Product Reviews for Eminence Blueberry Soy Night Recovery Cream

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $106 Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Blueberry Soy Night Recovery Cream

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Blueberry Soy Night Recovery Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Blueberry Soy Night Recovery Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
August 01, 2019

LOVED IT

Absolutely loved this night cream. I have extremely dry skin and have tried many creams in the hope to find some relief and I did! The smell is just enough and pleasant, and never feels greasy even though moisturized.

Profile Photo

Michal

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

Silky Smooth

I love this night recovery cream. I haven't been using it long enough to notice a difference in my skin yet but it feels heavenly, and I'm a big fan of the Eminence line. Smells delicious, too.

Profile Picture for Jenn

JennBorj

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

Perfect!!!

The Eminence products are so luxurious and at reasonable prices!! This Soy Blueberry Night Cream is just wonderfully soft and smooth to go on your face. It is not a heavy or greasy cream, just silky and light. The smell is light also, not too strong

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

My favorite!

I love everything about this moisturizer. The smell, the feel, the effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Great moisturizer

I have dry skin and have found this to be an excellent daily moisturizer. Went about 2 months using another product and quickly returned to this one. Won’t stray again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2018

Nice cream

I tried this night cream after loving all my other Eminence products. This cream is thicker and more moisturizing than the others I’ve used and great for winter months! Smells wonderful as all Eminence face creams do! I also think this one tightens my skin and helps with wrinkles which is a big plus!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2018

My New Fave Nightcream

Not only does it smell so good I want to eat it, I love how plump my skin is in the morning!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

This product is amazing & smells delicious

I have been using this product as a night cream for 7 years. Sometimes, I buy another night moisturizer for a change, but always can’t wait to get back to this. It works great, not only keeps my skin hydrated overnight, but it’s also plumping. It has a repair effect, and if you are over 40, you probably will enjoy this moisturizer. Lastly, as with all Eminence product, this is no exception, it smells delicious!! My favorite!!

Profile Photo

eminencegirl

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2018

hydrating and smells wonderful

This night cream has a wonderful smell like blueberries. It also is very hydrating and makes my skin feel supple. Absorbs well and does not leave a greasy finish.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

Very moisturizing

This stuff is great, and it smells delicious as well. It is very moisturizing, and I think it really does what it is suppose to do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2018

What took me so long to try!!!

I've been using Eminence products for years. I have bone dry skin, extra, extra dry. I'll be 42 in November. I've used the Eminence Naseberry, Coconut Age Corrective, Monoi, and Mango. I tried this one last. The Blueberry Soy! Why did I wait so long???!! It's so moisturizing!!!!! I love it. It's one on my new holy grail moisturizers from now on. I use it day and night due to my extra dry skin.

Profile Picture for Farrah

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2018

Love

This night cream is fantastic. I get so many compliments on my skin. I wake up to soft skin on my face. It also smells fab. I recommend this night cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2018

Lovely moisturizer

I love this Blueberry Soy Night Recovery Cream! When I opened the jar the wonderful scent of blueberries greeted me. The cream is thick and a little goes a long way. I apply it to my face while my skin is still damp. This allows the cream to spread in a thin layer. I’ve been very pleased with the results I see in the morning. Fine lines are diminished and my skin is plump. I’ll buy this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2018

Hydrating but not sticky

Never underestimate how lovely it smells. Feels nice and hydrating without feeling sticky or heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2017

wonderful for congested skin

The cream made a difference the first night I used it. Dry, mature skin that was always congested, I think because I was over exfoliating, drying, etc Have tried so many brands of skin care, I am late to the party for Eminence. I love that it has salicylic acid in it to clear to the congestion WITHOUT drying. Purchased another Eminence moisturizer but this is by far my favorite, will repurchase without hesitation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2017

Eminence Blueberry Soy Night Cream

This is my go-to moisturizer as the weather becomes nicer. After I wash my face, and put toner on, I use this at night. It has a light, lovely aroma, and it feels wonderful on my skin, even first thing in the morning. You will be pleased with your purchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2016

Great on my sensitive skin

this has been great for me since i have lots of allergies & sensitive skin. i use as my day moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2016

Smell great

This product does a great job of rehydrating my dry skin. The soy helps to heal blemishes as well. It smells delicious and goes on without any greasy feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2015

luscious night cream

Like all Eminence products the blueberry soy night cream is filled with excellent high quality ingredients.This product is an wonderful night cream. It is rich, emollient but not too heavy. I enjoy using the product because it has a great aroma and a very moisturizing feel on the face.

Profile Photo

Marcella

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2011

Smells so good you want to eat it.

This product smells so good you want to eat it. The product is organic and you know that when you open the jar and apply it to your face. I cannot wait to go to bed at night to put it on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680