Product Reviews for Eminence Citrus & Kale Potent C + E Masque

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Eminence Citrus & Kale Potent C + E Masque: enjoy the benefits of kale.

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Citrus & Kale Potent C + E Masque


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Citrus & Kale Potent C + E Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
September 04, 2018

Citrus masque

This masque feels really good and, when removed, your face has a nice glow

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2018

Amazing mask

This facial mask is amazing!!! I have been using this mask for several years now. This mask does a great job of skin toning, tightening pores, and in general, making your skin feel so soft. A noticeable difference. Great product !! I use it several times a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2017

Nice scent

I really enjoy the scent of this masque. The C + E is extremely hydrating, and my skin feels refreshed after applying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2017

Awesome masque

This masque is heavenly - it tightens up your skin and smells delicious. I definitely recommend it!

Profile Picture for Jenn

JennBorj

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2017

Unsual Textue but Wonderful Results

This is a great masque to use at least twice a month. The product rejuvenates your skin, especially during the winter months, leaving your face looking fresh and new. I love how my skin feels after using this, so alive and soft to touch. I have had several comment how my skin looks so bright when I use this. It does have an unusual texture and scent, but it is well worth the price and those details.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

January 07, 2017

Great mask

Feels good on skin and great smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2016

Eminence Citrus & Kale Potent C + E Masque

One of my favorite masques for my face, makes me feel beautiful every single time!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2014

provides firmness and moisture

Like the way product goes on, skin feels smoother and firmer after use. Another great masque by Eminence.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Eminence Organics Citrus & Kale Potent C + E Masque
5
Eminence Organics Citrus & Kale Potent C + E Masque
5
Eminence Organics Citrus & Kale Potent C + E Masque
5
Eminence Organics Citrus & Kale Potent C + E Masque
5
Eminence Organics Citrus & Kale Potent C + E Masque
5
Eminence Organics Citrus & Kale Potent C + E Masque
5
Eminence Organics Citrus & Kale Potent C + E Masque
5
Eminence Organics Citrus & Kale Potent C + E Masque
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100