LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Eminence Cinnamon Kiss Lip Plumper

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Cinnamon Kiss Lip Plumper


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Cinnamon Kiss Lip Plumper so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
great spicy gloss
November 25, 2016

Love the cinnamon. Tastes great.

This is a must
November 09, 2016

Best limp plumper I've used in a long time! Lips are super smooth and it smells yummy too.

Disappointed!
September 09, 2016

The only thing I found accurate about the claims this product makes is that the cinnamon can be smelled and slightly felt. Period! I have concluded that going forward I will search for reviews written by actual honest customers and consumers before I buy anything in order to stop wasting my money. I do NOT recommend this product for those who are looking for stuff to plump their lips.

Wonderfully Delcious Lip Plumper
November 23, 2015

I have been so impressed with the effects of this lip gloss. I have noticed a difference in my lips since I started using it. Plus, the cinnamon taste is lovely. Another key point of this product is, it does not cause breakouts around my lips... as other lip plump products have.

Kimberly
Plumps!
November 13, 2015

Does a good job of plumping, but a little sticky.

smells great and plumps lips
August 30, 2015

Does seem to plump your lips up, moisturizes, and smells great too!!

Tastes great, more filling
April 01, 2015

This is the second time Ive purchased this product. I see a difference in my lips when I use it--my lips fill out. I also appreciate the cinnamon taste--it even smells good!

Very Good Product
April 27, 2014

I can see a visible difference when I apply this. It has a strong, pleasant taste. I use it under my lipstick.

JackieA
Great lip plumper
July 31, 2012

This lip plumper works great-you can feel it working. Smells great also!

Pamela


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100