LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Eminence Arctic Berry Peptide Radiance Cream

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Arctic Berry Peptide Radiance Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Arctic Berry Peptide Radiance Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Luscious
July 11, 2017

I have been using the Eminence Organics Arctic Berry Peptide Radiance Cream in my nighttime routine for a little over a year. My skin has never looked better! I recently started adding a drop of the Skin Recovery Oil and blending before applying. I am here to tell you, this only upped my game! The two together are "CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT" products for me. I have combination skin.

Great Organic Facial Cream
June 27, 2017

This is another winner for Eminence. This facial cream feels and smells great. It is light weight but really moisturizes the skin. Your skin feels moist without the heaviness. Make up can go right over this cream and looks so smooth. I will keep using this facial cream!

Backordered - here's the reason
March 15, 2017

This product is currently backordered and it's no wonder. It's amazing! This is great to use at home in between regular facials to help skin cells continue to regenerate. I feel in love with this product after my second pregnancy and skin discoloration. It's made a HUGE difference in the overall texture and appearance of my skin.

Worth the price!
February 12, 2017

I got this as a sample one time and after a couple uses, the next morning my skin was noticeably brighter. It smells really good too. I really appreciate LovelySkin for always sending Eminence samples as I'm a fan of this brand. Had actually bought a few things after samples. Anyway, I ended using this product for over 2 years and will get back to it soon. I only stopped using it because I have other products I need to finish up. But this one here is a memorable one. LOVE IT.

Love love love!
January 14, 2017

This product is amazing! The smell is to die for. I love how light this mosturizer is!

love!
December 27, 2016

Amazing smell. Feels awesome on my face... I have super sensitive skin, and peptide cream feels great!

Favorite eminence product!
December 23, 2016

This product is amazing! It is my favorite. My skin feels so soft. It does not leave a heavy oily feeling. It Absorbs fast and my skin has not been dry at all with all this cold weather. It smells yummy too! I have oily, acne prone skin and it works great for me.

Not for my dry skin
November 11, 2016

I wanted to love this cream but it dried out my skin so much so that I had to return it! It literally left red and flaky patches on my cheeks and made my face uncomfortably dry and tight. If you have sensitive and/or dry sky this may not be the best option.

Great product
September 16, 2016

I really love everything about the Eminence line and I do all of my ordering from Lovelyskin! This product is no exception and I love the consistency and the smell. It never burns going on and doesn't leave me greasy at all. Have only been using a little over a week so still too early to tell what it will show on my skin.

Wonderful product!
August 19, 2016

I have used Arctic Berry Peptide Radiance Cream for a year and love it. A little goes a long way! It really restores the smoothness and brightness of my skin, is light, absorbs well, and smells so good. I use it both morning and night religiously, and can really tell the difference when I don't use it - skin becomes dull and looks a little sallow. Great product - one of my staples.

My Favorite Day Moisturizer
January 20, 2016

The smell is amazing, the consistency is smooth and its not greasy! After adding this to my regimen my skin looked healthier, brighter in about 2 weeks. LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!

Eminence Arctic Berry Radiance Cream:
November 09, 2015

Love this cream by Eminence! I have used and purchased from LovelySkin, another product by SkinMedica. This is less expensive, natural and does about the same for my face...yes, it just brightens my complexion. I am 63 years young and need all the help there is by LovelySkin! Thanks so very much for offering Eminence products!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100