Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Eminence Bright Skin Overnight Correcting Cream

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Bright Skin Overnight Correcting Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Bright Skin Overnight Correcting Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
November 30, 2019

Great night treatment

This is a great overnight treatment. The cream smells great and it spreads nicely. As with all Eminence products you only need a little bit mixed with a couple drops of water to spread all over your face so it will last a long time. This also takes 4-6 weeks to notice any difference. If you need some brightening up give this a try.

Profile Photo

Catherine

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

Wake up glowing

I received a sample of this night cream and it was enough for 3 nights of overnight rejuvenation, which is exactly what my tired, dry, sensitive, hyperpigmented skin needed. I'm back to order the full size. It is heavy, and almost feels like a mask but you can also use less if you feel it is too thick. A little goes a long way so there is value in that. I love this brand. Herbal scented more so than floral, which I do not find offensive Non irritating, good for your skin benefits. All around, a win-win for my 54-year old hormonal skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 18, 2019

heavily scented

This night cream is quite heavy and moisturizing. It is best for dry skin. It will leave a bit of a sheen on your face, but does not look greasy at all. This cream has a heavy scent, kind of a soapy floral. It has the same scent as the bright skin moisturizer, but it is stronger and lingers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 01, 2019

Nightly Melasma Helper

I’ve tried numerous products to help with the uneven skin tone from melasma and hyperpigmentation. I have to be very vigilant in the summer especially. I did notice a difference when using this product, along with others in the Bright Skin line. For that reason I will continue to use this line. Thanks, Eminence!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Ehh

Okay, so I'm an eminence junkie. I love almost every product I have tried from them, and it honestly pains me having to give this a 3 star. It really does not do much😥😥😥

Profile Photo

tetemik

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2019

Wonderful product!

I first bought this cream in a spa in New Mexico. I live in Texas, and I had a hard time finding a place to buy more of it. Buying from LovelySkin.com was easy, and the price was comparable to other sellers. I love this cream! It makes my skin feel soft and comforted. I believe it has helped to even out my skin tone as I don't have as many of those little brown spots. I have never found a product which actually does that, although many claim to. This cream has an "interesting" fragrance. I wish is were more floral or fruity, but I am going to continue to use this product because of how it makes my skin look and feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

Great moisturizer

I just love Eminence Organic skin care, makes me feel good not putting all those chemicals on my skin. This is another great moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2018

Bright Skin Moisturizer

This is one of my favorite products from the Eminence Bright Line formula. It helps even out my skin tone. I use is consistently.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2018

Amazing for lightening age spots!

I am truely amazed with this cream! I received a sample pack and have used it less than a week and my age spot I’ve had for years has disappeared!! I will be ordering the full size jar as I love how it works and excited to use all over my face! If you have any age spots I highly recommend this cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 21, 2018

My Bedtime Candy

I use this cream every night, a little goes a very long way. I apply with the cream spatula as directed. If I feel I need a bit more, I just sprinkle a few drops of water on my fingers and the product spreads even more. It smells great, and it has been working to correct my hyperpigmentation. My pores are smaller, my dark spots are lightening (yes, I can tell after using this only a few weeks now), my skin is softer and I have a daily glow. I will also use this product and highly recommend. I am a black girl with adult hormonal acne, hyperpigmentation, normal to oily skin. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2018

My Search is Over

It's creamy, smooth, non-irritating and really works - what''s not to love?? I never had sensitive skin until recently. My search for a product that does what it is supposed to without any nasty side effects has ended with Eminence. I love the feel of it on my skin and it has a very light, nice fragrance. In the morning, my skin feels moist and looks wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2018

Brighter Skin Overnight

Eminence Bright Skin Overnight Cream is the organic way to brightening your skin without irritation to sensitive skin. I have tried so many skin brighteners and this one does not burn or break me out. I apply Superfood Oil in the morning, and my skin is brighter and my makeup goes on smoother. Love it💖

Profile Photo

Theresa

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2018

Eminence for the win!

Another product from Eminence that I love. My skin looks clear and bright in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

Great Moisturizer

Leaves my skin dewy and is helping with the hyperpigmentation. Does not feel greasy or heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2018

Love it

It’s very creamy. A little bit goes a long way. It is also helping to lighten my melasma.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2018

Great product

I really like this cream and noticed a lightening of some age spots within a few days of using it. After using the cream for several weeks, my age spots are gone. In fact, I think the cream is as effective as the laser treatment I had several years ago. I have sensitive skin and often have issues with products causing my skin to turn red. This cream works well for my skin, and I have no redness when I use this. The only reason that I didn't give this product a 5 star rating is because I wish the cream was in an airless pump instead of a jar. I will order this again though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2018

Great

Leaves my skin feeling great in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

My new favorite night cream!

My skin tends to be dry, and I would often wake up with tight dry skin. Now that I am using this Eminence product my skin is smoother and softer in the morning. It has made a difference in the overall appearance of my skin: Brighter and younger looking too. I am sold on this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2018

ZMC

Love the rapid results, soft and brighter skin in just 1 week. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2018

Eminence Organics Bright Skin Overnight Correcting Cream

This cream works really well. I use it every night, and I bought the entire kit of this product line because I was so impressed with this cream. However, none of the other products were as good as this one. I highly recommend buying this cream. It has brightened my skin and removed old spots.

Profile Picture for Karla

LovelySkin Customer

April 05, 2018

Excellent product!

Another Eminence winner with rich body, smooth application and full hydration. Its mild scent is lovely and perfect for my sensitive skin. It is rich without being heavy and makes a difference in my skin care nightly regimen. Thank you Eminence for another great product!

Profile Photo

Marcella

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2018

Nourishing and brightening

Another nourishing cream by Eminence. My skin appears brighter and refreshed. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2017

Rich texture and very moisturizing

I love this product! Its super rich without clogging my pores. I can feel the protection it gives to my skin when I use it nightly. And a little goes a long way. I also love that its organic without all the chemicals in the usual products. I would recommend this to anyone looking a good, rich, organic night moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2017

Nice alternative to chemical hyperpigmentation cream

I switched to this product after using Obagi Blender for years. I have found it to be moisturizing, and it evens out my skin coloring.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2017

Works well on dark spots!

I am truly impressed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
3
5
3
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100