Product Reviews for Eminence Citrus Lip Balm

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Citrus Lip Balm

Reviews For Eminence Organics Citrus Lip Balm

$24.00
28 Results
August 15, 2020

Lucious lips

Your lips will say “thank you”. This product really helps with the dryness of my lips and keeps them moist throughout the day. Usually don’t prefer products with a scent; yet this is very faint.

Profile Photo

PamK

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Great product

I’ve been using this lip balm for years. I wanted to write this review because I read others saying it doesn’t moisturize much, well my experience is completely different. I buy it regularly (especially on winter time): it moisturizes very well, has a plumping effect, love the consistency, and it has a very light smell (which is a good thing). Also, I am not bothered I’ve to apply with my finger. So this product is worth a try!

Profile Photo

eminencegirl

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT

Eminence Organics Citrus Lip Balm, has a wonderful smell, and it moisturizes lips well but I found it difficult to use. Wish it came as a tube or stick. Putting my finger in the little pot was not easy, as the product went down. I don't think, it is too sanitary, either even if you wash your hands before applying it. The balm got hard after a while and I had to use something to get it out of the pot, and wasted some of it.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Not Great

I love Eminence products but don’t think this lip balm does anything special. Honestly, there are much cheaper lip balms that hydrate better for much less money and are still all natural. The smell and consistency is like using a citronella candle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

Great lip balm!

I'm a huge Eminence fan and the lip balms were the really the last thing for me to try from their line. I had grown stale with my current balm, and it didn't seem to be hydrating my lips anymore. Purchased this to try and fell in love! Moisture restored, and it a nice smooth gloss.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

Not big on moisture

The balm has a nice smell, is extremely light. It is great if you are looking for something light, but I was looking for a more heavy-duty moisturizer for my winter lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2018

Not that great

This lip balm smells a bit like a citronella candle. It did a mediocre job at keeping my lips hydrated, no visual plumping at all. Probably will not repurchase this item.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2018

Eminence Organics Citrus Lip Balm

I have used this lip balm for several years and enjoy the increased moisture along with soothing relief. Eminence provides high-quality organic skin care.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2018

Nice Lip Balm

This is a really nice lip balm. I love that it's organic. It goes on smoothly and has a mild lemony scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Meh

It's a lip balm - nice smell, a bit thinner than I like. I wouldn't rebuy mostly because it's very solid in the pot and difficult to get out - you have to spend a while rubbing your finger around to pick up any product. There are just too many other choices out there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2017

Eminence Citrus Lip Balm

This lip balm is great. It applies very smoothly. You don't need very much, and it keeps your lips hydrated for a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2017

Eminence Organics Citrus Lip Balm

This lip balm is super hydrating without having to use that much. It also has a lovely smell! The only thing I don’t like is that you have to apply it with a finger - it would be amazing if it was like a classic chapstick or lipstick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2017

Great for chapped lips

Not heavy but super moisturizing, solves my chapped lip problem in the mountains. I have not noticed a plumping.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2017

Best Lip Balm

I love this lip balm. It goes on easily and is very emollient. It does not feel waxy or greasy. It has a subtle citrus scent, not overpowering at all. The ingredients are all organic. There are no unhealthy petrochemicals going into your mouth. It has little or no taste, which is great because it doesn't overpower food or drinks. It keeps my lips soft and looking good. I apply it at least twice per day and enjoy using it. The best lip balm that I have tried so far and I have tried many organic brands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2017

very moisturizing

this is a great product, not too oily and just enough to truly feel my lips being refreshed at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2016

Not so great lip balm

Although this lip balm is somewhat moisturizing it did not plump my lips or fill in lines as it says it does. I use another lip product that works much better than this so will stick with it. I also didn't care for the citrus fragrance. I really like most eminence products, but this one I would not purchase again.

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2016

nice

Gives lips a full, supple appearance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2016

Amazing lip balm!

Great lip balm. This is definitely worth getting. Lips appear fuller and stay moisturized. Worth the cost, lasts quite a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2016

My favorite!

Highly recommend the Citrus Lip Balm. Great scent, moisturizing, not sticky and all natural. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2015

Perfect for Luxurious Lips

I absolutely love this lip balm. It feels so wonderful when applying and does not feel waxy like some lip balms. I only have to apply once in the morning and I feel the moisturizing benefits all day long. Plus, you only have to use a small amount for fabulous benefits. You really do feel it plumping your lips and after using it for awhile I can see the difference, too. It is one of my favorite products from Eminence.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

November 17, 2014

Great product

This product has a nice consistency and subtle, natural taste. It works better than any other lip balm I have ever used. The price is high, but the product lasts a long time (about a year for me). I often use a lip pencil and this over it for a natural look. My husband also uses it and loves it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2014

Lip Balm

No complaints. Nice citrus scent. Will most likely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2014

Eminence Citrus Lip Balm

I suffer from dry cracked lips and Ive tried so many products out there. This is hands down the best lip balm I have ever used. It has a great citrus smell and keeps my lips moisturized all day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2013

the best ever

This is the best lip balm I have ever used! Ive been using it for several years now and I wouldnt think of switching to something else. Its well worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2012

I will never use any other lip balm!

I have been using this lip balm for about 3 years now....it leaves my lips so soft all year round. It doesn't need to be applied constantly through the day because it wears well. Even though I have been using this product for 3 years....I just noticed that it helps to plump the lips and keep the fullness. And that makes total sense because I've been noticing the last few years my lips look better than they did when I was in high school. They are fuller and plump! I also use Eminence's lip exfoliant and mask- the trio is fabulous!

Profile Picture for Joey

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680