great all over body oil perfect for after bath or shower to lock in moisture and a great scent to boot highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019

Good stuff!

I love this light fragrant body oil. It’s so much better than anything you can buy in the stores!

Profile Photo

Greenlotus

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Love!

This oil is absolutely wonderful! It soaks in beautifully, smells good (on the sweet side for those who need to know), and is super moisturizing. I always keep it on hand now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Perfect Body Oil

I bought this body oil on a whim because I have had nothing but good luck with all the other Eminence purchases I've made. This was no different. I thought the lotion I was using was good enough, but this oil really adds another level of hydration. It has a very light scent and sinks in very well without leaving my skin greasy. I'm now using this instead of lotion on all but the driest winter days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Nice oil

Absorbs well, leaves skin soft and supple. Slightly sweet smell, pleasant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2018

Love this Apricot Oil

I've been looking for a lotion or oil that would make my skin soft and smooth. This is that oil! It has a very light scent and it makes my skin glow. Will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

Smells amazing!

Great smell. Love it for massages. Rubs in well and smells divine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2018

I smell delish

Whenever I use this, I feel like a freshly baked delicious peach pastry. I want to eat myself. And oh, what silky soft skin I have. It makes me in love with myself.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2018

Wow!

I’m glad I found this amazing body oil! Smells great, it absorbs fast, and my skin looks healthy and feels soft. I was using other oils at d same time, so when I ran out of the Eminence apricot oil, I didn’t care. But after several days, wow my skin was dryand looked awful!!! So I reordered the Eminence oil, and my skin looks great again!!! I hope you never stop selling this formula!! I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

Jazmin

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Strong Sweet Smell

This is a nice body oil, I won't rebuy because the apricot smell is a little much for me. It's a nice scent but kind of a teenage sweet smell, like you'd find at bath and body works. I prefer products with a more subtle scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2017

AWESOME

I love this oil. It is light and the aroma is amazing. This product is not overwhelming, I love it and will purchase more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2017

Need more!

This oil is amazing! Eminence, please make more in other scents. Absorbs quickly and is not too greasy. Win-win.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2017

Pure Luxury

This oil smells DIVINE! It is a light fragrance and rich oil. It's really hard not to use too much because it is so beautiful.

Profile Photo

Theresa

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2017

LOVE

Very clean refreshed scent! Not too oily!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2017

Smells so lovely!

This oil smells so lovely and goes on nicely after a shower. It absorbs quickly and does not feel greasy. It really helps the winter "alligator skin" on my legs!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2015

Great product!

Very nice smell and sinks into your skin quickly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680