Product Reviews for Eminence Green Tea & Hemp Blotting Tissue

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Eminence Green Tea & Hemp Blotting Tissue

Reviews For Eminence Organics Green Tea & Hemp Blotting Tissue

11 Results
December 23, 2017

Great at removing oily shine

These sheets are great at eliminating oily shine without smearing my makeup. The only negative aspect about this product is that the price is a bit high for the number of sheets provided.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2017

Happy camper

I picked up these blotting tissues after reading about them in one of LovelySkin.com's marketing email blasts and boy, am I glad I did! Helps dry up moisture from humidity and keeps my makeup set and in place. Thanks for the great recommendation LovelySkin.com!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2017

Keeps makeup in place

Removes oil, and keeps makeup on. I love eminence products. Not much to say about this product. It blots oil away.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2017

These do the job

Even though I am in the more "mature" category of life (mid-60's), I still can get a shiny T-zone. These pretty blotting papers work well for that purpose, & their slim packaging doesn't take up too much room in my little touch-up pouch.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2017

Green Tea and Hemp blotting tissue

High quality product but if you're very greasy, it takes more than one blotting tissue to do the entire face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2017

Love it!

This is a must-have for those who have oily or combination skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2017

Don't go without them

Great for a night out in winter or summer! My friends are always asking to borrow them to get rid of that shiny forehead!

Profile Picture for Alonna

ADenney

LovelySkin Employee

November 09, 2016

Great for your purse!

This blotting tissue is very effective at absorbing that "midday shine" I usually notice in my t-zone in the afternoon. I have very sensitive skin and did not experience any problems with this product. Its slim packaging makes it perfect for on the go or in your purse!

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2016

Great!

These are the best oil absorbing sheets I have used. I develop an oily T-zone during the day. These work to remove oil and shine without disturbing makeup. I like that I only need to use one sheet for my face. I will order these again.

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2015

Great!

They work great to remove excess oil. I live in a high humidity region, and my face constantly looks shiny, these are the perfect remedy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2014

Eminence Green Tea & Hemp Blotting Tissue

I recently purchased these for the first time and absolutely love them!! I used to buy these at my local drug store but always felt that they took my makeup up. These take off the oil only and not my makeup! I love them!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

11 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680