LovelySkin Logo

site stripe
Return to Product Details
Eminence Citrus Lip Balm

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Citrus Lip Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Citrus Lip Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Eminence Citrus Lip Balm
September 20, 2017

This lip balm is great. It applies very smoothly. You don't need very much, and it keeps your lips hydrated for a long time.

Eminence Organics Citrus Lip Balm
August 26, 2017

This lip balm is super hydrating without having to use that much. It also has a lovely smell! The only thing I don’t like is that you have to apply it with a finger - it would be amazing if it was like a classic chapstick or lipstick.

Great for chapped lips
August 15, 2017

Not heavy but super moisturizing, solves my chapped lip problem in the mountains. I have not noticed a plumping.

Best Lip Balm
May 14, 2017

I love this lip balm. It goes on easily and is very emollient. It does not feel waxy or greasy. It has a subtle citrus scent, not overpowering at all. The ingredients are all organic. There are no unhealthy petrochemicals going into your mouth. It has little or no taste, which is great because it doesn't overpower food or drinks. It keeps my lips soft and looking good. I apply it at least twice per day and enjoy using it. The best lip balm that I have tried so far and I have tried many organic brands.

very moisturizing
April 17, 2017

this is a great product, not too oily and just enough to truly feel my lips being refreshed at night.

Not so great lip balm
November 09, 2016

Although this lip balm is somewhat moisturizing it did not plump my lips or fill in lines as it says it does. I use another lip product that works much better than this so will stick with it. I also didn't care for the citrus fragrance. I really like most eminence products, but this one I would not purchase again.

nice
September 13, 2016

Gives lips a full, supple appearance.

Amazing lip balm!
September 12, 2016

Great lip balm. This is definitely worth getting. Lips appear fuller and stay moisturized. Worth the cost, lasts quite a while.

My favorite!
May 17, 2016

Highly recommend the Citrus Lip Balm. Great scent, moisturizing, not sticky and all natural. Love it!

Perfect for Luxurious Lips
July 30, 2015

I absolutely love this lip balm. It feels so wonderful when applying and does not feel waxy like some lip balms. I only have to apply once in the morning and I feel the moisturizing benefits all day long. Plus, you only have to use a small amount for fabulous benefits. You really do feel it plumping your lips and after using it for awhile I can see the difference, too. It is one of my favorite products from Eminence.

Kimberly
Great product
November 17, 2014

This product has a nice consistency and subtle, natural taste. It works better than any other lip balm I have ever used. The price is high, but the product lasts a long time (about a year for me). I often use a lip pencil and this over it for a natural look. My husband also uses it and loves it.

Lip Balm
September 08, 2014

No complaints. Nice citrus scent. Will most likely purchase again.

Eminence Citrus Lip Balm
June 15, 2014

I suffer from dry cracked lips and Ive tried so many products out there. This is hands down the best lip balm I have ever used. It has a great citrus smell and keeps my lips moisturized all day!

the best ever
November 28, 2013

This is the best lip balm I have ever used! Ive been using it for several years now and I wouldnt think of switching to something else. Its well worth the price.

I will never use any other lip balm!
November 05, 2012

I have been using this lip balm for about 3 years now....it leaves my lips so soft all year round. It doesn't need to be applied constantly through the day because it wears well. Even though I have been using this product for 3 years....I just noticed that it helps to plump the lips and keep the fullness. And that makes total sense because I've been noticing the last few years my lips look better than they did when I was in high school. They are fuller and plump! I also use Eminence's lip exfoliant and mask- the trio is fabulous!

Wonderful lip balm
July 31, 2012

This lip balm is great-keeps your lips very hydrated.

Pamela
Great product!
May 03, 2012

This is the best lip balm I have ever used. Heals and soothes~ The small container lasts me almost 1 year so is worth the price.

Best lip balm ever
April 12, 2012

This lip balm is pricey but worth it. I've tried many, many lip balms over the years, including drugstore brands and upscale cosmetic brands -- this one is the best of all. It contains no alcohol (many lip balms do, which is stupid since alcohol dries out your lips). Instead it uses all-natural ingredients. It heals and soothes chapped lips and prevents them, too. It stays put a long time, so you don't have to keep reapplying it. And it's very protective in cold, windy, wet weather. It has a light citrusy smell and taste. VERY highly recommended.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100