Product Reviews for Eminence Balancing Masque Duo

20191006 POW Anniversary Sale - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Eminence Balancing Masque Duo - T-Zone & Cheek

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Balancing Masque Duo


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Balancing Masque Duo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
June 22, 2019

GREAT MASQUE DUO FOR COMBINATION SKIN!

Eminence Organics Balancing Masque Duo helped balance and hydrate my combination, acne prone skin. I found it really convenient to have two masques in one jar! I used it with Eminence Balancing Moisturizer Duo. Great to clear clogged pores, absorb excess oil on T-zone, clear blemishes and control shine.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2018

Just ok

Not a fan of this, but I do love the smell, so I've taken to combining each with my other charcoal mask for the scent. Didn't have any bad side effects, but neither did I notice that it did anything special to my skin after several uses.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2018

charcoal mask is terrific

The "cheek" mask is very creamy and hydrating, but it has a very heavy tropical fruit scent that is quite overwhelming, even if you have the charcoal mask on your nose, all you will smell is the pomelo mask! The charcoal mask, on the other hand, is awesome. It has a light minty-herbal scent, and feels creamy going on, does not dry to a "crack" stage, and rinses easily with water. I give the charcoal four stars, and the pomelo one star. If you like heavy fruit scents, you will probably love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 22, 2017

Duo Mask

Used twice so far and I've felt a difference and clarity in my skin. Fun to use too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2017

Wow! I was truly impressed with this Masque Duo

I was hesitant about using this masque at first with the charcoal product. However, after reading the reviews and advice from others, I gave it a try. Wow! This masque not only feels wonderful on, but realty works. It cleared up several pimples which had formed around my eyebrows within a day. The masque does have a delightful scent and leaves your skin refreshed and renewed. I have been using it twice weekly, or as needed, and my complexion really is looking much better and clearer.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2016

Excellent Masque

I tried a sample of this masque after a facial and had to purchase the full size. I have combination skin and having a masque that can be applied to different areas depending on dry/oily is amazing!

Profile Photo

BSpringer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2016

Great for acne skin.

Love Eminence products. This is a great one, specifically formulated for acne prone skin. I love it. Skin feels great after.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2015

MIRACLE PRODUCT

The first time I used this mask, it was because I had a few breakouts on my forehead. I gave it a shot, not expecting much, but then the next morning they were gone. Not an exaggeration! I use this product twice a week, and it is wonderful for keeping my skin balanced and controlling breakouts. Definitely a must-have! It smells really good and feels cooling and fresh!

Profile Picture for Erin

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

Eminence Organics Balancing Masque Duo
4
Eminence Organics Balancing Masque Duo
3
Eminence Organics Balancing Masque Duo
3
Eminence Organics Balancing Masque Duo
4
Eminence Organics Balancing Masque Duo
5
Eminence Organics Balancing Masque Duo
5
Eminence Organics Balancing Masque Duo
5
Eminence Organics Balancing Masque Duo
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100