Product Reviews for Eminence Cinnamon Kiss Lip Plumper

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Eminence Cinnamon Kiss Lip Plumper

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Cinnamon Kiss Lip Plumper

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Cinnamon Kiss Lip Plumper so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
November 29, 2019

Temporary effects

I was looking for a replacement for my long time go-to lip plumper that is no longer available :( and knew Eminence made quality products. I liked the cinnamon taste, and there was a slight reddening to the lips that was nice, but the effect was very short term.

Profile Photo

Carla

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019

Tingles so good!

I really like this cinnamon lip gloss. It tingles but doesn’t burn. Conditions lips and makes them glossy. I usually use in conjunction with my lipstick.

Profile Photo

Greenlotus

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

Subtle plump

I love anything by Eminence. I love knowing that I’m putting clean healthy products on my skin and lips. It does not plump as much as some other products I’ve tried. But, it smells wonderful, and it’s a “healthy” lip gloss. Price is a little high—only reason I took off 1 Star.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Cinnamon lip plumper is the bomb.

Cinnamon lip plumper is the bomb. It makes your lips plumper immediately I love it. I did have to get through the stringing in the beginning though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Lips Love it!

This is a wonderful light weigh lip conditioner that smells and taste great! I put it on at night loving the smell of cinnamon (not greasy at all), and my lips feel so smooth in the morning. I put it on during the day underway lipstick, and my lipstick glades easily over it. I can also apply it over my lipstick to freshen up my lips and smell that great cinnamon smell. I love the wooden case, and so easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2018

Lip plump

I like the smell and feel of this. The only bummer is it doesn’t plump the lips.

Profile Photo

Feliciafalcone

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2018

Nice, but drying.

This is nice because it temporarily plumps and gives your lips a nice glow. However, it kept drying my lips about 30 min after each application. The new Replenix lip treatment and plumper is much better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2017

Eminence Organics Cinnamon Kiss Lip Plumper

I love this product. It plumped just, as I had hoped without the usual burning sensation of commercial plumbers. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2016

great spicy gloss

Love the cinnamon. Tastes great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2016

This is a must

Best limp plumper I've used in a long time! Lips are super smooth and it smells yummy too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2016

Disappointed!

The only thing I found accurate about the claims this product makes is that the cinnamon can be smelled and slightly felt. Period! I have concluded that going forward I will search for reviews written by actual honest customers and consumers before I buy anything in order to stop wasting my money. I do NOT recommend this product for those who are looking for stuff to plump their lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2015

Wonderfully Delcious Lip Plumper

I have been so impressed with the effects of this lip gloss. I have noticed a difference in my lips since I started using it. Plus, the cinnamon taste is lovely. Another key point of this product is, it does not cause breakouts around my lips... as other lip plump products have.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2015

Plumps!

Does a good job of plumping, but a little sticky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2015

smells great and plumps lips

Does seem to plump your lips up, moisturizes, and smells great too!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2015

Tastes great, more filling

This is the second time Ive purchased this product. I see a difference in my lips when I use it--my lips fill out. I also appreciate the cinnamon taste--it even smells good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2014

Very Good Product

I can see a visible difference when I apply this. It has a strong, pleasant taste. I use it under my lipstick.

Profile Picture for Jacquelyne

JackieA

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2012

Great lip plumper

This lip plumper works great-you can feel it working. Smells great also!

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

3
5
4
5
5
3
3
5
5
5
1
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100