Product Reviews for Eminence Arctic Berry Peptide Radiance Cream

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Eminence Organics Arctic Berry Peptide Radiance Cream w/ Bonus Peel System

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Arctic Berry Peptide Radiance Cream w/ Bonus Peel System - Limited Edition

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Arctic Berry Peptide Radiance Cream w/ Bonus Peel System - Limited Edition so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
September 12, 2019

Love all eminence

I love eminence. So far all their products are awesome. I have not been disappointed yet. I’m 57 and and everyone tells me I look younger. I try other products and the wrinkles set in. :). All products go on nicely, smell good and do what they claim. I’m a believer. I use to use Estée Lauder and I prefer eminence!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2019

Absorbs quickly

With my combination skin, I normally use the moisturizing duo. This past winter I needed a something a little richer. I tried this and saw an immediate improvement. It absorbs easily leaving soft dewy skin, not greasy.

Profile Photo

Anngone

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Unpleasant odor

This moisturizer is light (not rich at all) and has a very unpleasant odor that lingers for a bit. Unpleasant odor really spoils the relaxation that I seek as I prepare my nighttime routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2019

Very hydrating

Smells heavenly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Wow!

New favorite... The description is right on. I love Eminence skin care!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

Eminence Arctic berry peptide cream

This is an incredible peptide cream. I alternate using this or Monoi over PCA Linea & PCA Hyraulonic acid. My skin is amazing for my age ( in my late 70s). I love the Eminence line because it's effective & natural but a little chemistry from PCA adds to the routine. Arctic berry tightens & texturizes & smells good enough to eat!! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2018

Eminence Organics Arctic Berry Peptide Radiance Cream

I bought this product for the first time after trying a sample included in my order. It has a great silky texture and a lovely berry smell. I usually avoid heavily scented cosmetics, but this cream has a very delicate aroma, not overpowering or obsessive. As for the results, I feel that this cream alone doesn't satisfy my skin's hydration needs, so I compliment it with a serum. I would recommend it for normal skin that doesn't need intense hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2018

Can't go wrong with this product.

I love Eminence Organics Arctic Berry Peptide Radiance Cream! It is very thick and creamy. I dilute it with a little water, so it lasts a long time. It is helping my aging skin a lot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2018

Love this product!!

I absolutely love this cream. It absorbs beautifully and really does give your skin a nice glow. I use it every night and note a nice improvement in the brightness and clarity of my skin. My husband has a lot of sun damage from spending a lot of time out on a lake in Las Vegas as a kid, and I've converted him into a fan as well. This is our go to night cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2017

Arctic Berry Peptide Radiance Cream

This cream has become my go to face cream. At first, the scent was a bit overwhelming to me, but I have gotten used to it, and it is a natural scent. The cream goes on very smooth, and it doesn't leave an oily finish which is nice. There's a couple dry spots on my face that don''t get quite enough moisture from this cream, but I just add another layer after the first layer has sunk in or spot treat with the linden calendula treatment. I have noticed my pores seem to be smaller which is a plus, and overall my perioral dermatitis has greatly diminished with this which is amazing to me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2017

Absorption is fast!

I love that the absorption is so fast, so I can get on with makeup application. Gave it a 4 star due to price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2017

Luscious

I have been using the Eminence Organics Arctic Berry Peptide Radiance Cream in my nighttime routine for a little over a year. My skin has never looked better! I recently started adding a drop of the Skin Recovery Oil and blending before applying. I am here to tell you, this only upped my game! The two together are "CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT" products for me. I have combination skin.

Profile Photo

Melanie

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2017

Great Organic Facial Cream

This is another winner for Eminence. This facial cream feels and smells great. It is light weight but really moisturizes the skin. Your skin feels moist without the heaviness. Make up can go right over this cream and looks so smooth. I will keep using this facial cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2017

Backordered - here's the reason

This product is currently backordered and it's no wonder. It's amazing! This is great to use at home in between regular facials to help skin continue to regenerate. I feel in love with this product after my second pregnancy and skin discoloration. It's made a HUGE difference in the overall texture and appearance of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2017

Worth the price!

I got this as a sample one time and after a couple uses, the next morning my skin was noticeably brighter. It smells really good too. I really appreciate LovelySkin for always sending Eminence samples as I'm a fan of this brand. Had actually bought a few things after samples. Anyway, I ended using this product for over 2 years and will get back to it soon. I only stopped using it because I have other products I need to finish up. But this one here is a memorable one. LOVE IT.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2017

Love love love!

This product is amazing! The smell is to die for. I love how light this mosturizer is!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2016

love!

Amazing smell. Feels awesome on my face... I have super sensitive skin, and peptide cream feels great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2016

Favorite eminence product!

This product is amazing! It is my favorite. My skin feels so soft. It does not leave a heavy oily feeling. It Absorbs fast and my skin has not been dry at all with all this cold weather. It smells yummy too! I have oily, acne prone skin and it works great for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2016

Not for my dry skin

I wanted to love this cream but it dried out my skin so much so that I had to return it! It literally left red and flaky patches on my cheeks and made my face uncomfortably dry and tight. If you have sensitive and/or dry sky this may not be the best option.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2016

Great product

I really love everything about the Eminence line and I do all of my ordering from Lovelyskin! This product is no exception and I love the consistency and the smell. It never burns going on and doesn't leave me greasy at all. Have only been using a little over a week so still too early to tell what it will show on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2016

Wonderful product!

I have used Arctic Berry Peptide Radiance Cream for a year and love it. A little goes a long way! It really restores the smoothness and brightness of my skin, is light, absorbs well, and smells so good. I use it both morning and night religiously, and can really tell the difference when I don't use it - skin becomes dull and looks a little sallow. Great product - one of my staples.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2016

My Favorite Day Moisturizer

The smell is amazing, the consistency is smooth, and it's not greasy! After adding this to my regimen, my skin looked healthier, brighter in about 2 weeks. LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

November 09, 2015

Eminence Arctic Berry Radiance Cream:

Love this cream by Eminence! I have used and purchased from LovelySkin, another product by SkinMedica. This is less expensive, natural and does about the same for my face...yes, it just brightens my complexion. I am 63 years young and need all the help there is by LovelySkin! Thanks so very much for offering Eminence products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100