Product Reviews for Eminence Firm Skin Acai Moisturizer

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Eminence Firm Skin Acai Moisturizer

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Firm Skin Acai Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Firm Skin Acai Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
November 29, 2019

Eminence love

Love this

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2019

Great for dry skin and natural

A thick moisturizer that soaks in well. I also use some rose water and mix it in for daytime underneath my sunscreen. My skin feels firmer and looks more supple.

Profile Photo

LauraM

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

A favorite!

Yes, I love all the Eminence products that I have tried so far but the Firm Skin Acai Moisturizer is one of my favorites. Why? It really does seems to firm up my loose skin. It seems to be a little thick so I often dilute it just a bit with water which makes it last even longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Quality

Eminence is by far top quality skin care. The smell of this moisturerizer is so sweet and light. It’s not too heavy or too light. I put it on at night and my skin is super soft in the morning. I’m looking forward to seeing my results after using it for a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2018

Firm Skin Moisturizer Acai

I love all Eminence products!! Used to only use Neocutis until my esthetician friend gave me samples. This night cream is so light and silky. It smells wonderful, and at 56 it really plumps up my skin!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2018

Great moisturizer

I have been using Eminence skincare products for years, this moisturizer is great!! It gives my skin lots of moisture without feeling greasy. I use serum first and then put on this cream for night time use. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

Great general-purpose moisturizer

I've used this for a couple years now, and it works great for my skin. I've tried a couple other Eminence moisturizers and keep coming back to this one. It's a medium weight and works in either winter or summer. It's easy to apply less or more depending on what your skin needs. I always add water to it when I apply it. Otherwise, it's too thick. I put a little in my palm, add a few drops of water, mix, and apply to my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Hydrating

Velvet soft skin! Amazing for hydrating very dry skin and smells delicious!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2017

thick as cocoa butter

Hated it! Goes on thick and goopy, takes a long time to absorb into the skin. Skin does feel moisturized but not worth the wait time it takes to blend in. You might like it–if you like the feel of thick, greasy cocoa butter on your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2017

Lovely

This has quickly become my go to daily moisturizer. It absorbs well into my skin, leaves it feeling very hydrated, and I easily apply my makeup afterwards without any issues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2017

Disappointed!

Not a fan of this at all! It dried out my skin and made me break out. Returned it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2017

Eminence Firm Skin Acai Moisturizer

Use this product every night and face and neck feel smooth and soft. Another terrific product sold by LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2016

Smells Great Works Well

I think this stuff really does make your skin look healthier and younger. Probably you need to use a serum first.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2016

Using at night

I am using this at night and I swear I wake up looking more rested than if I go without this at night. And I am certainly NOT rested, so that is saying a lot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2016

Best overnight moisturizer

This moisturizer is the best for overnight, it makes your skin soft and smooth while also firming. Love this stuff!

Profile Picture for Jenn

JennBorj

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2016

Don''t like

So I don't really care for this moisturizer. I dislike the way it goes on--almost doesn't want to soak in and adding a little water makes it worse. It doesn't go on smooth and creamy either--almost like a salve or something. It does make my skin feel nice--once you get it in--but it also leaves a matte finish which then my foundation looks weird. Am very disappointed as I like the fact of an organic line. I'm assuming all the moisturizers are like this?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2015

Eminence Firm Skin Acai Moisturizer:

I have only been using this fantastic moisturizer for one week, but my face feels smoother with this product than others I have tried. I have been using other Eminence products for years now and I am thrilled to have come across this one! Thanks LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2015

Silky moisturizer

I have been using this moisturizer for a week and already see the results. My face is silky and much smoother. Some of the fine lines appear to be gone or at least less noticeable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2015

Love It!

This moisturizer is a great night time moisturizer and it smells soooo nice! I look forward to putting it on every night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2014

Simply amazing!

Between the scent, the coverage and the fact that it works - I cant imagine ever using something else. The scent is not overpowering, its perfect for my sensitive nose!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2014

Love Love Love

I have used this product for over a year now. My skin is so dramatically hydrated and smooth I still cant believe it. I just ran out of it and was using a different product...bad idea! Hurry up to reorder and not run out again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2013

GOOD MOISTURIZER !

Like the product. 2nd purchase. Also have the face wash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
1
5
4
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100