Product Reviews for Eminence Bright Skin Cleanser

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Eminence Bright Skin Cleanser

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Bright Skin Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Bright Skin Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
November 23, 2018

Bright Skin line

I use this cleanser daily as part of my skin brightening routine along with the rest of the eminence skin brightening line. I used to have really bad melasma and this line has help the dark spots fade away a lot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2018

My new go-to

As far as brightening in conjunction of using other brightening products, I'm not sure if I see much of that, but it is great for sensitive skin. I love the cream cleanser and it's my go-to morning and night. It's not too harsh, but gets the job of cleaning done. It hasn't broken me out, so I'll keep using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

Wonderful Organic Brightening Cleanser

This cleanser is a must to help keep your skin cleansed without drying it and also keeping your skin bright. I use this cleanser in the morning and live it on for several minutes. I then use a soft warm damp cotton wash cloth to remove it. At night, I use the cleanser to help take off my make up. Once my makeup is removed, I apply the cleaner again and leave it on for a few minutes then remove it and apply my Eminence serum and night cream. When I use the Eminence Organic Bright Skin Cleanser on a regular basis, I notice that my skin is soft, not dry, and most of my dark spots are gone or much less noticeable. I truly love this cleanser!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2017

Eminence cleanser (bright skin)

very nice product works well on discolored patches of skin. Makes my skin feel clean, soft and full of moisture. Not a harsh cleanser at all. I like it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2017

Nice cleanser

Has a great smell like all Eminence products. But if you are looking for a sudsy lathering cleanser this product is not for you. Even though it doesn't lather well, it still makes the skin feel clean and fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2017

Smooth Skin

Eminence Bright Skin Cleanser is another hit! After using your skin feels wonderful and very soft. I also love the smell of this Cleanser! Five Stars!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2016

Helps with skin discoloration

This was the first cleanser I purchased from Eminence to help with my skin discoloration from hormonal birth control, pregnancy, and sun damage. It's making a difference in the appearance of my skin and giving me positive results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2015

repeat purchase

This product was recommended to me during a facial more than a year ago and I have been using it ever since. As I have quite a bit of sun damage, I really appreciate its lightening effects.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2014

rich and effective cleanser

Bright Skin Cleanser is the best skin cleanser I have found in a long time. I have been using it for about 9 months. I discovered it by getting a facial and this was one of their chosen products. I love the smell, the richness and the way it makes my skin feel and look. It is very hydrating and washes off easily. I use it morning and night. It is marketed as being primarily for hyper-pigmentation but the hyper-pigmentation on my face is very light and minor. I chose it because I liked the results from the facial and it has made a difference using it every day. Any hyper-pigmentation on my face is definitely lighter and my overall skin condition is well hydrated and radiant. Love this product! Highly recommend! Eminence high quality products are amazing. I love knowing the ingredients are of impeccable and ethical standards. Worth every penny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2014

Works so good

This product absolutely works! I had an aesthetician recommend this to me. I actually bought the bright skin kit and its beyond amazing! This cleanser is in it and it works great. The scent doesnt bug me at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 03, 2014

Works awesome

Although the scent is definitely a bit strong, I find this product works exactly as its supposed to. It brightens your skin, I love it.

Profile Picture for Jenn

JennBorj

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2012

scent too strong

I was very hopeful for this product as I am very interested in the results it promises and normally am a fan of this line. I found the scent on this one unbearable. I used it one morning and my eyes started to burn immediately. I know the scents are natural, and usually fade. This one did not fade. I used it once with the Brightening Moisturiser and I found it very irritating to my nose, lungs and eyes. I finally had to wash it off. I returned both products which have the same scent. I had the same problem with both. So, I don't know if it is effective or not, but I would definitely NOT recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
4
1


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100