Product Reviews for Eminence Calm Skin Chamomile Moisturizer

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Calm Skin Chamomile Moisturizer: calming moisturizer for sensitive skin.

Reviews For Eminence Organics Calm Skin Chamomile Moisturizer

$59.00
32 Results
September 27, 2020

Good moisturizer!

This is the most moisturizing organic product that I've found that also does a fairly good job of absorbing into my skin. I like occasionally mixing it with the booster serum (as it's the best smelling combination I've found for the serum) , but it works great by itself as well. Keeps my skin from being as red as usual for several hours (could be longer, but I'm asleep as I use it before bed).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2020

Great moisturizer for inflamed skin

If you have a lot of redness, sensitivity, irritated skin, this would be a great moisturizer. Eminence always seems pricey but a jar will last a few months. This is my go to Eminence moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Holy grail of moisturizers

I have never found a moisturizer that hasn't broken me out until this one! Smells amazing and very hydrating. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2020

Eminence Organic Calm Skin

I highly recommend this moisturizer and also the Organics Calm Skin Arnica Booster Serum that I use with this product. These two products have calmed my rosacea and I get many compliments on the look of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Go-to moisturizer

This is a product I always have on hand. I will often switch between it and other eminence moisturizers depending on how my skin is looking/feeling but I always have this one in my medicine cabinet for when my skin is irritated. It is so soothing and really helps calm my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

Sensitive skin -Amazing

Great moisturizer for sensitive skin, rosacea. And, smell delicious.

Profile Photo

PilarBN

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2020

Beautiful!

If I had to use one skincare product for the rest of my life, this would be it. It seriously does wonders for my skin every-time it feels irritated, dried out or red. I love love love it!

Profile Photo

tetemik

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2020

Calming!

I've been using this moisturizer for about a year now. I love this one because it's simple, calming, and nourishing to my combo/sensitive skin. This helps combat redness from some of the harsh exfoliants and anti-aging products I use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Do not buy if you like light texture and have rosacea!

Before purchasing, I read the reviews saying that this moisturizer is so light and decided to give it a try. It is so oily and thick! I tried to use less and I still feel it on my skin like if I applied a body butter. Also, I have rosacea and this product is supposed to calm the redness, but it just irritates my skin even more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2020

Nice

Very soothing and calming to the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2020

Great product!

Highly recommend! Love product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 24, 2020

I love it!

Great during the day. Nice and light and very moisturizing.

Profile Photo

ktheyw

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Love this!!

This moisturizer is amazing!! It soothes and hydrates! It helps to calm my redness. I've only been using a few weeks and notice a difference in my skin! Will continue to use this along with purchasing more from this line!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2019

Great stuff

This stuff cleared my eczema on my face!! Great for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

Great for sensitive skin

This is one product that I will always have in my regimen. Keeps my sensitive skin moisturized without being greasy. And a little goes a long way with this stuff!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2019

Okay

I can tell eminence products are high quality and wonderful, but they just don't agree with my skin. This is a very dense cream, almost feels like a balm. The scent reminded me of a baby cream or powder. Seemed hydrating at first, but actually made me feel dry. So, I had to return.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

LOVE!

I have combo mature skin. Acne prone and pretty sensitive. I find this is calming and very moisturizing! It leaves my skin feeling hydrated and balanced! My face is not red at all after using! I also love the chamomile cleanser!

Profile Photo

LT65736

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2019

Love this stuff!

This is a great gentle and soothing day or night moisturizer. I have rosacea and my esthetician recommended it. At night I’ll mix a couple drops of the rose facial oil for a little extra to get me through the night...

Profile Photo

Greenlotus

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

calming

but not super moisturizing. pleasant scent and texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Love Love Love

Of every moisturizer I've ever used, by far my favorite. I have extremely sensitive skin along with seborrhea dermatitis. This moisturizer is the ONLY one that doesn't irritate my skin, even when it is inflamed, it is soothing. Hands down, a definite winner. Would never hesitate to repurchase again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Soothing

This moisturizer is as soothing as the tea! Works great on irritated skin, especially with the matching tonic. I like to use it on my baby and kids as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

Amazing product with natural ingredients!

This is my third purchase of eminence products. Initially, it was recommended by my esthetician, and I fell in love with these products forever! The cream is very concentrated and requires some water (optional) to mix with. Nice texture and no strong artificial fragrance! Skin feels soft and moisturized! I will definitely repurchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2017

very moisturizing

This is a very rich cream. It's best for dry skin. I applied it after using a serum and found it balled up a little bit so probably best to apply it to dry skin. It has a chamomile scent. Not the typical bitter chamomile scent, but a little sweeter smelling than you'd expect. The scent doesn't linger. I felt no irritation from this cream, not even on my eyelids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 11, 2017

Perfect for my sensitive skin!

I have sensitive skin that is prone to redness and inflammation. This moisturizer is SO soothing, and the texture is very creamy which feels amazing!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2016

it's calming

it's a very calming moisturizer as it says for acne and any redness you get from using harsh prescription acne gels/creams, I will order it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680