Product Reviews for Eminence Calm Skin Chamomile Cleanser

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Calm Skin Chamomile Cleanser

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Calm Skin Chamomile Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Calm Skin Chamomile Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
June 18, 2020

Love it, great cleanser for sensitive skin

I use this cleanser with the rhubarb dermafoliant and it's a great daily skin care combo. Removes my dead skin and helps calm what's underneath.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2020

Soothing

Soothing and calming

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2020

Love

My new favorite! Love product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 04, 2019

Some flaws

I think this cleanser is wonderful for very sensitive skin and that's it's greatest asset;however it will not take off "normal" make-up completely, even when using a precleanse prior and will leave a yellow film on your washcloth when removing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Great Natural product

This is a great natural product for my super sensitive skin! It really calms the redness in my cheeks without any irritation to my skin at all! Highly recommend this product for people with sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

Good

Good product for sensitive skin, won't break you out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2018

Reduces redness

Bought this for my daughter who has very sensitive skin, and it has been a game changer. She started using this along with the Calm Skin Chamomile moisturizer and her skin has greatly improved. The redness has calmed down and the sensitivity has lessened. He skin looks great after using this for a month. She’s is happy i talked her into to trying this as she loves how’s its helped with her sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2018

Truly for sensitive skin

I have extremely sensitive skin and has been looking for a cleanser that doesn't make my skin burn and peel for a while. This is truly a great, gentle cleanser that melts like a cream. It leaves my skin feeling soft. The only reason I didn't give it five star is that it doesn't leave the skin feeling thoroughly clean. It does not clean off make up completely (I do not wear heavy make up, just a little bit of foundation and mascara). I need to wipe of your make up beforehand and use this cleanser as a double cleansing step.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2017

gentle, soothing

Feels like a lotion but cleanses well, removing makeup, sunscreen, etc. Icy herbal smell and not irritating at all. Helps with my redness and irritation from acne and picking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2017

Creamy without being heavy

I am in my mid 20s with hormonal/stress deep acne. While this does not improve my acne, it is great to use in the morning without feeling like my skin is stripped causing rebound oiliness throughout the day. At the same time I do not feel like it leaves a film on my face after I wash it off. I like this better than the coconut cream cleanser (too heavy for me).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2017

Great for Irritated Skin!

My skin had become so irritated that it looked like I had a sunburn, and it felt like it too. I tried the Calm Skin Chamomile Cleanser and accompanying moisturizer, and the burning and redness are gone. I am 70 years old, and my skin is so dry and sensitive. This product is so soothing, and I am getting compliments on my skin! I am placing my second order today.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2017

Perfect!

I love this cleanser! Does a great job cleansing however does not dry or irritate my skin. Washes off easily and does not leave a residue. Thank you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2015

Really Good

I like this cleanser, especially when the weather is cold and dry and my skin gets easily dried out and chapped. Leaves my skin feeling thoroughly clean and moisture replenished.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 03, 2015

Best cleanser for sensitive skin

Before using this cleanser my skin was red and blotchy and I couldnt get the redness to go away. I switched to this cleanser and my redness is gone. I love it!!! Best cleanser for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2015

Odd Texture But Pleasant Smell

This cleanser has the consistency of a lotion, so using in the shower is a bit odd. I use this along with their calm skin cream and it seems to help with the redness I have from my mild rosacea. I am purchasing for the second time today. The only reason I did not give five stars, is because of the consistency. It can sometimes feel like you are not really cleaning your face, but moisturizing it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2015

Excellent

This is the best cleanser for dry and sensitive skin. It treated my redness and dryness... It smells good and the skin feels clean and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2014

Great cleanser for sensitive skin!

I have very sensitive skin and slight rosacea. This cleanser is gentle and hydrating. Helps with redness as well. I also love the calm skin arnica mask!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2012

Great for sensitive skin

This is a cramy cleanser, it does not build into a lather. I use with my clarisonic brush, but I would not feel like it really cleansed my skin enough on it's on. It never irritates my highly reactive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2012

Its ok

I don't like the texture of this cleanser. It doesn't feel like it cleans well. It doesn't irritate my super sensitive skin and it doesn't over dry either, however it doesn't feel clean either. I will stick with Eminence Mineral Cleansing instead.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
3
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
3


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680