Product Reviews for Eminence Firm Skin Acai Masque

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 > Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Firm Skin Acai Masque

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Firm Skin Acai Masque

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Firm Skin Acai Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
November 10, 2019

Great results!

I love Eminence products and this Acai Masque is no exception. It smells wonderful but more important after 10 minutes my skin is firm and glowing, looking younger and more translucent. I love it and use it around twice a week plus whenever I'm going to a special event or out for an evening. It truly makes a difference in my appearance. I love the Monoi night cream as well as the Arctic Berry Peptide Radiance Cream. So great for mature skin. Amazing line of products.

Profile Photo

Roseangela

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2019

Love it

I am a maskaholic. I love using masks, and apply them 4-5 times a week. This mask in particular stands out. Not only does it smell nice, but it really seems to firm and nourish my skin. I even add a little to my face lotion during the day. So, way to go Eminence!

Profile Photo

Lhp

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Love this product!

I have used this product for several years. It visibly smooths and tightens skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

Great Firming Mask

I use this mask once a week. It makes my skin firmer and tighter. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

Another great Eminence mask

I really enjoy this mask. It smells good enough to eat (like fresh berries) and my skin glows after I use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2018

Not just for smoothie!

I regularly make my acai smoothie to drink so when I first tried this, I feel like eating it. :-) Anyway, I love the way my skin feels so smooth immediately after. Will buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Berries !!!

Very similar to yogurt smells great and moisturizes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2017

Great product!!!

I absolutely love Eminence. This masque smells great! Leaves skin feeling tight and clean. I have sensitive skin, and it's non-irritating!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2017

Great Mask

Very refreshing. Like using organic products. Spreads smoothly and smells wonderful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2016

I love Eminence masks and this will not disappoint!

The smell is amazing and your skin feels so refreshed and soft after using this...I think adding a few drops of water works well with this one. I really enjoy using their masks! I also have the Bamboo one which is equally amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2015

wonderful masque especially for mature skin

great product! the texture and aroma is wonderful. i look forward to using this masque. of course with eminence it is always impeccable and "clean" ingredients which i hugely appreciate. this masque applies easily and seems to do its job in 15 minutes so no need to leave this on for much longer as many masques actually require. it leaves my skin feeling smooth, nourished and deeply hydrated. this is my first time trying this particular masque and i will certainly be back for more. love everything about this one!

Profile Photo

Marcella

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2015

Great product

This masque is not dry and clay-like as most it feels soft and smooth going on the skin. It leaves my face feeling deep clean, moist, fresh and smooth. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2014

nice results

Makes skin feel firm and fresh. Another great masque from Eminence.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2013

Refreshing and Rejuvenating

Feels great on the skin, and I appreciate that its a natural product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2013

Awesome product

This masque makes your skin feel incredible and smells good enough to eat! It definitely improved the texture of my skin. Great product,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2011

yes it is a firming mask

The clients that i use it on have told me how they see and feel their improvement on their skin firrmness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680