LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Moisturizer

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Works!
August 15, 2017

My daughter seems to think this is the only thing that works for her acne issues. Great customer service too!

Skin so soft!
June 29, 2017

I have all 3 products and together they are making my skin clear and soft. I am pregnant now so my skin has been extra problematic. My Mom treated me to the set when she learned I was having difficulties. I am so glad to discover Eminence.

Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Moisturizer Review
June 05, 2017

I love this moisturizer! So light weight and non greasy! But definitely smooths out imperfections when applied under make up.

Favorite moisturizer
May 22, 2017

I've used this moisturizer for years. It's amazing. Sometimes I layer it under my SPF moisturizer. Use after every shower!

So far so good!
May 12, 2017

Eminence Probiotic Moisturizer definitely does what it claims for. It keeps my acne under controls. However, the product is not very moisturizing.

Love it
April 07, 2017

This has already made a difference in my skin and blemishes in just a couple of weeks. Absolutely love it. Smells good too!

Eminence is worth every penny!
February 22, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about this line. Great moisturizer.

Great Moisturizer
February 17, 2017

I am pregnant and dealing with hormonal breakouts. I was referred to the Eminence clear skin line by my esthetician. While I am still having some break-outs, the moisturizer (coupled with the clear skin probiotic mask) have helped tremendously. I have had fewer breakouts and the texture of my skin has seemed to improve. The moisturizer is thicker than what I'm used to, but I really like it. A little goes a long way! i will definitely be purchasing again! I would give 5 stars if the moisturizer included SPF.

Love this product!
December 28, 2016

This moisturizer is my all time fav! It has helped me with my acne prone skin and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.

Great Complement to the Cleanser
December 05, 2016

This line totally changed my cystic acne prone skin to smooth and clear! This is a great moisturizer for acne prone skin - moisturizes and clears. It is so important to keep your skin hydrated, no matter what skin type. Great for the summer time because it keeps oil at bay. For the winter, I use the Stone crop line as it is a little more nourishing and my skin is a lot drier. I was a little nervous thinking the shea butter might break me out, but it did not at all!

Morning Moisturizer
August 02, 2016

The smell is refreshing. It is very light. I have combination skin with frequent breakouts in the T-zone I have already noticed that I have not experienced the cystic acne breakouts that I was previously experiencing. I use this with the Stone Crop Gel Wash.

Hydrating
May 19, 2016

I have oily/combination skin as well as being acne prone. It's hydrating but not greasy and absorbs really well into the skin. I use this mostly in the spring & summer months since it's light weight.

Excellent light, invigorating moisturizer
January 13, 2016

Highly recommend for acne prone or normal/dry skin wanting a light moisturizer. Smells great, tingles a little upon application, feels lovely and makes my skin look great.

Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Moisturizer
December 31, 2015

This moisturizer is great if you have oily or acne prone skin. It has a refreshing feeling on your face. Not greasy. Love it, would buy again!

Good
December 07, 2015

It smells good, like tea tree oil. Works well, over all worth trying.

Love!!
December 02, 2015

I love this moisturizer! After only 1 week I can see an improvement. It has greatly helped me with breakouts. Great moisturizer and not greasy!

Best moisturizer I found so far
October 21, 2015

Having a skin prone to breakouts, I have been trying every posible product on a market - Dr. Brandt, Obagi, Proactiv etc.... you name it. This is the first product that I keep re-ordering. Its my forth jar, so it must be doing something right! I love the feeling of this moisturizer on my skin - clean, fresh and sooo cool! It doesnt clog my pores, and I seem to breakout less. I am going to keep ordering it....

Life Saver
August 02, 2015

This moisturizer is the best I have tried so far. It made my skin smooth and breakout. Free. It smells great and feels great on the skin. I have scars on my face and it seems to help fade them.

love this product
May 24, 2015

I have combination skin and found this moisturizer perfect for me during the day. It absorbs in nicely, provides the perfect amount of moisture, and I love the way it smells (kind of earthy and natural).

Lightweight, effective mositurizer for sensitive skin
May 24, 2015

This moisturizer not only keeps your skin feeling fresh, soft and moisturized, it also is highly effective with keeping your skin healthy and clear. It is lightweight, so it may feel as though it is not doing its job. Yet, I use it both in the summer and winter and it keeps my skin feeling great. Plus, it is also helpful in keeping your skin clear. No heavy dulling feeling.

Kimberly
WOW!
May 16, 2015

I bought the clear skin starter set and was hooked! This Moisturizer is amazing because it also helps prevent acne... I have tried numerous other brands and products and always use this as my base moisturizer!

Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Moisturizer
June 15, 2014

This is a very gentle moisturizer and feels great on my skin. My skin can be very oily and this doesnt add to the oilyness during the day. I feel that it really balances my skin.

Good for Acne Prone Skin!!
December 05, 2013

I was tired of using moisturizers that were full of unnatural ingredients and started looking around for something natural and healthier for my skin which led me to this, I have been using it for over a year and it really is a great match for my oily/acne prone complexion, my face is less shiny and it doesnt cause breakouts but there are still a couple of negative things about it, the smell is strong and very herbal and I still have to use benzoyl peroxide to prevent acne flare ups, this alone did not help very much, it didnt cause any but it did not prevent any either. It is the best natural moisturizer I have found so far and one that gives enough moisture to the oily prone but I would recommend this only for those with oily skin, I believe that it will irritate/dry out people with dry or normal skin.

Smells good
March 25, 2013

I haven't used this product long enough to see any real effects but so far it is a good natural moisturizer and it smells refreshing so I don't mind putting in on my face. I'm hoping that the tea tree oil will help with my blemishes but having only used this for a week so far, I haven't seen any huge difference. Other than than, it is a good moisturizer so my face is hydrated from using it.

Best moisturizer for acne prone skin
September 09, 2012

This moisturizer is great! I don't have to separately apply tea tree oil to blemishes and THEN deal with it over drying. This has it all in one WITHOUT the over drying. It's hard to find a moisturizer to use with oily acne prone skin, but this definitely does the job. The fact that I don't have to find something new while pregnant is a definite plus, also.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100