Product Reviews for Eminence Bright Skin Masque

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Bright Skin Masque

Reviews For Eminence Organics Bright Skin Masque

$56.00
14 Results
October 13, 2020

Smoothier skin

Smooth my skin after use, but feel a little burned in some first times used, don't see any brightening effect yet but have to wait in couple months to see.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Nice masque

This masque feels good and does seem to brighten my skin and even out some of the darker spots. I didn’t see improvement immediately but after a few applications, combined with other Eminence products I started to notice a change.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2020

Alternate this one and an enzymatic peel masque - all good

I am a long time fan and customer of Eminence products. I have my favorites (Hello Stone Crop Mist!) and have brought this one into the fold. Especially now, when I am not getting facials, keeping my skin fresh at home with this feels good.

Profile Photo

TG510

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Wonderful Organic Brightening Masque

I have sensitive skin, and this masque brightens and moisturizes my skin without any irritation. I have been using this masque for years, and it meets all my needs refreshes, brightens, moisturizes, tightens pores and leaves my skin glowing and soft. I have tried other masques along the way, but this is the masque I keep using on a regular basis.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2018

Delivers results

As is typical of all other eminence masks, I love the brightness and smoothness of my skin after each use. I am hoping that with continued use it will also deliver the promise of reduced hyperpigmentation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2018

Great mask!

This mask is gentle yet leaves my face soft and glowing afterwards. I will definitely be purchasing this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2018

Works Amazing!

I received a sample of the Bright Skin moisturizer that worked well on an age spot that have on my forehead. I thought I would try the masque, and I was amazed. I put a small amount on my brown spot at night and left it on overnight. After a few nights, it faded quite a bit. After a week or so, the brown spot is almost gone. I also use it on my entire face a few times a week and rinse off after 15 minutes, and it leaves my skin feeling so refreshed. My daughter uses this on a few red spot on her face from acne, and they have faded quite a bit also. Works like magic!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2018

Refreshing

A great mask to help your skin feel refreshed and rejuvenated. Pleased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2018

LOVEEE!!!

ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS LOVE!!! I use this mask right before my licorice exfoliate peel and it does wonders to my skin just after the first few uses. Hoping to see even better results on lightening my dark spots on my cheeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2018

WORKS!!

This stuff just works! My skin is so bright! I use this in rotation with the clear skin mask and my skin looks amazing! I only wear tinted moisturizer now and hardly ever even wear makeup! I have tried everything on the market including SkinMedica, and this has truly given me faster more visible results without the risk of irritation! I am 32 and have combination/sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

nmperry4

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2017

Very good mask

You can see a change on the first time use, leaves skin feeling bright at the first application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2016

Love Eminence!

I absolutely love this masque. With continued use, it truly lightens your dark spots. Good to use after office treatments. And smells great! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2016

Helps with skin discoloration

To maximize your results with this product, use daily and immediately after using the Eminence Bright Skin Licorice Root Exfoliating Peel. Also, you can sleep in this masque without risking irritation to your skin. I have been very happy with how quickly this masque has helped to reduce my dark spots and hyperpigmentation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2015

Pleased with the Results

I have been very happy with how this masque has made my skin look and feel. It does appear more radiant and more refreshed after having used this masque for about 2 months. It is not my favorite masque from this product line, but it does have its benefits.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

14 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680