LovelySkin Logo

Black Friday Week - Friday
Return to Product Details
Eminence Firm Skin Acai Cleanser

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Firm Skin Acai Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Firm Skin Acai Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Great For Sensitive Skin
November 01, 2017

The Acai Cleanser is gentle and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. What I love most about it though is the scent, it is so beautiful and calming. Will definitely reorder

Theresa
excellent product
October 08, 2017

The Firm Skin Acai Cleanser is rich, creamy and hydrates skin very well. I love the aroma and texture. It feels quite emollient and seems to brighten my skin. I really enjoy Eminence products and this is a great new addition to my skin care protocol. I like to try new cleansers and switch them around and this is a winner! As always thank LovelySkin for excellent customer service.

Marcella
Firm skin Acia cleanser
July 09, 2017

This is my favorite cleanser. Of all the cleansers I have ever used. My skin always feels moisturize after I use it, it's number one in my skincare bag.

Eminence Firm Skin Acai Cleanser
April 26, 2017

This is a fantastic product! It is gentle to the skin and non drying. I was concerned that it would not remove dry skin areas but my concerns were alleviated after the first use. Would definitely recommend this product

Had to purchase
March 16, 2017

This is the cleanser used during my monthly facials and I finally gave in and purchased it. It does a great job cleansing the skin without making your skin feel stripped or dry. I enjoy the light scent and refreshed feeling of my skin after use.

Love!
March 14, 2017

I will not use any other cleanser! Add a few drops of water and a little goes a long way! This cleanser is so rich and cleans off all my make-up as well! Morning and night, this is my go to! I have combo skin. Can't live without!

Eminence Firm Skin Acai Cleanser
February 01, 2017

I would not use anything else. Also, package is delivered promptly and securely.

My go to product during dryer seasons.
January 11, 2017

This is a great product. I really like to use it during the winter. My skin looks fresher.

Great Stuff
October 03, 2016

First time trying this and I am impressed. I am a big fan of most eminence products. One day my wife looked especially youthful and glowing. I asked her what she did to her face and she told me all she did was use my eminence acai soap!

Happy Customer
August 24, 2016

We've been using this product for over 5 years and love it. We never have any skin problems so it's a keeper in our family. Thank you Eminence for a great cleanser.

Wonderful product
July 25, 2016

I love this cleanser - but I do want to note that they seem to have tweaked the formula a bit. It's not quite as "gentle" as it used to be, but the results are still fantastic. I'll continue to use this product.

JennBorj
Too creamy
January 13, 2016

I wanted to like this cleanser more than I did. I tend to have dry skin so I was not intimidated that it was a creamy face wash - but it is really thick. The smell is just okay. I ended up using it as a mask in the shower while I did other things. Not a total waste, but I wont buy it again.

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!
May 12, 2015

I trashed 3 other open facial cleansers after one use of this product. It has a wonderful fragrance, removes all makeup quickly and easily, and leaves my skin soft, smooth, and very clean.

LOVE
April 30, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this product! It has done wonders for my skin. My skin looks firm and glowing and smooth. My skin feels really smooth after using it as well. It smells great. I will keep using this as long as it is available! Highly recommended.

Smells amazing
December 30, 2014

and works like a charm. I mix the Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with it and get wonderful results! I must try!

Love this product!
August 14, 2014

I use this product with the Acai moisturizer...i feels so nice on my skin and truly makes a huge difference with my skin texture. I have a special tiny container that I take for carry on for plane travel and going camping...you wont find me without it!

Excellent cleanser
March 29, 2013

I love the way this cleanser makes my skin feel. I use this product as my night time cleanser and like the way it compliments my other night time products. Will definitely purchase this product again and again!

Great cleanser, doesn't dry out my skin
May 13, 2012

This was the first time that I purchased the Acai Cleanser (let's face it - it just looks delicious) and was pleasantly surprised with the result. The consistency of the cleaners is something like purple greek yogurt and it works well. I feel refreshed after using it and it doesn't dry my skin out at all. The only reason that I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I've noticed a slight greasiness to the cleanser when I'm trying to wash it off of my face. Although, it is all organic so it's probably just natural things that I'm feeling!

Terrific
April 30, 2012

I love this product but then again I love all Eminence products.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100