Product Reviews for Eminence Apricot Body Oil

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Apricot Body Oil: buy this Eminence apricot oil at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For Eminence Organics Apricot Body Oil

$29.00
October 19, 2020

Smells Great!

I love how it made my skin feel, but the smell DIDN'T last that long though. Giving 4 stars due to smell not lasting long enough on my skin at least.

Profile Photo

DinaM

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

Love

I love this oil! It makes my skin feel soft and the smell is great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Light Refreshing Oil

I bought this after immersing myself in searching for various Eminence products I'd like to use. They are an expensive brand but from what I've researched, they're invested in using quality, natural ingredients. I have had this for over 6 mo and use it sparingly. On days in which I'm looking for a light, refreshing oil (usually after shaving), I'll apply on my legs and sometimes lather over it with a cream/lotion. I love the way it absorbs evenly into the skin. It has a pleasant peach-apricoty scent that diminishes quickly. Overall, a pleasant product with nice absorption and a gentle scent.

Profile Photo

Tesa

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

Love it!

I use this oil in my bath and mix it with my lotion. The smell is amazing and it keeps my skin so soft!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

mmmmm!

such a sweet smelling body oil. has been a big help moisturizing just out of shower!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Can’t live without!

I use the Eminence Apricot Oil right after my shower and the scent and feel of it is so wonderful plus makes my skin so silky and smooth. Feels and smells amazing. You don’t have to use that much when your body is still damp. It’s now a staple in my beauty and health regimen.

Profile Photo

Roseangela

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Absorbent, light

Love this oil for after shower. It is light but effective.

Profile Photo

Melissao

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

So luxurious

I love this oil! It smells so good and feels amazing when putting it on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Love this body oil

I love this body oil!! It smells great like apricots and absorbs into skin leaving it very soft. I will reorder.

Profile Photo

Krista1212

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Beautiful smelling Eminence body oil !

I gave this to a friend for a birthday gift! She absolutely loves it. And it smells so lovely. A wonderful body oil. Highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

TigerlilyE

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Wonderful body oil

I love this body oil. I like to use it by itself or I add a few drops to my other body lotions. I’ve also added a capful to a bath which was also nice.

Profile Photo

Tmb512

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2020

Sweet!

This product is really moisturizing, has a nice sweet apricot scent. Though it is organic and cruelty-free, it is really sad that the package is made of plastic. I use this oil for the whole body, it would be really nice to buy it in the ecological package in a bigger size.

Profile Photo

katia

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2020

Smells Heavenly, Absorbs Nicely

This stuff smells amazing. I started using it after my showers all over my body and my skin has really responded well. It absorbs pretty quickly and leaves the skin feeling moist and soft and leaves a faint apricot smell for hours. I will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

Amberisavegan

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2020

Good overall body oil

Nice body oil. Doesn't absorb as much as some of the dry oils, but moisturizes really well. Very pleasant and light fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2020

Very Moisturizing and Smells Great!

I love the smell of this oil and how it makes my skin feel. I mix one to two drops with a less expensive unscented organic lotion. It is a little expensive, but if you mix it with lotion it does last awhile. Feels like a high-end body oil.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

So nourishing

Feels great on the skin. I use this as my massage slip for my facial treatments and I always get comments on how amazing their skin feels and smells after!!

Profile Photo

Masteresty

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2019

Luxury in a bottle

After a nice hot shower, I lather my body with this apricot oil. The smell is very fruity and smells like apricots. It's has a nice thin texture and moisturizes my body. It's like my tin man oil. I use it on my joints...knees, elbows, wrists to replenish those areas. My pug loves to lick at my legs after I apply it. I have to run from him. I'm sure it's not edible. But he likes it too! A little does go a long way.

Profile Photo

Jodi1980

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Love this...

I use this Apricot Oil every time I step out of the shower. I love the Apricot scent and the way it feels on my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2019

Smells fresh

Absorbs quickly without a greasy feel after showering. Fresh scent isn’t over powering either.

Profile Photo

Anngone

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

awesome oil

This is a great all over body oil perfect for after bath or shower to lock in moisture and a great scent to boot highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019

Good stuff!

I love this light fragrant body oil. It’s so much better than anything you can buy in the stores!

Profile Photo

Greenlotus

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Love!

This oil is absolutely wonderful! It soaks in beautifully, smells good (on the sweet side for those who need to know), and is super moisturizing. I always keep it on hand now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Perfect Body Oil

I bought this body oil on a whim because I have had nothing but good luck with all the other Eminence purchases I've made. This was no different. I thought the lotion I was using was good enough, but this oil really adds another level of hydration. It has a very light scent and sinks in very well without leaving my skin greasy. I'm now using this instead of lotion on all but the driest winter days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Nice oil

Absorbs well, leaves skin soft and supple. Slightly sweet smell, pleasant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2018

Love this Apricot Oil

I've been looking for a lotion or oil that would make my skin soft and smooth. This is that oil! It has a very light scent and it makes my skin glow. Will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680