20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Firm Skin Acai Booster-Serum

Reviews For Eminence Organics Firm Skin Acai Booster-Serum

$56.00
15 Results
January 08, 2021

Great reaults!

I don’t know how much it has made my skin firmer but it definitely looks youthful. I love the smell and feel of this serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2020

Great stuff!

This is my second bottle and I love how much it moisturizes my skin. It feels supple and plump. Smells awesome just like the cleanser. Definitely one of the products I continue to buy

Profile Photo

Mjwesterling

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Nice “extra” boost

I add this serum to my daily moisturizer - either Mangosteen Gel or Clear Skin Probiotic - for a little boost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Love it!!

I love this serum! it really hydrates and makes my skin firmer and plumper. It smells soooooo nice. I use twice a day. I'm definitely going back to this one!

Profile Photo

JoanM

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2020

Smells and Feels Great, Not Sure it's Working

Haven't really noticed much difference in my skin since using this. I don't see any increased firmness, but I think using the entire Eminence line has increased my hydration. This has such a nice silky texture and is great for blending with creams.

Profile Photo

wildnikki

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2018

Eminence Acaí Booster

I love this product! The serum is light and feels hydrating to my skin. I also like the smell and the natural color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Added boost of hydration

Love to mix this with my firm skin moisturizer ! What a power duo!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2018

nice product

Nothing magical. I mix it with my PCA product at night. I am not lifted. Not amazing but, I'm seeing results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2017

Great everyday serum

Love this under my moisturizer. Eminence is a great line and this serum feels great and smells gorgeous. Used it for years now, very happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2017

Use this in the morning....

I like this serum along with the Eight Greens serum for morning. I usually alternate them each day. I use other serums at night too for extra moisture.

Profile Picture for Debra

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2017

Another Eminence win

This serum does a great job hydrating and firming your skin. It absorbs quickly and has a nice scent from the acai berries.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2016

Another new product to love!

I like the way the Acai serum feels and smells. First I use the Acai cleanser, then the Acai booster along with the Bamboo firming fluid. I like that they are natural products, which is difficult to find. My skin looks softer and younger and that what I'm looking for!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2015

I Love It

I was introduced to this product when getting a professional facial and then ordered it here. I love the way it feels and also notice an improvement in my skins tone. I use it twice a day under my moisturize and highly recommend it. It is absorbed quickly and does not add "heaviness" to the moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2015

Great serum

I love this serum. It leaves my skin feeling firm, has a great (but not overwhelming) scent, and doesnt have the dangerous chemicals that some similar products do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2014

Serum

I like this product. I cant say the effects of using this long term but I like how it makes my skin feel and look instantly. The smell is great too. I have been using this daily, morning and night, after cleansing my face and before applying make up in the morning. I do think it is making my skin look a little more uniform and smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

15 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680