Product Reviews for Eminence Coconut Milk Cleanser

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Eminence Coconut Milk Cleanser

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Coconut Milk Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Coconut Milk Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
December 02, 2019

Very gentle cleanser

I love this cleanser !!! It's very creamy and moisturizing. My face feels so clean and hydrated after using.

Profile Photo

Krista1212

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2019

Works great

Great for sensitive irritated skin. Especially for makeup removal doesn’t cause irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Best cleanser!

Love this cleanser because it’s rich and creamy and smells so good! It quickly removes makeup and leaves your skin super soft. Definitely not drying to your skin. Can’t live without it!

Profile Photo

SusanBP

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Love!

This is a nice cleanser, probably my favorite from the Eminence line. I use it in the morning when I'm not taking off make-up and sunscreen (though I'm guessing it'd be fine for that). It's creamy and gentle, and leaves your face fresh for the morning routine. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Almost perfect

I really like the smell and texture of this facial wash. I didn't give it 5 stars for it doesn't remove all my makeup. After washing my face, I always finish up with toner. The clean pad that I wipe with toner on my face always has makeup residue. Other than that, I really like it :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

Coconut Milk Cleaner

I love this product. Because I have chronic migraines, I have to be selective with scents. This one is subtle and light. Creamy cleaner that is gentle on my sensitive skin. I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Smooth and Silky

This is a very nice facial cleanser. Smells good and is smooth and silky. If you don't want an exfoliator this is a great cleaner otherwise I would go with the Monoi Age cleanser. Everything I've tried from Eminence Organics has been great! I won't use anything else...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2018

Eminence coconut cleanser

Love,Love,Love this cleanser. This is very moisturizing but gets waterproof makeup off. I use a balm and then I do this for a second cleanse. My skin looks clear but is still moisturized. Great product I recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2018

moisturizing

I found this cleanser to be very moisturizing. I have not made this my everyday cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2018

Creamy coconut

Love love love ! One of my favorite cleansers! Perfect for a little dryer skin types. I use this daily to remove my makeup. It’s very soothing and smells super yummy. Creamy texture makes it perfect for hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2018

Nice creamy moisturizer texture

Definitely a good cleanser if you have dry skin. My skin tends to be combo and I like the chamomile cleanser more. But this cleaned my face well and left my face soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Creamy

Coconut Milk Cleanser is spectacular! Face feels clean and refreshed and moisture smooth. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

Great Cleanser

I love this cleanser. It is my favorite. Never burns and smells amazing. Would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2017

Great for dry skin!

This is a wonderful cleanser for winter’s dry skin! It’s moisturizing and gentle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2017

Soothing and hydrating

Delicious coconut scent, this creamy cleanser is softening and hydrating without being greasy. A great alternative to face wash for the winter months, or for dry climates. Pairs well with the coconut face cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2017

Skin cleanser

This cleanser leaves your face feeling clean and not dry

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2017

Good cleanser

After using this cleanser, my face feels clean and ready to apply treatment products. It smells good and doesn't irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2017

rich and restorative cleanser

This cleanser is rich, creamy and smells just like coconut. It feels good on my skin and gives my skin a drink. My skin is combination and this cleanser works perfectly. Will reorder this product again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2017

Eminence Milk Cleanser

This is the ONLY cleanser I have ever used that does not dry my face. It was never unusual, after washing my face, for my skin to feel dry/tight after cleansing and then patti g dry. It was almost instant. Not with the Milk Cleanser. I follow it with the toner, forming oil, and then moisturizer....my face feels hydrated ALL day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2016

Absolute best face cleanser!

I have been using the Eminence coconut milk cleanser for 2 years now and I love it! It is much more mild on my skin than other facial cleansers I have used. I pair this with the Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermifoliant. This has not only helped the look of my skin and but also my dry acne. I also use the Eminence coconut age corrector moisturizer. All 3 of these have greatly helped my skin!! I highly recommend this cleanser and the other Eminence products I mentioned. If you are looking for a really good but mild cleanser, look no further. P.S. It smells like heaven too! Bonus!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2016

THE BEST for dry skin

This is a wonderful cleanser that really does cleanse the skin and leave it feeling soft and fresh. I make sure to use a separate makeup remover before using this, rather than depending on it to remove all my makeup. I find that I get the best cleanse when I take my makeup off first, then go in with this. It also smells amazing, too! If you're debating ordering this, just order it. You wont be disappointed!

Profile Picture for Erin

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

September 22, 2015

Great face wash

Great moisturizing face wash for everyday. Leaves my skin so soft!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2014

Love the scent!

I love the way this feels on my skin and I always feel clean and refreshed after using it. This is part of my daytime routine and I balance it out with using a foaming cleanser in the evening. Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2014

Love this

Even if I didnt love coconut I wood recommend this cleanser. I have extremely dry skin and this creamy cleanser leaves your skin soft and supple. The coconut smell is natural and yummy. Im going to try other things in this organic/ botanical skin care line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2014

The most relaxing Cleanser youll ever use

I first experienced Eminence products at Relache Spa, while staying at Gaylord Orlando. I HAD to have a bottle. I now begin my nightly routine by using this amazing cleanser and it transports me to a relaxing spa. The aroma instantly wipes away any tension and the cleanser leaves my skin amazingly soft. I recently ran out and used my morning cleanser for a while. Id had no idea how much I missed how wonderful it makes me feel until my order arrived. You will LOVE this product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100