Product Reviews for Eminence Eight Greens Phyto Masque - Not Hot

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Eight Greens Phyto Masque - Not Hot

Reviews For Eminence Organics Eight Greens Phyto Masque - Not Hot

$54.00
9 Results
October 04, 2020

Great mask!

My aesthetician recommended this mask and it’s awesome for my sensitive, breakout prone skin. I use it between facials and it’s great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2020

Great to Mix

Mixing with the C&K masque and have really seen my skin brighten up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2020

Love Eminence Everything!

Super gentle, but leaves your face feeling soft and tightened and skin youthful. I do this mask once a week

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Absolutely amazing for my skin

This mask is perfect for my skin. It is very hydrating without being oily and has done wonders for my hormonal breakouts. I use it about twice a week and have had a drastic reduction in blemishes. It has also alleviated some dry patches I didn't think I could ever get rid of. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2018

Mild and Moisturizing

This is a classic mask that can be used by all skin types, but especially good for middle-aged skin that needs some mild moisture. Lightweight consistency that is gel-like with an herbal scent. I use this mask after using the pumpkin enzyme peel, as it seems to have a soothing effect. Also works nicely after a day at the beach to bring back moisture to the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Heals & repairs

I am a skin picker. I know it’s an awful habit, but when I get hormonal breakouts and start picking, this is the only thing that calms my skin, heals the damage I’ve done and rebalances everything. I absolutely would recommend this (non-hot) version for reactive skin to reap all the skin healing benefits of the masque and not worry about the amount of time left on. I like this masque much better than the eight greens serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2017

Great Mask

One of the greatest mask I've ever used. I apply it after using a steamer for 5 mins. My skin looks radiant and alive. I highly recommend this mask for everyone who wants to boost their skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2017

Excellent mask

Very good on contact, leaves skin feeling clean and fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2015

Revives Your Skins Brightness

This is the perfect masque to revive the color and tone of your skin. My skin always feels so much more alive and brighter after using this. Plus, you do not have to use a lot for it to be effective. I really love the overall feel this product gives my skin.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680