Product Reviews for Eminence Coconut Milk Cleanser

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Coconut Milk Cleanser

Reviews For Eminence Organics Coconut Milk Cleanser

$38.00
38 Results
August 30, 2020

Great smell

I like the coconut smell. Light cleanser, easy on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Holy grail cleanser

I’m a flight attendant so I spend over half of my months in airplanes where the humidity is usually between 10-20%. If I want to keep my skin healthy, it’s imperative that I use hydrating skincare products. I use this Coconut Milk Cleanser in conjunction with the Stone Crop Hydrating Mist and both products have changed my skin for the better. When I was using harsh cleansers with sulfates, I would constantly wake up with dry patches and flaky skin. Since using this cleanser, my skin has been much more balanced and radiant. I don’t think I’ll ever stop using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

My new Favorite

This cleanser is perfect for mature, dry skin. It smells wonderful and does not leave my skin feeling at all stripped after cleansing. My new favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Dreamy scent

Try this. It smells like a tropical beach or pina colada. But also, it leaves my skin soft and wrinkles look blurred near my eyes. A winner!

Profile Photo

Lasell

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

Eminence Organics Coconut Milk Cleanser

I have extremely sensitive skin and am on high alert any time I try a new product. I have been using this luxurious feeling product for several months now and not only do I love the mild aroma of coconut, but it is very gentle on my sensitive skin. I actually look forward to washing my face, and love how it makes my face feel. This has become one of my favorite eminence products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

Wonderful Moisturizing Cleanser

I love this cleanser. It feels fabulous on my face and leaves my skin smooth and soft, never dry. I can't be without it!

Profile Photo

DALM

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2019

Very gentle cleanser

I love this cleanser !!! It's very creamy and moisturizing. My face feels so clean and hydrated after using.

Profile Photo

Krista1212

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2019

Works great

Great for sensitive irritated skin. Especially for makeup removal doesn’t cause irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Best cleanser!

Love this cleanser because it’s rich and creamy and smells so good! It quickly removes makeup and leaves your skin super soft. Definitely not drying to your skin. Can’t live without it!

Profile Photo

SusanBP

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Love!

This is a nice cleanser, probably my favorite from the Eminence line. I use it in the morning when I'm not taking off make-up and sunscreen (though I'm guessing it'd be fine for that). It's creamy and gentle, and leaves your face fresh for the morning routine. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Almost perfect

I really like the smell and texture of this facial wash. I didn't give it 5 stars for it doesn't remove all my makeup. After washing my face, I always finish up with toner. The clean pad that I wipe with toner on my face always has makeup residue. Other than that, I really like it :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

Coconut Milk Cleaner

I love this product. Because I have chronic migraines, I have to be selective with scents. This one is subtle and light. Creamy cleaner that is gentle on my sensitive skin. I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Smooth and Silky

This is a very nice facial cleanser. Smells good and is smooth and silky. If you don't want an exfoliator this is a great cleaner otherwise I would go with the Monoi Age cleanser. Everything I've tried from Eminence Organics has been great! I won't use anything else...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2018

Eminence coconut cleanser

Love,Love,Love this cleanser. This is very moisturizing but gets waterproof makeup off. I use a balm and then I do this for a second cleanse. My skin looks clear but is still moisturized. Great product I recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2018

moisturizing

I found this cleanser to be very moisturizing. I have not made this my everyday cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2018

Creamy coconut

Love love love ! One of my favorite cleansers! Perfect for a little dryer skin types. I use this daily to remove my makeup. It’s very soothing and smells super yummy. Creamy texture makes it perfect for hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2018

Nice creamy moisturizer texture

Definitely a good cleanser if you have dry skin. My skin tends to be combo and I like the chamomile cleanser more. But this cleaned my face well and left my face soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Creamy

Coconut Milk Cleanser is spectacular! Face feels clean and refreshed and moisture smooth. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

Great Cleanser

I love this cleanser. It is my favorite. Never burns and smells amazing. Would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2017

Great for dry skin!

This is a wonderful cleanser for winter’s dry skin! It’s moisturizing and gentle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2017

Soothing and hydrating

Delicious coconut scent, this creamy cleanser is softening and hydrating without being greasy. A great alternative to face wash for the winter months, or for dry climates. Pairs well with the coconut face cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2017

Skin cleanser

This cleanser leaves your face feeling clean and not dry

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2017

Good cleanser

After using this cleanser, my face feels clean and ready to apply treatment products. It smells good and doesn't irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2017

rich and restorative cleanser

This cleanser is rich, creamy and smells just like coconut. It feels good on my skin and gives my skin a drink. My skin is combination and this cleanser works perfectly. Will reorder this product again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2017

Eminence Milk Cleanser

This is the ONLY cleanser I have ever used that does not dry my face. It was never unusual, after washing my face, for my skin to feel dry/tight after cleansing and then patti g dry. It was almost instant. Not with the Milk Cleanser. I follow it with the toner, forming oil, and then moisturizer....my face feels hydrated ALL day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680