Product Reviews for Eminence Firm Skin Acai Cleanser

20200112-pow-winter-warm-up-sale - hp stripe desktop
20% Off Most Brands + Free $35 Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Firm Skin Acai Cleanser

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Firm Skin Acai Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Firm Skin Acai Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
October 23, 2019

Love

Love the scent and the texture. And, it also makes my skin smooth, not dry afterward.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

GOOD ANTIOXIDANT CLEANSER!

Eminence Organics Firm Skin Acai Cleanser with hyaluronic acid and seabuckthorn oil, smells really good and removes easily impurities from clogged pores. With regular use, I also noticed an improvement in the appearance of fine lines on my face and neck. It helps tighten and lift the skin and gives it a glow.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

Love Eminence products across the board

If I could only use one line, it would probably be Eminence. I mix and match from other lines (who doesn't?); however, if I had to choose only one, this would be it. The items are pricey but the ingredients are so worth it.

Profile Photo

KristinHT

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Eminence Acai Cleanser

I have used this cleanser for years. I use many of the Eminence cleansers. These organic products are so nice. They smell and feel wonderful. I trust that Eminence is good for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2018

Lovely Stuff

I've used this product for years to wash my face first thing in the morning. It's very gentle, rinses off without leaving residue, never leaves my mature skin tight or dry just soft and glowing. A little goes a long way in a generously sized bottle. Love this whole line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2018

LOVE Eminence

I've used Eminence products for many years, and this product is super creamy and makes your face feel silky smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2018

Great Cleanser

I love all of the Eminence cleansers. This one works well and smells great. It does not remove makeup of any kind, so you will still need to use a makeup remover.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

Açaí cleanser

Love! Soothing and refreshing. Smells amazing. Gently cleanses my face leaving it smooth and refreshed. Not harsh at all. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Creamy

Creamy and moisturizing! Love for dry skin! Smells like mixed berries.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2017

Great For Sensitive Skin

The Acai Cleanser is gentle and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. What I love most about it though is the scent, it is so beautiful and calming. Will definitely reorder

Profile Photo

Theresa

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2017

excellent product

The Firm Skin Acai Cleanser is rich, creamy and hydrates skin very well. I love the aroma and texture. It feels quite emollient and seems to brighten my skin. I really enjoy Eminence products and this is a great new addition to my skin care protocol. I like to try new cleansers and switch them around and this is a winner! As always thank LovelySkin for excellent customer service.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2017

Firm skin Acia cleanser

This is my favorite cleanser. Of all the cleansers I have ever used. My skin always feels moisturize after I use it, it's number one in my skincare bag.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2017

Eminence Firm Skin Acai Cleanser

This is a fantastic product! It is gentle to the skin and non drying. I was concerned that it would not remove dry skin areas but my concerns were alleviated after the first use. Would definitely recommend this product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2017

Had to purchase

This is the cleanser used during my monthly facials and I finally gave in and purchased it. It does a great job cleansing the skin without making your skin feel stripped or dry. I enjoy the light scent and refreshed feeling of my skin after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2017

Love!

I will not use any other cleanser! Add a few drops of water and a little goes a long way! This cleanser is so rich and cleans off all my make-up as well! Morning and night, this is my go to! I have combo skin. Can't live without!

Profile Photo

Melanie

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2017

Eminence Firm Skin Acai Cleanser

I would not use anything else. Also, package is delivered promptly and securely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2017

My go to product during dryer seasons.

This is a great product. I really like to use it during the winter. My skin looks fresher.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2016

Great Stuff

First time trying this and I am impressed. I am a big fan of most eminence products. One day my wife looked especially youthful and glowing. I asked her what she did to her face and she told me all she did was use my eminence acai soap!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2016

Happy Customer

We've been using this product for over 5 years and love it. We never have any skin problems so it's a keeper in our family. Thank you Eminence for a great cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2016

Wonderful product

I love this cleanser - but I do want to note that they seem to have tweaked the formula a bit. It's not quite as "gentle" as it used to be, but the results are still fantastic. I'll continue to use this product.

Profile Picture for Jenn

JennBorj

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2016

Too creamy

I wanted to like this cleanser more than I did. I tend to have dry skin so I was not intimidated that it was a creamy face wash - but it is really thick. The smell is just okay. I ended up using it as a mask in the shower while I did other things. Not a total waste, but I wont buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2015

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!

I trashed 3 other open facial cleansers after one use of this product. It has a wonderful fragrance, removes all makeup quickly and easily, and leaves my skin soft, smooth, and very clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2015

LOVE

I absolutely LOVE this product! It has done wonders for my skin. My skin looks firm and glowing and smooth. My skin feels really smooth after using it as well. It smells great. I will keep using this as long as it is available! Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2014

Smells amazing

and works like a charm. I mix the Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with it and get wonderful results! I must try!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2014

Love this product!

I use this product with the Acai moisturizer...i feels so nice on my skin and truly makes a huge difference with my skin texture. I have a special tiny container that I take for carry on for plane travel and going camping...you wont find me without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
2
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100