LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Eminence Firm Skin Acai Moisturizer

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Firm Skin Acai Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Firm Skin Acai Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
thick as cocoa butter
October 13, 2017

Hated it! Goes on thick and goopy, takes a long time to absorb into the skin. Skin does feel moisturized but not worth the wait time it takes to blend in. You might like it–if you like the feel of thick, greasy cocoa butter on your skin.

Lovely
March 15, 2017

This has quickly become my go to daily moisturizer. It absorbs well into my skin, leaves it feeling very hydrated, and I easily apply my makeup afterwards without any issues.

Disappointed!
February 02, 2017

Not a fan of this at all! It dried out my skin and made me break out. Returned it!

Eminence Firm Skin Acai Moisturizer
February 01, 2017

Use this product every night and face and neck feel smooth and soft. Another terrific product sold by LovelySkin.

Smells Great Works Well
December 09, 2016

I think this stuff really does make your skin look healthier and younger. Probably you need to use a serum first.

Using at night
September 13, 2016

I am using this at night and I swear I wake up looking more rested than if I go without this at night. And I am certainly NOT rested, so that is saying a lot.

Best overnight moisturizer
July 25, 2016

This moisturizer is the best for overnight, it makes your skin soft and smooth while also firming. Love this stuff!

JennBorj
Don''t like
March 16, 2016

So I don't really care for this moisturizer. I dislike the way it goes on--almost doesn't want to soak in and adding a little water makes it worse. It doesn't go on smooth and creamy either--almost like a salve or something. It does make my skin feel nice--once you get it in--but it also leaves a matte finish which then my foundation looks weird. Am very disappointed as I like the fact of an organic line. I'm assuming all the moisturizers are like this?

Eminence Firm Skin Acai Moisturizer:
November 09, 2015

I have only been using this fantastic moisturizer for one week, but my face feels smoother with this product than others I have tried. I have been using other Eminence products for years now and I am thrilled to have come across this one! Thanks LovelySkin!

Silky moisturizer
May 07, 2015

I have been using this moisturizer for a week and already see the results. My face is silky and much smoother. Some of the fine lines appear to be gone or at least less noticeable.

Love It!
February 09, 2015

This moisturizer is a great night time moisturizer and it smells soooo nice! I look forward to putting it on every night.

Simply amazing!
December 30, 2014

Between the scent, the coverage and the fact that it works - I cant imagine ever using something else. The scent is not overpowering, its perfect for my sensitive nose!

Love Love Love
August 14, 2014

I have used this product for over a year now. My skin is so dramatically hydrated and smooth I still cant believe it. I just ran out of it and was using a different product...bad idea! Hurry up to reorder and not run out again!

GOOD MOISTURIZER !
February 20, 2013

Like the product. 2nd purchase. Also have the face wash.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100